Not My Ordinary Wednesday

9 24
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Good Day my dear friends and writers and readers in this awesome platform. Hope everythings fine and your doing good in this trying times we are facing. May Our Lord Bless us Always.

We did not expect, we did not see it coming, and we are facing now this pandemic. And our current situation changes everything. Even our daily routines were changed.

My Wednesday

Before pandemic our life is much easy we can freely go out without restrictions. We can go everywhere and anywhere.

My Wednesday started on the wrong side, i do not know why but i feel that this Wednesday is not my ordinary day.

Waking up late is the start that this day will not be easy for me. It means i need to work fast so that all my chores will be finished on time. But i think that will not materialize because after we finished our breakfast my mother asked me to go to market so i will leave my other chores i have to skip the modules for today. As i am preparing to leave the teacher of my youngest just texted me to attend meeting for the day so i need to be fast in my market duty. Oh my what a busy morning i have. So after market i need to prepare for school and i arrived late to prepare for lunch glad my eldest did the chores. And after lunch i got some time to sleep, have my nap to recharge. After an hour my brother arrived and asked me if i can accompany him outside so i prepare again to leave. We were late going home, in time to capture the sunset. But i did not have time to cooked so we bought some foods for dinner.

Flowers in the market when i went there this morning
The mall where i accompany my brother this afternoon.

So this day is not like my ordinary day I spent most outside that i do not like. I am a homebody that is why i just go outside when needed.

My evening sky today glad i made it before dark

Authors Corner

My Wednesday is full of task outside. I feel drained and i miss the comfort of our home, i miss our kitchen cooking foods. And i miss my kids, i miss our daily session on their modules now. How i wish that there will no more tasks tommorrow that will be done outside. But this is life now we have to accept the things that was falling infront of us. So hoping for a better tommorrow. And hope this pandemic will end soon.

Thank you once again my dear friends hope you are all fine. And if you are reading this it means you reached the end of my article.

Thank you to my amazing sponsors here on read. Check also their amazing articles.Bless you all always.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
All photos were mine unless stated

7
$ 4.68
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @BlueDan
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Busybee mo aguy, pag ganyan rest ka kahit 1 minutes or 5 basta. And ingat din palagi πŸ’ͺ🏿πŸ’₯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po sobrang busy nung isang araw gabi na nung nakapahinga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laging busy sissy, basta lagi kang mag iingat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy ayaw ko nga talaga nalabas kung di lang kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po, ayaw ko rin labas ng labas haha. Pero ingat po palagi 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po mahirap kasi sa labas napaka delikado kaya ayaw ko nauutusan kaso wala naman iba na aalis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a busy day sis. Same as me, ayoko din lagi naglalabas.hihi Parang nasanay na ako Na lagi na lang nasa bahay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sissy sanay na din ako sa four corners ng bahay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago