I wish you were gay

25 65
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Shortstory, Words, Lgbtq

Its over. We are over and we can't do anything to make it longer. We have risk a lot to make it work but it still fails. Love fail us, love. And no matter how much we've tried it, when the love that binds us leave us, we might end up losing our respect with each other. We better hush and stop it from right here, because, stopping doesn't mean it is not worth fighting, it means those chances we've took has already ended.

I have love you and will still love you, about to love you forever, but this has to end. I have taken the risk and believe with your promises. That I am enough and we'll make it work. You'll never leave, and you'll never look for those that I can't give, instead we'll celebrate for those that I am capable. I had my hopes high, that you were the one for me, and you thought the same about me. That when others believe that we can't, we'll prove each others that we can. We can be like resistors with no polarities exist, but work the same to those that has. Promises. Are just empty words of assurance, can be acted and more often just flies with the wind.

I have known these trails long ago, I have warned myself that, it will end up like this, and I never learn. I know I am to be blame, because when I love, I surrender my all. I never stop until nothings left on me. My heart, my body, my soul, and all the love that I can give. I just wanted to be love the way my father love my mother. Endless, faithful and it doesn't stop. Its true and there's no turning back. And I thought it was you that I asked. And those hopes move me, that in time I would find. But this time love, we both know it won't work today, nor the rest of tomorrows. Truly people changes and when it did, love will never be the same.

We know we've tried, we talked it out, because going back everything went smooth sailing at first, but as we go further, I feel like I am always the one begging of your attention, of your worries, of your care. I just want you to come home to me and feel your warmth. But I discovered you were on someone else embrace. I try to understand, I try to forgive, I try to resonate that it was just a mistake and like any other people we are all vulnerable to commit one. But more than that, I know there's nothing I can do about it. But as I retract my actions, I never even get swayed to those that I think was ideal and attractive. I realized then, that our love when combined wasn't enough to continue to the endless possibilities.

We were happy, we were good, but we end up destructive. I know this relationship is taboo and we know we did both what we can offer. Love, we both gamble and we know these chances is over. We are over. Let us stop from here. Thank you for trying to fit into my world. Thank you for the electrifying jolt of happiness you've let me feel for all our firsts. Thank you, I won't insist it anymore, but I just wish you were more gay so I could tried harder and even more. :)

May we meet again, and all in that, I hope we find the answers to all the questions why we didn't work, and those mistakes we had not yet uncovered from our future partners. :)

Dahil kung ang pag-ibig ay nagwakas na, paano pa ipagpapatuloy ang relasyong wala ng bukas. Hindi na pwede, hindi na tayo pwede, hindi pala tayo pwede.

(Because when the love is already gone, how else can a relationship continue without it? We didn't work, we we won't work, and in the end they were right, we really won't, we didn't. :))

Ugh. Is there someone you wish to be your last, but it didn't work out? Hahaha! The lines are inspired, by this,

You were gay, you met someone who don't know exactly if she or he is, but you both tried because you believed on the possibilities. But in the end, he/she lost it. :)

You know by now, I'm a fan of goodbyes and may we meet again and uh bromance(ssromance). Ugh. Bwahahah πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. And by the way I like this song playing while reading the words written above. I was actually gonna publish this, when I heard this song. Yieee :) what do you think about the song?

Credits

Thanks to Tyler Nix @tylernixcreative for making the lead image/photo available freely on Unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/KLLcTHE20bI

17
$ 10.27
$ 9.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 14
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Shortstory, Words, Lgbtq

Comments

Naku.. Mapanakit si mareng Meyzee The Plumber. Ngayon ko lang nabasa. I also like writing angst stories pero I hate reading them! Haynaku. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title reminds me of Billie Eilish's song "Wish You Were Gay"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I think yeah I got it there 😳😳😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a couple of relationships when I was in my teenage years so I was not that serious yet back then. Now that I have grown older and matured, I hope this lasts forever. πŸ˜…πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got scared after reading title hehe don't do this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thats just random ugh why????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i read it feels like you're saying this to me LOL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah πŸ˜†πŸ˜† not you, but can you? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he/she could read this, who knows perhaps tomorrow the world would reverse.

Thanks for the sponsorship anyway, really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sir! Nothing to thank about! I just love to read your ramblings, I should be the one thanking po for learning in your every article! 😊😳

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Pighati beb. 😒 kapag talaga ayaw ni tadhana wag na ipilit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha next time baka tama na ang lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, meron naman. Yong nong una una palang kami, sabi namin kamo na hanggang wakas kaso mo bumitaw ako agad. And saklap pero pag ibig ko'y naipagkamaling wagas ngunit hindi pala dahil ito'y - ah basta hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mo daw pa kase sure. Haha pero naisip mo na siya na ang huli?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naisip, pero nong nagtagal nawaglit na din huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga akala naman na lalaki pro gay, mapapasabi ka nlng..I wish you were a man 🀣 Pro relate dun sa akal mo forever na..hay naku.. Iyak nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sakit pain ouch ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch aray aguy. Huhu . Lahat Naman siguro Tayo kapag nagmamahal e iniisip natin sila na Yung last

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Owwww siguro nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huhu we shouldn't forcce things out kasi in the end you'll both end up hurting yourselves. Better let go nalang :<

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Masakit siguro talaga ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"We were happy, we were good, but we end up destructive" etoh talaga eh😭 okay naman yung simula at gitna namin pero yung ending talaga nakaka ouch😭 bakit kaya ganun? Mas prefer ko pa yung destructive ang simula basta mag end lang ng maayos huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga pero mas maganda siguro na wag na lang kaya kahit kelan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch ang sakit naman nito Meyzee..πŸ˜” minsan talaga may mga bagay na hindi pwede ipilit kasi kung ipipilit mo mas lalo mo lang sinasaktan sarili. Ang pag ibig talaga minsan hindi umuuyon..πŸ˜”πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro pag-ibig pero baka hindi pabiyon yon yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago