Valentine's Day Surprise

32 35
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Mon, Feb 14 πŸ’—

Annyeonggg! Good morning everyone!

Today, I will share with you what I did yesterday and how my Valentine's day went. And I hope that you too had a great moment with your loved ones because I did have a fantastic day yesterday with the people I am with, my roomies.

I woke up early yesterday and ready myself to take my last assessment. The result of the assessment will determine which account I will be assigned. I was so nervous and excited.

This was the very first Valentine greetings I received yesterday morning. Well, to be honest, I was greeted twice only yesterday. But it's okay, it's not a big deal for me. Laban singles! Haha


Going back to my assessment, I joined the zoom meeting at exactly 10:55 am as instructed. I was shocked when I saw that 34 applicants in total will be taking the test. All of us were instructed by the host to take the test with our cameras turned on. He is making sure that we are the ones taking the assessment and not someone else.

11:30 am, the host gave us a go signal to start the test. I was so focused on reading the instructions and answered the exam late. I was so worried that I may not be able to answer all of the given questions because it has a lot of sections. It was like a college long quiz. But thanks to God, I finished it just right on time.


Here's the second Vday greeting I got. Obviously, it was a message from my bibii. And you know what? We had a very long conversation after that. We are planning together about her surprise to someone she loves. Sana all! That lucky someone is close to me and so she asked me if I can help her.

I say YES right away because why not? Aside from I am single, I don't have any plan for that day.

She wanted to surprise her with a bouquet of red rose flowers and chocolates. Sana all again! Haha. She's asking for help by the way because she lives so far from her.

I finished my assessment five minutes before 1 o'clock. I messaged her that I will just take a quickie bath and will head out after. I tagged Chinggut along with me and asked him a favor to help me complete my task.

So here's the bouquet of flowers I chose for her girlfriend. Beautiful isn't it?

If you saw someone's IG or FB story yesterday who has the same bouquet as this, that is her!

Then, we look for chocolates after buying that and go to the nearest 7 eleven store coz I can't get inside the mall? Why not? I am not fully vaxxed yet. Sad.

We are looking for Toblerone, unfortunately, there's none left on the shelf so I asked bibii if it's okay to buy Dairy Milk chocolate instead.

This is the final look of my output, char! We head home right away to finally complete the task of the day and then ready my phone to take a video of her girlfriend's reaction upon receiving the surprise gift.

At exactly 4 o'clock, we arrived home them boom!

MISSION COMPLETED.

MISSION SUCCESSFUL.

SANA ALL! SANA ALL! SANA ALL!

And that's how my Valentine's day become fantastic. They made me so happy.

I am so happy to see them happy. Stay in love! πŸ’—


Thank you for reading! Belated Happy Valentine's Day awesome writers on read.cash!

I'll be back!

Saranghae!

14
$ 3.67
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 5
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so happy talagaaaaa. Hindi magiging successful kung hindi dahil sayo mii. Baka wala nga din ganap kung wala ka dyan e. Haha. Kaya thank you talagaaa. πŸ’–πŸ˜š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a little strange to me to see you got more than one greetings. Here if I sent greetings to my female friends, they would think I am in love with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, why are they like that? Well, I rarely receive Valentine greetings even before but every time I receive one or more, it's completely normal for me. What I only feel when I receive such a greeting is I feel cared for and remembered. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, nakita ko yarn. Ni flex nya sa fb nya ayiehhh. Sana all, sana all lang talaga nasabi ko . Sana next us naman ano 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sa 2023 Lord, kami namam πŸ˜‚πŸ€ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supportive frenny yarn? Hehe kasweet nila uy maypa flowers ug toblerone pa, ako ani pang barnuts rajud ta kutob hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suportado, Aprobado! Yessss! Ako sis kumain lang ng tempura that day talaga haha. Walang chocolatesΒ² haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least naging part ka ng happiness ng ibang tao beh, hehehe.. Sana all talaga hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy na ako na makita silang happy talaga ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun naman importante dun beh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK lang yan. Ang productive nga ng Vday mo. May natulungan ka pa. Good deed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, mission accomplished! Hahaha napasaya din nila ako sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang sweet mo naman :) I am sure super happy yung recipient ng flowers :) You did awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit na na-surprise sya ate hehe. Thank youuu poπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all ganyan dn ang ginawa ko nung una ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga surprise at taga sana all na ata ako forever eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku salamat sa pag tulong mapasaya ang ibang tao ngayon Valentines day. For sure masaya ka din kasi naging masaya ang ibang tao sa iyong pagtulong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, super happy akong makita yung reactions nila pareho. Nakaka happy talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko rin talaga excitement mo sis haha pero sana all na lang hahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung masaya ako kahit wala akong ganun haha. Makita lang sila na happy, happy na din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sino man yan. Edi sanaol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang jud sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng bouquet sis. Gustong gusto ko. Napaka helpful at supportive naman. πŸ₯° Talagang ubos yung Tobleron kahapon sis. 😁 God bless your exam sis. I know you made it.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ko mamili kasi sis hahaha char, pinaganda ko yan para magustuhan talaga ng isu surprise hehe. Nagkaubosan ng toblerone talaga. Thank youuu sis. Sana talaga pumasa. πŸ€žπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka creative mo naman pala sissy. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Oo sis grabe tas puno mga mall din kahapon. You're always welcome sis. Papasa ka nun, tiwala lang sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cc pa din inapplayan mo mare?

Mas ikaw yung masaya sobra πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mare, CC padin.

Na excite ako ng bongga kasi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one gave me a surprise😭. I thought you had a good day. Wanting to see flowers and chocolates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is okay. I got no surprises on Vday too. Next time for sure, someone will surprise you with flowers and chocolates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kahapon nagchocolate nalamg alo guhu kaso bawal saken matatamis, nakakaakit huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga sis kahit bawal kinakain hahaha. Bawal din sakin yung sobrang matatamis kaya tinotodo ko yung pag inom ng tubig pagkatapos makain hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago