@Baby-Unicorn activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "NoiseCash started a year ago!"
noise.cash is the only platform who didn't irritate by noises 😜
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NoiseCash started a year ago!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a Bitcoincash digger
2 years ago: published the article
October please be ready to fulfill my dreams
2 years ago: commented on the article " I Didn't Exchange Money From Exchanger In My Onli..."
Hahahaha to be honest I'm very lazy and that's why I always prefer exchanging money through exchanger lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Setting Of SmartBCH In Metamask Wallet Is Not Too..."
Hahaha yes it's very easy first I also think that it is not less then a rocket science
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
And I'm the one who don't even know how to swap any currency to another..🥺
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first ever swapping: $CATS to BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's in my wallet:Best time to invest in Bitcoin..."
Thanks arooj for always there for me... ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's in my wallet:Best time to invest in Bitcoin..."
Yup she is my childhood friend.. and I really wanna do something for her.. ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's in my wallet:Best time to invest in Bitcoin..."
Yup trying my best and I think I reach 1bch soon with the help of read.cash and noise.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's in my wallet:Best time to invest in Bitcoin..."
Thank you so much.. hope for the best and special thanks for the upvote ,;)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Difficulties I faced while inviting someone on noi..."
Yup I'm trying my best hope so I get good results.. thanks for commenting dude
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I wish you were gay"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish you were gay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally Am Graduated : My Toughest, Sad, Confusing..."
Congratulations for completing your degree.. what is your next plans ?? Are you going to do job or continue studying ??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
2 years ago: commented on the article "Difficulties I faced while inviting someone on noi..."
Thanks dear to be honest your articles are very helpful that's why I use them to guide newbies I invite
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing BCH through read.cash and noise.cash to my Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walk with me; Noise guide for newbie (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Walk with me; Noise guide for newbie (Part 2)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introduction;
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My introduction;"
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Day Online Trading Class Experience"
Yeah actually I wanna share the experience of my whole journey but unfortunately I couldn't continue.. 😢
2 years ago: commented on the article "My August Report: New Program, 13 Articles & $108..."
Trying my best hope so I can 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Day Online Trading Class Experience"
Thank you so much dear for your kind words ;) well now a days I'm just finding videos about trading on YouTube
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Day Online Trading Class Experience"
Yup that's why the admin decided to stop teaching us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
2 years ago: published the article
One Day Online Trading Class Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "A complete guide for the Newbie at Noise.cash (Par..."
You're going good dude.. to describe each and everything briefly much appreciated I will surely recommend your article to my affiliate ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "No wallet for read.cash this month "
Thanks dear.. ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "No wallet for read.cash this month "
Hahaha that comment remind me to write another article today 😁 okay let me think about a topic 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I earn 2BCH in 4 Months
2 years ago: commented on the article "No wallet for read.cash this month "
Thank you dear yup hope so I complete all challenges and goals of September ;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "No wallet for read.cash this month "
Yes I try my best to teach newbies.. and thank you so much for appreciation dear .. it's mean A lot to me
2 years ago: commented on the article "No wallet for read.cash this month "
Yes just don't loose hope ..;)
2 years ago: commented on the article "No wallet for read.cash this month "
Ahhh why I didn't think about that next time I will try this ;)
2 years ago: published the article
No wallet for read.cash this month