Introducing BCH through read.cash and noise.cash to my Friends

6 35
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Experiences

September 2, 2021

The First Encounter

It was year 2018 when I first heard about Bitcoin. I was at my first year in college when one of my instructor shared his endeavors at the crypto world. There is never a meeting where he doesn't brag about his profits in Bitcoin. He said that Bitcoin is a good investment as what he is teaching us is about the Applied Mathematics of Investment. As a naive student, I didn't actually believed in him. In my mind I was like, "How can you earn money without it's physical form?", "How can you even convert it into a dollar?", "Is it even possible for a single so called Bitcoin to have a value that big?". Those are the questions that keeps on lingering in my mind and kept me from believing what our instructor is saying throughout that semester. We even mocked him whenever we got out of his class and called him as "Mr. Bitcoin".

The Second Encounter

It was March of this year when I heard about Bitcoin again but this time it has cash at the end of it --- Bitcoincash. It was my neighbor back then who kept on talking about Bitcoincash, it was ate @Zhyne06 . I can always hear her talking about it to ate @Janz who is my sister-in-law. I can hear the excitement in their voices everytime they talked about getting a tip from the bot, Rusty. And when I passed in front of them they would even advice me to sign up and make my own account. They told me about noise.cash and read.cash and how they earn from it. I was not attentive as to what they are saying but still pretended that I was and kept on agreeing to what they are saying. They've told me about it a couple of times but a little curiosity about it was all that I've got. All I remembered was the URL. One day I was able to have some extra data from my studies and wrote the URL at my browser. With the little idea about the two platform I did signed up, both at noise.cash and read.cash. I was active at the platform for just a day or two. I didn't know what to post at noise.cash so if you happen to scroll back to my first post, you'll see that I posted just a word. As for the read.cash, I think I posted an article there and it didn't even reach the 3 minute reading time. I didn't got any amount, because obviously I didn't know what I was doing, from both of them that made me unmotivated to continue my endeavor.

The Third Encounter

A couple of months had passed and with the help of my sister-in-law and her constant encouragement, I logged back in to the platforms. Unfortunately, I didn't remember any of the details of my read.cash account so I decided to make a new one. This time, I listened to her tips in order for me to be noticed at the platform. I was so happy when I first got a tip at noise.cash. It made me feel so motivated and continued posting random stuff at noise.cash.

Meanwhile, my account at read.cash first got a tip from my very supportive sister-in-law. It was really her that inspired me to keep hustling at read.cash. I read about a lot of articles from the different writers that added up to my inspiration. Reading their monthly reports and goals was the reason that I pushed myself to write one article per day. It took Rusty a week to finally noticed my existence at read.cash. It was 9:00 A.M when I opened my phone and visited the platform with the notification of "TheRandomRewarder upvoted your blah blah blah". It was the best day of my life and shared the news to my brother which he then told my sister-in-law. From then on I was able to got some upvotes from Rusty and also from the generous people here at read.cash. I may not be earning like how other writers are but I am still grateful.

Spreading Awareness

When I first got to withdraw my earnings, I decided to share the platform to some of my friends with the intention of helping them and spreading awareness about BCH.

However, I didn't expected their response to it. It was like I was talking to my old self. I can see that they were not interested to what I am talking about. Doubt was evident in their faces. No matter how much proof I showed them it seems that they see BCH, read.cash, and noise.cash as a scam. It pained me thinking that I was like them a few months ago and couldn't even blame them for thinking that way because I've been there.

It's hard for them to believe that they can earn just by posting random stuff just like what they are doing at Facebook and Twitter. I'm always being frowned upon every time I shared with them what I was been doing at the platform.

Despite the unwelcoming response I got from them I am still not gonna stop spreading awareness about BCH. I will not stop telling them that yes there is a coin called Bitcoincash and that the single coin can have a huge value and it may increase in due time. I will not stop telling them that you can earn money without holding it in physical form. And I will not stop learning new ideas about BCH and the whole cryptocurrency and be able to educate the people that things like Bitcoincash exists. Because for me, BITCOINCASH IS THE FUTURE.

7
$ 2.27
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of isla_20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for isla_20
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Experiences

Comments

So happy na imu gi endukge imu self ani dai. I will not be tired telling you na subra kadakong atabng aning duha ka platform. ☺️ More bch dai para makab-ot sad nimu imu mga pangandoy sa kinabuhi. I am looking forward for your success. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have introduced both platform to my friends and even taught one of them to trade. I hope they will be successful someday too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey, I am also introducing BCH to my friends and family through noise and read. And I am glad that most of them didn't ignore me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have known crypto for years but it was recently that I divulge into the world itself and so far I have my ups and downs... Though mostly I am enjoying the ride and it helped me a lot through tough times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I'm also introducing Bitcoin cash through noise.cash but I faced a lot of difficulties that I write in my recent article but hope so our efforts will be fruitful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will, just don't stop introducing BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago