My Photo Gallery

49 48
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Tue, Feb 15

Wed, Feb 16 ✨

I was supposed to complete and publish
this article last night but I suddenly 
fell asleep and now wake up late. Arggh!

Anyhow, happy Wednesday morning everyone! I hope that y'all sleep well last night. I remember having a great dream last night but I forgot what it was all about when I woke up. Lol. Are you also like this?

So what's the menu for today?

I honestly ran out of ideas again but thanks to me, I have saved a lot of articles. Thank you also to all prompt initiators who have always been there to help me during this crisis.

This prompt is made by @meitanteikudo. And I got a chance to know and read about it from ate @Ruffa 's Take a Picture article four weeks ago.

So what are we waiting for? Let's go!


Oldest photo on your phone

This photo was taken last 2018. I was invited by my Math professor to come with them and go to one of the tourist spots in Tabogon - "The Hanging Bridge". We celebrated her older sister's birthday there and have swimming after. That was me in between them. Look how happy I was seeing his big butt. Lol. That was a stolen shot and I have no idea that we looked like that in the photo not until we browse all the shots taken that day.

Latest photo on your gallery

This was taken during Valentine's Day. I went to UB to withdraw the money sent to me. The money will be used to buy a surprise present. If you have read my article about "Valentine's Day Surprise", you will know where the money goes. And I am so glad that it was a success!

A Photo of food you want to eat again

Samgyup, I miss! Huhu. This photo was taken at Pork Day Unlimited restaurant. (When ulit tayo magkikita @mommykim? Namiss ko kasama ka mag grill huhu. ) Who else here loves to eat samgyup? Honestly, before, I don't like eating dishes like this because for me it's way too expensive for one meal and I was thinking that I might not like its taste. I can't remember how many times I decline everytime my bestfriend asked me to go with her and have a samgyup. I feel bad for doing it to her and now I am addicted to it.

The Most memorable photo

I find this photo memorable because that was the day I made my parents so proud of me though I didn't hear them saying it verbally, I knew it. I knew that they are so happy and proud of me.

Funniest Photo

Do you know him? Of course, you do. Haha. Look at him, so pretty! Haha. He was only asking me to trim his brows that time but the crazy side of me wanted to do more. So after I trimmed his brows, I curled his eyelashes and put some mascara on. Also, I applied lip tint on his lips. Then I powdered his face with Johnson's. And lastly, I told him to wear one of my sexy fitted dresses coz I will be taking a photo of him. Hahaha. Gladly, he allows me to make fun of him that day. Haha.


Thank you so much for reading, awesome souls! I appreciate you all so much, visiting my profile and taking the time to read and write your impressions about it in the comment section.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

God bless us all!

Saranghae! 💗

*Lead image source: Google

19
$ 10.84
$ 10.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Pooooooork Dayyy when kaya ulit? Maka addict man mii uy. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ig ma full vaxxed nako bii kay basig mangita na sila ug vaxx card, di unya ko kakaon hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili gihapon sila mangita mii. Ka considerate gyud nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwede ra kaayu deay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every parents dream is to see their child graduate in college and seeing your photo makes me smile. One day I will also have that photo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's true. Soon bebe, you'll get there. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love those type of food. I a a good eater, I eat everything. If I am right I see Kimchi there as well. I love that. It is one of my favorite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? Me too! Their Kimchi tastes so good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sa tangkad mamii hahaha. Miss ko rin mag samggg!! Anyways, thank you agaaain ng maramiii. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tangkad sagad talaga bii hihi. Samgyup tayo pag andito kana. Welcome bii 🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait! Is that "he"? The one with big butt. He looks so much like a female and I really like the posing in the picture. You are so slim and tall but look so gorgeous too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Princess, he's a "he" 😁 And thankyouuu so much, your gorgeous too. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa ang first photo, mas malaki pa pwet niya kumpara sa Akin hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit nga sis eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy tara na mag Samgyup na tayo. Ang sarap ng foods sa picture gusto ko mag Samgyup na naman. 😁🤤 The most memorable photo talaga yung graduation natin sis nuh kasi alam natin super saya ng mga parents natin. 🥰❤️

Gusto ko to na challenge sis. Nun ko pa to gustong gawin nung na uso pero di talaga ako nakagawa. Naalala ko ulit ngayon dahil sa article mo. Gusto ko gumawa. Thank you nito sis. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samgyup, nakakatakam always sis. Hays tara na at mag-grill with soju.

Yes sis, yung makita nating nakatingi yung parents natin is one of the best feeling ever.

Try mo na sis, can't wait to see yours. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung nasa Cebu lang ako sis. Nakipag meet na ako sayo. ☺️

Yes sis that's true. Iba yung feel pag nabigyan natin ng happiness yung parents natin. ❤️

Thank you sis. Gagawa ako.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko, bakit naman ang tangkad kasi. I love your valentine pic sis. Kitang-kita yung tangkad at haba ng biyas mooo. Sanaol taalgaa. Penge ako height mga 3 inches lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, thankyouu sis. Hirap din humanap ng partner kapag matangkad ka kaya siguro single parin ako hahaha. And sure , ipapa LBC ko ang inches tomorrow hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i miss you too...pag may laman na bulsa natin kita tayo..lalo na at nagpa vaxx ka na..so pwede na talaga tayo mag dine in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunting kunti nalang mommy, magde date na ulit tayooooo hahaha nakakmiss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best talaga ang graduation picture kasi finally nakatapos din after a long years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee. Di rin madali pinagdaanan ko sa College but thanks to God, He gave strength to fight and continue my studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madugong labanan na pag college.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha awiehhhhehhhhh, yong graduation picture talaga ee the best!! Pero ai chinggut mo yan ano? Tingin ng finish product dali yong naka dress HAHAHAHA. Pero ang pogi nya talaga, bat di nalang kayo? 👀🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send ko sa messenger yung naka dress ate, gusto mo? Hahaha para sabay tayong tatawa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA go naaaaa Jheapottttttt para may karamay ka sa pag tawa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeee2 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look so pretty and yummy. Lol 😆 and I think I have done something related to this 😅 so I don't think I can do it again would have wished to opt for it.

And nice sneaking into your wonderful gallery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am yummy lol. Thank you for appreciating my simple beauty. 🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcomed my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,nagawa lang ako sa post mo,ang nice naman ng aura nong first photo,talagang tinodo na nya,at yong last din buti naman at napapayag mo sya .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa din ako sa mukha ko sa first photo sis , lalo na sa huli HAHAHAH. And yes, sumabay sya sa trip ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great valentine celebration and I am a bit curious... Where you trying to make the guy look like a lady? 😃...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I was planning to transform him into a lady that day, just for one day hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you had great fun doing so...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the first photo, lol! And the Samgyup made me crave one too. When kaya, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, I uploaded it na din pala before din hehe. Samgyupppp huhu, kapag fully vaxxed na ako, ready na ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Foods lamg umagaw sa paningin ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laging nang aagaw ng tingin talaga yung foods sis. As in always , lalo na pag paborito natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fell in love with the second picture but the third is more important. Good food is life ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, thank youuuu. I feel flattered hihi. And yes, foods is always the best 😂💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po ng mga old pics mo po lalo na yung dulo hahaha sana lahat ng lalake kayang ganyanin ng mga jowa nila minsan kase yung iba kill joy hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakaganda talaga. All photos have a story to tell kaya memorable din lahat talaga hehe. Diko jowa yung nasa huli, napagtripan lang haha. Thank youu for stopping by, Nonsense_Writer 🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May medal hmmmm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best in eating during cooking competition sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung foods 🥰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always the best ate hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago