Looking Back on My First Day here in Read.Cash

21 28
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sun, Feb 27 ✨

Hello, awesome people! Happy Sunday!

July 29 last year, I took the courage to explore this amazing platform. If only I had known how this site could change people's lives in a great way, I would have registered myself right away the very first time @MissJo, my friend told me about it.

I was unsure at first. I thought what she talked about is not legit. She mentioned that someone closed to her introduced this platform and she's earning for real. I just nodded but never bothered to ask further about it. I regretted it. What a huge mistake!

Days, weeks, and months had passed, and I never asked her again about it. Not until one afternoon. We had lunch together with our QA during our training days at Seafood Paradise.

There, Read.Cash was brought up again during the conversation. If my memory serves me right, @MissJo and our QA were talking about trading thingy at that time and of how it works (Buy Low, Sell High). @MissJo showed him how much she accumulated so far since the day she joined the platform. After I saw the amount she earned, I felt sad for not believing her. I blamed myself for not listening to her. I could've earned that much also if I joined right away.

"But hey, it's not yet too late to join. You can start now if you want.", I said to myself.

So yes, that's how I was convinced to start my journey here in read.cash. Frankly speaking, it was all because of money. I was convinced after I saw the proof of legitimacy. It's legit!

Thereafter, I asked for help from @MissJo about the whole process. For me not to miss something while registering my account, she referred me to ate @Zhyne06 for further details. I am glad that both of them helped me throughout the whole process. They also provided me with some tips on how to run my account and make other users notice my post especially Rusty, the Random Rewarder.

Finally, I have my account set up and came up with a username, @BreadChamp. If you want to know why I chose that, you can read my first article published entitled SME. There you will discover its history. Charot!

So here are the exciting part of my first day.

  • First Like

I uploaded my first ever article after hours of thinking about what to write about, composing ideas, elaborating my point, and editing its content which includes photos. I made sure that my first post will be noticeable and interesting. I wrote everything from my heart and put effort into making it understandable to all readers.

However, I was worried at that time because I don't know if there will anyone who will take time and read my post. But all my worries turned into excitement when I saw the very first like on it. I can't explain how happy I was at that time. I keep on smiling and even waited for the reader to leave his/her comment.

  • First Comment

Now my heart is jumping with so much joy. Who would have thought that someone will like it? I was applauded and welcomed warmly. Gosh! It's heaven!

  • First Upvote From other User

Here comes the BCH! From $0.00, now I have 0.05. Yes, the first upvote I got was .05 and that was a huge amount for me already. I remembered checking every second if the amount I gained grows.

  • First Upvote from Rusty

This time, I was shookttt and shouted "Hala, na noticed ako! Oh My God!" I shared the news right away to @MissJo and she congratulated me for I was so lucky to be noticed early that time by Rusty.

  • First Sponsor

The notification bell turned RED, which means new notifications were received. I checked and found out that there were already more than two users who read my post, left comments and upvotes. I scrolled down and got a "New Sponsor" notification.

I remembered it was Kuya @ARTicLEE who told me about opening my sponsor's block. And yes, he is my first sponsor and is followed by ate @Eylz2021 and ate @Bloghound. They were the first three generous souls who supported me on my first day and motivated me to keep writing.

On that day, I also aimed to get $1 and I did it. I made it because I followed what was advised to me. I interacted with other users by reading their articles and leaving comments about how felt or what was my say about the topic discussed.

I am happy every time they responded to my comment coz it feels like I finally belong to the community; like I am part of it finally.

I get addicted to it and took it seriously. I even monitored my earnings every minute. Whenever I see the amount increasing, I am screaming "Thank You!" in silence. I fell in love with it and never let go.


Closing Thoughts:

To all new writers here, keep writing and never give up. Be consistent and you'll surely get more than what you expected. Read.cash is a life changer. This platform had helped me a lot in so many ways. I earned and learned a lot here. I get to know a lot of authors with incredible talents and meet great friends with amazing personalities.

@Read.Cash, thank you for saving me. You mean a lot to me. I will stay with you forever no matter what happens. I may be lazy sometimes and missed some days checking on you but I promised that I will keep on coming back to you.


That would be all for tonight, read friends. I talked a lot already and I don't want to bore you. Thank you so much for your time visiting my timeline and for reading my post today. I appreciate it so much! Will soon visit yours.

God bless us all!

I'll be back!

Saranghae! πŸ’—

14
$ 7.09
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Parehas tayo ng nraramdaman kaibigan sa napakagandang flattform. Sana mgtuloy tuloy ang read.cash. God bless and keepsafe friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, hopefully, this platform will last forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha super sissybels agad.x akong gumawa ng account from. The moment nakita ko yung proof of legitimacy haha.. at yung pagnotice ni Rusty super fulfilling talagaπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need proof din talaga minsan para ipush young self natin hahaha hah. Yes, the best feeling talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading people's stroy of read.cash is something I never get bore of and excites me always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, Trofi. I appreciate that. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. So ilang bch na nalikom mo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang nalikom mamshhhh huhuhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, at tama naman na di pa huli ang lahat. Andito lang naman kasi tung site na to. Di mwalawaka. Sana ay di talaga mawala OMG. To more story to share pa Jheapottttttt πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang at nahiwagaan ako sa earnings ni bibii. Hahahha. To more stories to share, yohoooπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's never too late! More years satin dito sa readcash mii. Grabe din ang saya ko nung unang navisit ni Rusty. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Rusty talaga yung nagbibigay excitement eh. Nakakakilig yung upvotes nyaaa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same feeling here.. congrats for staying in the platform this long.. to more years with readcash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu ate Jean. To more years πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your happiness especially when rusty came to notice you. I am glad you kept to their advices and was doing fine. Thank God for where you are today and what you have accumulated so far. Keep it going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in cloud 9 when Rusty visited me. I am very much thankful to Him every day. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka bless naman sis. πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Kakatuwa lang pag balikan natin yung new user pa tayo dito sis nuh. Minsan mapa smile ka na lang. Yung excitement mo lagi araw-araw tas ang daming topic sis. Di ko talaga makalimutan yung araw na yun. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilig yung ma notice ng mga veteran writers talaga sis. Unforgettable πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. 😁 Napaka unforgettable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, that's your journey. Pretty impressive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it was. Thank youuu, Luci. πŸ’—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago