Catching Waves

42 35
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Thu, Feb 17 ✨

What is up everyone? Here I am again. Making some noise late in the morning. It's so good to sleep with no alarm set up. You can wake up anytime you want. Perks of being jobless. Lol. Let me enjoy this moment coz days from now I will be back to hustle bustle again.

So I get up from bed around 8 o'clock. I got myself a cup of milo to start my day. Then I stepped outside my room to do some stretching. There I saw our kitchen sink loaded with unwashed dishes from last night. The spoons and forks are waving at me, asking for help to get themselves clean and back to the shelf again for a rest.

While rinsing the dishes, the sound of the running tap water brought me back to the waves of the ocean. It was 12 days ago when I last enjoyed myself swimming and catching waves in the blue ocean.

Muabog Tabogon Beach

It was an extended birthday celebration of my nephew, Dwayne Matthew. He turned 6 last February 4th. My sister and her partner decided to celebrate it together on Sunday by the beach because that's the only day of the week that her partner will be available.

Before we go to the beach we give the celebrant his birthday cake. He blows the candle after making a wish. So cute! Beside him is his younger brother, Dream Matthew. They looked like twins but they're not. Their mom just loves to buy the same stuff for both of them and me also.

Finally, beach waves!

Just see how gorgeous the waves are! My nephews are never scared of big waves. They love it so much! The blue skies above are beautiful too! It was a perfect Sunday!

I was so busy taking pictures of them. They are all enjoying the moment. It's great to have fun once in a while. It will help you relax your mind and soul.

My sister also asked me to take a photo of her because she was amazed by the beauty of the sea and she wanted to have it as her background.

I show her the photo after a few shots to check if she likes it and she said "Oh wow, I am so beautiful. The background is beautiful! I like it. Send it all to me."

I also asked my younger brother to take a photo of me and here it is. My face is so big every time I smile, haha. So ugly! But I like it tho. I looked so happy!

We stayed there for like two hours only and then we head home. I wanted to stay longer but I don't want to be left alone in there. I don't know the people around and I don't have someone to swim with. It will be so awkward. So I just went back home with them.

Although we stayed there only for a while, I enjoyed it. All of us had fun with the waves. That day was so perfect. The weather was great and the waves were playful. I wish to visit there again.

How about you guys? When was the last time you enjoyed swimming? Do you have a plan for the weekend? If yes, ring me, please. XD


Thank you for visiting me again, awesome people!

I'll be back!

Saranghae!

14
$ 8.39
$ 8.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

So perfect sissy. Ang ganda ng view tas yung waves perfect din sa sky. Napaka clear. Sarap naman maligo sa beach mamsh. Miss ko na maligo sa dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis! Sarap bumalik ulit doon talaga at magbabad hanggang hapon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sama mo ako. 😁 Gusto ko na maligo ng dagat. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat na sis. Sarap mo ka bonding for sure hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko ikaw I know sobrang enjoy talaga pag ikaw kasama.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh sana lahat, tagal ko ng di nakakapunta sa dagat aguy talaga. Anyways, you are not ugly. You are beautiful and dun lang tayo sa totoo. Ask mo pa si chinggut πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara ligo tayo ng dagat ateeee hihi. Aweeiii , always supportive ka talaga ate Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal na nung last na nag enjoy talaga ako swimming. Ang cute ng names nila, Dwayne Matthew at Dream Matthew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan Kuya, pag may time mag set ka nalang ng schedule para makapag beach hihi. And yes po, kasing cute nila yung names nila. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so beautiful and sexy. Missing all the waves! πŸ€— It's nice that you have a great time to the beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohmmyyy! Thank you, TeacherJen. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very most welcome ☺️ God bless you more and more ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww happy birthday kuya! Sweet nila magkapatid... great to see you sis, ka sexy bah oi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, doc. Hihi more than two months din talaga akong nawala. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwnn... breadchamp is so pretty, you very beautiful dear ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Brilliance 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh it's super relaxing both the water and blue skyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesszzyyy! Beach is one of the best places that we can go to unwind. πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww kanindot dnhaa sis uys! Sanaol sexy😭. Kalami maligog dagat run uys paita bored nakay dres balay. Anyways yung cake meserep may natira pa? Haha lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindut jud kaayu sis. Kusog kaayu ang balod. Naubos na yung cake sis, on the spot after ma blow ang candle hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naging target lock pla yung cake hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa ni nga Beach?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Muabog Tabogon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just planning on a swimming class

And I don’t think I have been to the beach before πŸ˜‚ Maybe someday in the future

And you look pretty 😍. The first time I am seeing you I think 🧐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait to see your photo by the beach hihi. It's super cool and refreshing.

Thank youuuu, McYusuf. You're always boosting my confidence. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Like I am a Lucozade boost. LolπŸ˜‚ Or some kind of energy drinks. lol 🀣

I am happy to hear that. You can drink as much as you can out of me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka naligo sis? Hays namiss ko tuloy dagat. Makapag dagat nga mamaya kung hindi uulan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naligo ako nyan sis. Nag enjoy ako ng bongga kaka dive sa alon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kamukha moi sister mo beh, heheh.. Ang ganda ng beach pero sayng at saglit lang kayodun, 2 hours ay bitin na bitin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami din nagsasabi nyan ate na magkamukha kami. Pero magkaiba kami ng ilong, matangos sa kanya sa kin hindi hahaha. Bitin talaga ang two hours huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko napansin un ilong heheheh, basta kamukha kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the waves! The last I went to beach was year 2019 and I really miss the sight of the waves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been three years already? You better set a schedule to go to the beach this weekend hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least the beach and swimming erased the horror of a pile of dishes waiting to be washed first thing in the morning. I hate that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes, you're right. Well I enjoyed my time washing the dishes while thinking of the waves that time πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot bas panahon ug dagat diha memsh.. Gimingaw na nuon kog laag hahaha. Unta makalaag karong buwana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice jud kaayu didtu ate. Super refreshing ang view ug ang dagat puryabuyag. πŸ’™ Makalaag raka ate hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh mulaag jud ko dai kay mingaw na kaayo beach ba hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana jud ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kanindot sa dagat maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag mamsh, maka in love ang mga naligo didtu ay este ang balud deay hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago