One Day Online Trading Class Experience

6 45
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago
Topics: Trading, Passionate

Greetings! So after getting attention from baby bot I got motivation to write another article my previous article is all about my goals and challenges for the month of September and also i decided to not set wallet for read.cash this month but rusty amazed me by visiting my first article I know the amount of Bitcoin cash he give was to low but I'm happy at least he visit my article and that's why I decided to set a wallet because I guess I will impress more rusty in near future by writing on interesting topics that are not written before

My read.cash wallet

If you haven't read my previous article yet click the link below

https://read.cash/@Baby-Unicorn/no-wallet-for-readcash-this-month-1ab793c8

Okay so without wasting much time let's come towards our today's article which is all about trading. I'm not a futuristic kind of girl before joining Bitcoin cash community I didn't do anything to make my future secure but after joining Bitcoin cash community through read.cash, noise.cash & lazyfox.io I decided to do something for my future to not face any financial issue. For this I decided to do trading with Bitcoin cash I have in my wallet but I have zero knowledge about trading so I decided to see videos on YouTube through which I take guideline to enter in the world of trading but I didn't understand anything from YouTube videos and I feel very disappointed but after few weeks one of my friend told me about a WhatsApp group on which a person I don't wanna expose his name (because I didn't take permission from him) teach other about trading and for this he take a fees which is almost 0.7$ (100rs Pakistani) and I don't think so he is taking enough fees so I decided to take classes from him because I really want to do trading and to make it my passion

Group I join for online trading classes

I talk about this group with my friend and then he gave me the number of the admin and ask me to get detail about classes from him so I just message him and he told me each and everything that he will take 100rs (0.7$) for every class and class will be conducted on zoom meeting app and for 2 hours and he will also do recording and send it to those who take class personally so I found that group interesting and the person seems to be interested in studying other so I ask him that I wanna join his group and in no time he add me to the group and when I see the name of the group I again message him that I wanna learn about trading not about crypto then he replied politely how can I do trading even I don't know about any crypto I feel so dumb in front of him. So I didn't reply him on the very first day he send a joining link of the group where he will teach all of us their are almost 20 people in the group.who wanna study about trading but when he send the link of the group only 2 users join the meeting. I also didn't join the first meeting because of some house chores but I was okay with it because in first he didn't take any fees because it was just a introduction meeting and he just ask other to tell him about the reason behind why they all wanna do trading. But it is very shameless act that only 2 are active and all other don't enter in meeting I apologize him that I didn't join first class but I will surely take 2nd class because I'm serious about trading classes so next day I joined the meeting

Screenshot taken when I take my first online trading class

Well in this meeting he tell us about coin market cap. He tell us detail about the app features and how we e use this app to find answers of many questions like the price of cryptocurrency or how we get that cryptocurrency. Well it was a brief discussion I will tell about. Coin market cap to you too in my upcoming articles. To be honest the first meeting go good and after delivering 2 hours lectures he only ask us to pay 0.7$ as a fee and I just did that because I learned something new from him but I don't know why other people don't satisfied by the way he teaches so most of them left the group and remaining doesn't take classes serious so maybe that's why he stop delivering lectures because it's so tough for him for delivering a lecture for only one candidate so he just removed all people from group and again I stop on the point where I have 0% knowledge about trading but my one day experience of trading classes was good and I learned a lot of things in one lecture

Closing Thoughts

I think if you really wanna do something take it serious don't take it as a joke. I think right now I just need some proper guideline by which I learn at least basic of trading if you have any link of articles of videos about trading let me know in comment section because I really want to do trading to double my earning lol

I will wait for your positive feedback!

Sponsors of Baby-Unicorn
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.39
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.04 from @Kike9781
+ 1
Sponsors of Baby-Unicorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago
Topics: Trading, Passionate

Comments

How nice it was that you decided to share the experience of learning. Every beginning is always a bit hard, but it is up to us to overcome the fears of the beginning and learn everything we should.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah actually I wanna share the experience of my whole journey but unfortunately I couldn't continue.. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's was very good experience for you , everything will be start from one point and never be end because so many things Make you Learn and that's will be great for you . I wish You will get more and more success in trading and invest you're time here for learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your kind words ;) well now a days I'm just finding videos about trading on YouTube

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh trading Experience.its looking cool, pakistani people didn't take any thing serious when they need to spend their money And that's why they all left the trading groups and also become the reason of your loss because you are interested in learning 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup that's why the admin decided to stop teaching us

$ 0.00
2 years ago