I Earned 0.5 BCH on Summertime | June 2022

26 67
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Noise.Cash, Blog, Blogging, BCH, ...

Bye-bye June! You've been a good month to me.

But a month that has just ended means there will be another monthly update article, and it's this one!

Photo on right side is Kelsey Merritt in Palawan <3

Reflection

One word to describe my month of June: summertime!

Because it is literally my 1st summertime and vacation away from academic stuff.

Many things happened such as going to different swimming pools, going to a beach, going to the zoo, roaming around a mall, having a sleepover with my relatives, and so much more! I have so many fond memories of this month of June!

Related articles:

A Day with Animals (I Hugged a Snake!)

June is also special to me because it is the month wherein I celebrated my 1st anniversary aka 1 Year in read.cash & noise.cash!

Month of June is also the time wherein me and my close friend went out for boarding house hunting just in case face to face classes will be for real on the next semester. I will probably write an article about it.

Despite the happy memories that I have in June, I also have a horror one which is not feeling well since June 26 up until now. I've been having tonsillitis, headache, cold, and cough, all at once. 🤧 It was so hard. I can't wait to get better again and enjoy my remaining summertime with friends and family!

Articles

  1. 2 BCH Achieved! | May 2022 ($9.48)

  2. I Earned ₱100,000+ as a Student ($10.52)

  3. Target Goals for June ($4.53)

  4. What I Spent in May ($4.95)

  5. Why I Don't Invest in SmartBCH ($0.84)

  6. How I Learned to Love My Morena Skin ($6.73)

  7. My Dream Travel Destinations! (Europe, South Korea, Japan) ($2.47)

  8. Birthday Gift to Myself! (KPOP Concert?) ($2.34)

  9. Goodbye, Bitcoin Cash (I Sold Everything) ($7.26)

  10. 1 Year in read.cash & noise.cash ($4.07)

  11. A Day with Animals (I Hugged a Snake!) ($4.49)

  12. My 6.6 & 6.15 Shopee Budols ($4.49)

  13. My Favorite Manifestation Songs (Get Anything You Want by Listening to These) ($3.01)

  14. Naked Weapon ($3.80)

  15. My Advice to Teenagers (from a 21 Year-Old) ($3.03)

  16. How I Maintain My Weight for Years Without Exercise ($1.08)

Total Earnings from Articles: $73.09

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 189 subscribers

11 more subbies and I'll finally reach my goal of having 200 subbies before 2022 ends. Yey!

noise.cash - 1,720 subscribers

Earnings

My total earnings for June is 0.5103006 BCH or $50.97 in fiat currency.

This has been the highest Bitcoin Cash that I've earned in read.cash and noise.cash so far. Though it has been the highest, it was the lowest value that I've ever had.

Sometimes, I feel so doubtful of Bitcoin Cash already because the price just keeps on going down each month. But I am still somehow hopeful that everything will come back to what it is. Because as they say, a recession is normal.

Anyways, that's all for my June monthly update article.

I hope every one of us enjoyed June. And I wish you all to have a wonderful July ahead! ✨

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!

P.S. Thanks to sis @OfficialGamboaLikeUs again and again for the never ending support through sponsorship payment. May God bless you more!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: July 1, 2022

18
$ 4.08
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Noise.Cash, Blog, Blogging, BCH, ...

Comments

Halos same din tayo na na accumulate dzaiii congratsueeee!! ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congrats to us!!! Cheers to more BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

73 $ earning from 16 article is really amazing experience. Congrats 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! It's nice to see another fellow user who has Crazy in their username 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you'll get well as soon as possible po. And congrats to your achievement po for the month of June, and also congrats to your earnings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot nga ano, ang baba ng value pero good thing eh malaki siya in terms of BCH. Congrats sissy and hopefully maachieve natin ang goals natin this month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Thank you so much sis. Sana nga 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! 🎉Ang galing naman. Laki ng earnings. Deserve mo yan sis. More blessings to come sis. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit niyang tonsillitis dzai nagkaron ako niyan nakaraan e. Nakanganga kasi ako matulog tas tutok sa fan lahat ng bacteria pumasok sa bunganga ko haha gumaling naman after a week mumog asin lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman dahil sa sweets huhuhu. Yes po, mumug is the key. Sana gumaling na din tong akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis.. sana more bch pa this month of July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully 🥰 Thanks a lot po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyyy, Congrats naman ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ ngayong July ulit (◕ᴗ◕✿)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming thank you ate ruffa 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeheyyy congrats atee~! more bch to come pa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bb 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, my June is "Stress time".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Bat naman stress time sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations and get well soon! Rest well for now. Para makapag grind and pasyal na ulit soonest! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mare! 🥰 True. Miss na miss ko na gumala eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. Congrats po.. Sana ganyan din kalaki maearn ko this july

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Kaya mo po yan 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate for that achievemnt, Ako naka-ilang withdraw na nakakainis haha. Anyway, more bitcoin cash to come for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Bat naka ilang withdraw ka na? If it's for the needs, okay lang naman.

Yes. Cheers to more BCH to all of us! At sana tumaas na price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago