My First Anniversary With Bitcoin Cash: BCH is a life changing miracle

1 12
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago
Topics: Shortstory

Hey world!

First of all Merry Christmas to all! I know I'm quite late but I guess it's necessary to say even if I'm late. It's almost 1:00 Am here (when I start writing) and I'm not in a mood of sleeping because of headache and restlessness I don't know why but I feel like I have nothing special in my life I thought I'm just wasting my time only and I feel like if noise.cash didn't introduce me with Bitcoin cash my whole year was wasted. But Thanks to team noise.cash who give us a hope to make a day productive to earn some money (BCH)

I'm a common girl of Pakistan and like every Pakistan residential I thought cryptocurrency is illegal here and we don't earn crypto from anywhere but with the help of noise.cash I came to know about Bitcoin cash and it's worth first I feel scared when I joined this platform I thought police will arrest me because if illegal activity but when I saw a lot of Pakistan user in website I decided to start working here and on 27th of December I earn my first $ in Bitcoin cash. Unfortunately I don't have screenshot of it but I always take screenshots of everything for memory but because I change my mobile so don't have screenshot.

Bitcoin Cash change my whole life

I didn't here much about crypto before working on noise.cash. I only here about BTC and it's famous pizza story but after coming to know about Bitcoin cash I know BCH is the real Bitcoin and currency after that I work on different platform to earn different currency but believe me I didn't see any other crypto more reliable then Bitcoin cash

For example: I work on tipestry for almost 2 months and earn 400 dogecoin and when I sell them after a sudden pump I pay a huge fee of rock nd about 40 dogecoin and if we compare it with Bitcoin cash I exchange my money in to fiat by myself and the fee for it is less then 0.01$ isn't it amazing.

I have a lot of reason to like Bitcoin cash over every other cryptocurrency.

I can't believe it's been an year I'm using Bitcoin cash for daily uses and also holding some in my wallet. But I just wanna say thanks to every source from where I get Bitcoin cash for me Bitcoin cash is life changing miracle

Ending thoughts

I'm little bit disappointed from my writing skills and that's why stop writing article I know I will get nothing on this article but this thanks to Bitcoin cash is a little hope for me to start my journey again here on read.cash because now while writing my brain cells gives me a lot of ideas and topics to write and hope do you guys enjoy my upcoming article stay tuned

Good night from Pakistan

3
$ 0.84
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of Baby-Unicorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago
Topics: Shortstory

Comments

Knowing BCH is also one of the best things that happened to me. Just like you, I consider noise and read as an extra work and with it, I'm earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago