No wallet for read.cash this month

21 84
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago

31.08.2021 (11:30 pm)

Before writing my first article I just wanna tell you guys that it is my second account and I make this account after logging out my previous account permanently because I don't know why I didn't attract the random rewarder their even my account was not in spam list. I write almost 6 to 8 articles which are ignored and you know user of read.cash don't have any idea why their account is freeze or how they can unfreeze it so after taking advice from senior users of read.cash I decided to start my journey again I know it's not easy to start a new journey but at least I will try my best to be a good writer and influencer.

I guess I'm making you bored ok so let's come towards our today's article which is all about my September goals because the new months begins with some exciting challenges so I decided to set some goals to complete these challenges and also i will make plan for things that I have to do to grow my this account and the things that I need to avoid ok so let's get started

First I will talk about goals of collecting Bitcoin cash as much as I can so for this I need to be more active on noise.cash because nosie.cash is the only platform from where I get a lot of bitcoin cash by just posting random stuff. Let me share my strategy to get more Bitcoin cash from noise.cash

Strategy to get more Bitcoin cash from noise.cash

Well you all know noise.cash is now almost 8 months old platform and everyone know that my writing good content post and by interacting with other user we will gather more BCH I will also apply the same thing to get BCH but more then that i will try to invite more and more user in noise.cash because after the new update noise.cash introduce a affiliate program but which we will get Bitcoin cash for me if our affiliate do good work and earn from noise.cash

List of my affiliates

I have 8 affiliate users and I almost earn 1.8$ from my affiliates and I think it will increase soon because I teach each and everything about noise.cash to my affiliate and hope so they won't spam the platform and I earn some extra Bitcoin cash from them. For this I set a goal to get at least 20 affiliate this month by posting about noise.cash on different social media platforms and getting more and more affiliate for noise.cash is one of the most important goal for me.

I also make a different wallet for the month of September because I wanna see how many Bitcoin cash I collect in a month from noise.cash

September noise.cash wallet

Let's talk about my 2nd goal

Well my 2nd target is not going to be easy for me because I make a new account on read.cash and write now I have 0 following means I need to write article which will attract viewers and they follow me to see my upcoming articles so in September my target is to only achieve 100 followers I didn't set wallet for this month because I think getting attention of @TheRandomRewarder in start is not so easy I need to do a lot of hard work to impress him so no wallet for read.cash this month

Things I need to stop doing this month

Well, there are many things that I need to stop to make my month productive and to earn a passive income but the most important thing I need to do is to limit the time of playing online game that are ruining me and my eyesight badly. So for this I challenge myself to write article on daily basis so that I will make my day my week my month productive

Closing thoughts

Maybe you find a lot of mistake in this article I write this article just to motivate myself to start a new journey I hope you understand

Feel free to give some advices in comment section to grow my account as soon as possible

See you in next article that I will publish tomorrow take care

15
$ 3.48
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.10 from @Niazi420
+ 3
Sponsors of Baby-Unicorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed Affiliate program is good but unfortunately, I have no one to invite. Btw, I suggest you write first your article on a word document and then paste it here because in this way your all mistakes will be automatically correct. Keep going on and best of luck. I wish rusty will visit you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh why I didn't think about that next time I will try this ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and best of luck on your new journey here at read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't even know there is a random rewarder πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always best of luck for you and Best Wishes For You got a very great appreciation from rusty and This Is houner For You... Always stays tunned and always happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you so much for your support on both noise.cash & also on read.cash.. to be honest you're the best supporter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby Unicorn Rusty Is In Love With You That's Why he already visited your article, Congratulations and Best Of Luck for the new Journey 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.. yeah finally I'm so happy rusty always motivate me to write more articles and this time I will try to stay active here ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing great in here..☺️ Enjoy.. Nice meeting you..πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈπŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear.. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing! Good luck on your September goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear yup hope so I complete all challenges and goals of September ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success in your new journey. I just completed 1 month and I'm still trying. I have full faith that with a little work and patience everything will get better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes just don't loose hope ..;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The affiliate program is indeed, increasing our earning (But to teach the newbie first). Sometimes we cant reach our goals, that doesn't mean we didn't give our best, but Almighty wanna give us something more have patience and rusty will visit you soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I try my best to teach newbies.. and thank you so much for appreciation dear .. it's mean A lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waiting to see your further articles...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that comment remind me to write another article today 😁 okay let me think about a topic 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, yeah for sure write it and we will all real it

$ 0.00
2 years ago