Saturday in Province

34 37
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sat, Feb 19 ✨

Hello, weekend! Hello, people! How are you'll feeling today? Great, yeah? That's perfect!

I woke so early this morning and was able to see the beautiful sunrise. It is a different feeling waking up in a province than in an urban area. The surrounding is all green and the air is so refreshing!

I stepped outside holding my cup of black coffee and every sip of it is a great feeling. Now I can say I am home. What made my morning even great was my parents. For the first time, I saw them having fun, teasing each other while listening to morning music from our favorite radio station. They don't know how much happiness they gave me earlier.

Seeing them happy is heaven. Please stay happy like that Nanay and Tatay. I enjoyed my morning seeing them both laughing out loud. I don't know what was the reason but they really are so happy. I can see it through their eyes. I even forgot to capture that happy moment of my parents because I can't take my eyes off them.

I finished my coffee and they were done laughing too haha. Then mother dear approached me and asked me to go with her to the market because she have to buy groceries. My father was left home with my siblings and they're working on fixing the refrigerator.

We arrived home early and we had our breakfast together. Happy eating together. After we ate, I reminded mother dear that I will color her hair black today and also Auntie Disang's white hair.

We started the session and here's the product I used. I bought this one from Watsons a long time ago. I was supposed to apply it for my hair but decided not to because I am not in the mood yet. So I brought it home and tell mother dear to cut her hair short and I will color it black.

Now, look at my hand. It's tinted black because of the mixture of products used. This is my fault for not putting on the plastic hand gloves. *sigh

We leave it for 20-30 minutes and rinse. They both loved the result because they look younger now. Lol. But they're right, they look old with gray hair.

I am supposed to take a photo after they rinse it but I forgot to do it again. Why so forgetful, BC? Well, it's okay as long as they like it. Hihi. I liked it too.

We had our lunch together. We talked a lot about life while eating. My younger brothers are not paying attention actually because they're busy eating their fried chicken. They all love fried chicken and so am I. What they care only about is the food and not the topic. Lol.

My home visit is worth it!

I can't explain my happiness today. This Saturday is one of the best Saturdays of my life. Spending time with my family is always the best. Creating memories together that will former stay in our hearts. They're getting older and as much as possible, we make time to bond with them and show them how much we care for them and how much we love them. Family is everything.


That's all for today, my lovely readers. I hope you enjoyed reading my day today. Thank you for visiting!

I'll be back!

Saranghae!

16
$ 5.35
$ 4.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

A time spent with the family, is always a time well spent. Nothing beats the bliss that we feel when we are with the family and making memories with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Iba parin yung bonding kapag pamilya ang kasama. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know your wish the previous day was granted, seeing your parents having fun :) Enjoy your weekend BC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapansin ko lang basta nasa province ako ang tagal ng oras unlike in the city grabe ang bilis. Anyways, just by watching the picture, i can feel it's atmosphere of tranquility. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy na busy kasi kapag nasa city. Sa province naman chillax na chillax lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta makita jod nato happy ato parents sajo pas buntag, lami jod kaajo sa feelings sis. Mawa pod ato kakapoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis. Makahappy toda max!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can play the music ' I'm coming home ' while travelling there. It's an honour to read your post. Too late to visit you. I'm sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will play that song when I travel back home again. It's my pleasure seeing your comment on my post, Luci. Thank you 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda talaga pag may province na nauuwian iba ang atmosphere. ako this year lang ako sumama ulit sa province ng papa ko after 6 years ata kasi nagsusuka ako sa biyahe nakakapagod hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsusuka din ako minsan sa mahabang byahe haha. And yes, masarap talaga kapag nasa probinsya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko talaga yung province kaysa sa city kasi mas tahimik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee! Also, malayo sa toxic na environment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napaka simple and that is the most important - being happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate Jean. Sarap ng simpleng buhay, masaya 💗😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mganda nmn tlga tumambay sa province . toxic sa city haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trut yan ate Jane. Ibang iba pag nasa probinsya talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amin sis okay naman sana, pero talaga ugali ng nanay ko iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Nanay ko din noon grabe kung magalit sakin pero simula nung may work ako , di na ako pinapagalitan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh, akin ganyan rin siguro manyayare sis. Kasi alam nilamg may maibibigay nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap pag wala kang maibigay huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that beautiful picture you took, everywhere is looking bright with the greenery vegetations, it always cool to stay around this areas just to fee nature. It always a thing of joy to have spend time with your loved one , we should make every moment count with them as if it will be our last.

Have a nice weekend 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is always refreshing. It never fails to attract good things. Thank you for visiting my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga ang saya pag uuwi ka sa pamilya mo sis. Yung kakain kayo sama-sama. Magluto ng ulam. Manood ng tv. Magtanim sa garden. Walang makakapantay. Naalala ko dati nung nag aaral ako sa college sis. Everytime uuwi ako sobrang excited ko tas yung byahe lang nakakapagod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it yung pagod sa byahe sis basta masaya yung uuwian sa probinsya. 😇💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra sis. Sobrang totoo. There's no place like home gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth! Our home is irreplaceable. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy. Sarap na umuwi kaso ang layo ko. Napunta ako sa Luzon.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba talaga ang feeling pag nasa bahay ka lalo na pag anjan ang iyong pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang iba talaga sis lalo na pag happy² lang , walang awayan. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya talaga kumain kasama ang pamilya natin na may kwentuhan , minsan lang din kami magkaganyan kasi may pamilya na kaming lahat ng kapatid ko,lag may birthday na lang kamo nagsasama sama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least sis may time parin na nagtitipon tipon kayo. Yan ang importante. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago