Armiah

18 25
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sun, Feb 13 ✨

Time check, it is already 11:30 PM and here I am staring at my golden window curtain with my eyes wide open. I just woke up from my two hours sleep by the way that is why I can't think straight yet. I dont wan't to miss writing today so I am now forcing myself to get up. Lol. I don't want to be lazy anymore.

My head still hurts because of my back and forth byahe earlier. I slept late last night and got up so early. I had two hours sleep only and then I travel back home to attend one special event.

I was invited by my college buddy to attend his first born baby's baptism. I still couldn't believe how time flies swiftly. It just feels like yesterday when he first told me that if he gets a chance to meet someone who is already a licensed teacher, he will court her until he gets her and will never let her go.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Thank youuuu awesome souls! ✨

Months after we graduated, he finally found her and they are so in love with each other. Every weekend, they travel and do roadtrips everywhere. I am so happy too see my buddy falling inlove deeply. He's not like that back in college. He's known to date random girls in our school and never took it seriously.

Seeing my buddy happy makes me so happy too. Now that he is already and father and a husband, I can see how he takes good care to his own little family. He is very responsible. He works so hard to suport his family's needs and sometimes forgot to treat himself. But he is blessed with a loving and thoughtful partner. His wifey alwways surprise him with presents like shoes.

His daughter's name is Armiah. So unique and beautiful! I was so happy earlier that I made it on time to attend the baptism ceremony. To my surprise, all of the Ninongs and Ninangs are my classmates. It seems like an unexpected reunion, a double celebration. Amazing!

Here are the photos that were taken earlier.

Armiah with her Mama and Papa 💗
Armiah with the Ninongs and Ninangs 💗
Me holding Armiah, little cutie patotie 💗

After the ceremony, we eat Lechon! My favorite! Because of my excitement to eat the 'crispilicious panit', I forgot to take a photo of it huhu. While eating we talked a lot about our job and how was life so far after our graduation. A lot has changed and that includes our body haha. Most of us are getting bigger. I am so happy to see them again. It was almost three years since we last saw each other's faces. And there is one thing that never changes, it is our solid friendship. We still are crazy as we were before.

I was asked to stay for a while longer but as much as I love to, I have to go back to the city because I have to take my final assessment in the morning. So I bid goodbye to them and asked Allan, one of my crazy guy friends, to drive me to the bus station.

It was a solid Sunday Fun! I am hoping that we can bond again soon and have some tagay na, chars! Haha

That would be all for today readfriends! Thank you so much.

I'll be back!

Saranghae!

7
$ 5.37
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Siisssyy jusko ang haba ng biyas moooo. Ag tangkad2 mo. Baka naman gusto mi mag donate jan HHAAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puryabuyag, sis! Haha dali bilis, ilang inches ba gusto mo? Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby pamigay mo height mo pretty plittttttthhhhhh... kahit 1" lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung maaari lang mommy, magdo donate talaga ako sayooo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was indeed a double celebration which obviously need to be preserved. Meeting with old friends is a blessing itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a fun-filled Sunday Yesss! Thank you for stopping by Irene1. 💗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunday well spent beh ah. Sarap ng ganyan noh, na kahit ano mangyare eh solid p din ang friendship nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solid na solid talaga ate. Puro parin kalokohan yung mga kwentuhan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sarap ng ganyan, walang pagbabago sa samahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aheee pagoda pero masaya ano kasi nakapag bonding ka din sa mga tropapipz mo 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super saya talaga ate Ruffa. Busog sa lechon at chika haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see in your eyes that you had fun. I suddenly miss my friends :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate, it was really fun having some time to be with my crazy circle of friends again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you had a wonderful Sunday. It is always good to come together especially events like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Peter. 💗 I wish to meet them again soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka lingaw bas Sunday nimo lhang, ninang pala ito sa Sunday hehehe,

It's really good to have a solid friends like what you have. The vibe is very good and it's surely a fun get together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ninang of the Year ate Janz hehe. Nakakamiss sila ka bonding ate talaga. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga for sure kasi masaya yang ganyan makabonding mo mga makukulit din

$ 0.00
2 years ago