My Happiest Month Yet | September 2022

16 59
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

September was unexpectedly a good month for me. Although it has already ended, I am still looking forward that October will do the same. Even though I don't think so that much because October is our midterm season. Hahaha. But anyway, in this article, let's take a look back on how my September went, both in crypto-verse and the real world.

Photo on right side is BLACKPINK's Lisa

Reflection

One word to describe my month of September: happy. 😊

I find it rare to describe the entire month as happy. But I really do feel happy in September because of various reasons. This is not in order but here are some various reasons why:

  • Face-to-face classes - I feel excited and happy most of the time (not everytime) when we have our face-to-face classes. For the past 2 academic years, it was just all online and it felt so draining most of the time. My head and eyes also ache frequently because of too much consumption of gadgets. I prefer face-to-face classes or blended learning now because I got to have real interactions with my professors and classmates. It's not that hard to approach one another compared to online classes.

  • Face-to-face events - Just very recently in the last week of September, there was a 2-day event on our campus and another day of the event as well at the main campus. I had fun even though it was so tiring.

  • Classmates, friends, and new friends - Before this academic year began, I was anxious about whether I will get along with my classmates or not. But I am extremely glad that I can vibe with them. Almost everyone is kind and approachable. I have gained new friends as well, rather than my classmates and I am happy with that.

  • Other reasons - I would just keep this to myself. Haha.

Articles

  1. I Miss the Old Rusty + Changes | August 2022 ($7.04)

  2. My Journey in Moving Out for College! ($3.64)

  3. Target Goals for September ($0.12)

  4. What I Spent in August ($0.12)

  5. Goodbye, read.cash (Why am I leaving?) ($7.97)

  6. 0 to Almost 4 BCH (15 Months of Blogging) ($3.28)

  7. My Ultimate Favorite Drinks ($0.14)

Total Earnings from Articles: $22.31

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 200 subscribers

Yey! Finally! I have achieved another goal of reaching 200 subbies. Thanks a lot!

noise.cash - 1,787 subscribers

I guess 6 subbies are added last September. I gained less amount because of being inactive.

Earnings

noise.cash - 0.02542426 Bitcoin Cash

read.cash - 0.2192597 Bitcoin Cash

To sum up, I earned a total of 0.24468396 Bitcoin Cash. It was a fine amount for me as I admit that I was inactive here most of the time, also because last August, I guess my earnings was around 0.2 BCH as well. I kinda hope that I could earn 0.2 BCH once again this month of October even though it's our midterm season already.

Closing Thoughts

That's all for my September monthly update. To add more life update, as of now and so far, I enjoy my college journey. The face-to-face classes and events are so fun. I just think that we missed a lot of things in the past 2 years of just online classes.

Hope you all are doing fine and enjoying good times as well. Have a nice October ahead! 🥰

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: October 2, 2022

10
$ 3.09
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 5
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Other reasons - I would just keep this to myself. Haha.

Nagka jowa siguro to. 🤔 Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ate J HAHAHAHAH How I wish. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee ano po kaya yung other reason na nagpapasaya sa inyo? Hehhee nacurious po ako. Anyway sana all po naging happy ang September. Congrats po sa mga achievement nyo and Good Luck po sa mga goal nyo this October.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Family and friends lang yan. HAHAHAHA. Maraming salamat! ✨ Good luck din sayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kala ko po special someone na eh hehehhe char. Thanks po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on a fruitful month! Napapasana all na lang ako chz HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! 💗✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not in Noise. Cash but I am on Noise. App. Congratulations sissy for that wonderful achievement of yours. Being active pays good and I am never active unfortunately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, is noise.cash and noise app different? Thank you! That's okay. Maybe you'll be active in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you're are happy with your month of September sis. Congrats to your September sis. Masaya talaga pag face to face classes sis nuh. Iba pag online classes lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing, mareee! ✨ Sana all ganito pa din ka-profitable despite of the busyness sa academic life. Anyways, congratulations! :*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading your articles made us happy too 🤭. 2 years and we are almost there mag face to face na kayo. Blending naman sa iba ano? Yong last reason we feel parang ano a...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing mo naman sis busy pa yan ha. Ako eh pinaka kulilat yung earnings ko this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po. I tried my best hahaha. Okay lang po yan. Makakabawi pa this October.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh congrats ang galing mo naman naka 0.20 ka pa dito 💞💞💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago