Hitting 3 BCH + Randomness | July 2022

28 73
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, KDrama, Drama, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, ...

July just ended, and a month that has ended means there should be a monthly update article. And it's this one right here!

Reflection

One word to describe my month of July: randomness.

Randomness because when I thought of a word to describe my month of July, several words came into my mind. It seems like, it doesn't have a theme. How random it is? Well, I could describe my July with words such as...

"Healing" because I am not feeling well for almost the entire month and as much as possible, I try to heal through medications and natural remedies.

"Rest" because this is my second and last month of summertime or vacation. On August 15, our next semester will start again and I know by that time, I won't have a lot of time to rest again so I am seizing resting time this month.

"K-drama" because most of my free time was spent watching k-drama. Last July, I watched "Prison Playbook", "Our Beloved Summer", and Extraordinary Attorney Woo" (it's still ongoing though). I also watched k-movies like "Midnight Runners" and "Secretly Greatly". Watching Korean films is one of my favorite pastime hobbies.

"Abundance" because that's what I felt last July as I received financial blessings and I used them to fund my other investments. You can read what I mean here: I Got 2.5 BCH! | A Great Investment. Another blessing is that I have accumulated 3 BCH. I wrote an article about it here: 3 BCH Achieved!

Articles

The bolded ones are my favorites.

  1. I Earned 0.5 BCH on Summertime | June 2022 ($4.08)

  2. Did I Hit My Target Goals for June? ($3.01)

  3. I Got 2.5 BCH! | A Great Investment ($2.09)

  4. Target Goals for July ($3.58)

  5. A Date with My Sugar Daddy ($3.69)

  6. What I Spent in June ($2.18)

  7. How to YOLO Wisely ($3.85)

  8. Pambansang Marites ng Pilipinas: Xian Gaza ($3.53)

  9. Boarding House Hunt | I'm Moving Out? Live Independently? ($6.82)

  10. 3 BCH Achieved! ($0.65)

  11. Renovating My Bedroom ($2.13)

  12. 1 Year & 1 Month in read.cash & noise.cash ($0.42)

  13. How I Earned ₱10,000+ or $181+ in Just 3 Days ($5.00)

  14. Prison Playbook ($1.70)

  15. My Thoughts on Face-to-Face Classes ($5.73)

  16. Our Beloved Summer ($2.52)

  17. Social Media Apps that I Use ($0.30)

Total Earnings from Articles: $51.28

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 196 subscribers

Very near to my goal of reaching 200 subbies. Yey~

noise.cash - 1,735 subscribers

15 subbies have been added this month. I do think that I haven't grown it as much because I've been somehow inactive here. But 15 added is already good compared to none at all. Hihi.

Earnings

noise.cash - 0.00969896 Bitcoin Cash

read.cash - 0.4223747 Bitcoin Cash

To sum up, I earned a total of 0.43207366 Bitcoin Cash in the month of July.

My very low noise.cash earnings just proved that I really was inactive last month. Hopefully, I'll have the guts to be active there again this August. Nonetheless, I am still very grateful for my earnings. Especially because the price has been going up again. I madly badly hope that it will consistently go up this time just so some who have financial needs could convert their BCH into fiat currency.

That's all for my monthly update, guys. I wish you all a wonderful August ahead! 🤗

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: August 2, 2022

12
$ 0.86
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 3
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, KDrama, Drama, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Comments

Grabe yong 3 BCH. Congrats C!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate J <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Free time ko tulog na lang talaga. Need to hustle more sa dami ng babayarin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here po. Kaya sana more BCH to come for us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My free time also is for Kdrama hehehe. Congratulations on achieving 3 BCH! More BCH to achieve po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello fellow kdrama lover 💗 Thanks a lot po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to rest sometimes too sis. Prison Playbook parang may bago na naman ako panoorin sis. Ikaw talaga ano ko pag dating sa mga Korean drama sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw talaga ano ko pag dating sa mga Korean drama sis.

You mean, source ng kdramas ba sis? Hahaha. It's my pleasure. Maganda yang Prison Playbook sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis source talaga kita. Search ko sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay. Hope you'll enjoy it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

K drama is life taga kapag may free time! HAHA...anyway congratss for hitting 3 BCH...road to r BCH na this! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True! Thank you so much <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang aga po ng pasukan nyo sa 15 na agad konting araw na lang po yun. Anyway congrats po sa mga achievement last month of July. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh parang ambilis lang ng bakasyon huhu. Salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you Marites :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Currently watching extraordinary attorney woo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! That's nice. There will be a new episode tomorrow of Atty Woo. I'm so excited :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch sis <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad.. congratulations for that achievement sis. Yes August classes will start and we need to change our routine and we need to manage our time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Jen! Indeed, I need to adjust my routine for the classes again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,congratulations on that big achievements you had🤗🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Chelle :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kapag Wala Ng ibang gagawin nanonood din Ng mga movie..I love watching sci-fi...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya kasi manood ng movies 'no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago