@BlueDan activity

2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My online earning journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My online earning journey
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept Hidden Part 7"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paper Roses:Long Forgotten but kept Hidden Part 7
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The danger of a death spiral with Bitcoin BTC"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The danger of a death spiral with Bitcoin BTC
2 years ago: commented on the article "First - a short presentation"
Thank you! I hope I have the time to not embarrass myself here. I don't know yet.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not My Ordinary Wednesday
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Not My Ordinary Wednesday"
2 years ago: commented on the article "First - a short presentation"
Thank you very much. My biggest enemy is time but I hope to fix that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First - a short presentation"
Of course, I understand that. The important thing is to interest readers. Thanks again!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A curious/dummy girl I am in the past...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A curious/dummy girl I am in the past..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash And Coins.Ph Wallet Update
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Noise.cash And Coins.Ph Wallet Update"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you compatible to each other?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Are you compatible to each other?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WAX mysterious wildlife - Raccoon Brand Folklore
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"WAX mysterious wildlife - Raccoon Brand Folklore"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hammocks and Crashing Waves
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hammocks and Crashing Waves"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Focus On What Matters"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Focus On What Matters
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So unlucky with love...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"So unlucky with love..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Are Pretty Liars
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We Are Pretty Liars"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Your Last Chance For Life-Changing Crypto Wealth"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Last Chance For Life-Changing Crypto Wealth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A short pause...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A short pause..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No One's Going to Boss Me Around, For Now
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"No One's Going to Boss Me Around, For Now"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Never mind"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never mind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you think about this?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What do you think about this?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Beyond the barks and howls"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just another day
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Just another day"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Monsoon Rain and In Between"
2 years ago: commented on the article "First - a short presentation"
Thank you! I understand I've met a sea lover, I'm glad I did.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First - a short presentation"
Thank you! I'm glad to find such kind people like you here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First - a short presentation"
Thank you for your welcome. I'm still struggling with learning the rules here and writing posts.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Read.Cash 1 Year Anniversary Finale
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Read.Cash 1 Year Anniversary Finale"
2 years ago: published the article
First - a short presentation
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Trip to Würzburg"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"NomadCoin Airdrop is Here..."
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Airdrop post - my short trip to Maidenhead, UK"