My August Report: New Program, 13 Articles & $108 in Bitcoin Cash

13 82
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

August, goodbye August, the month with the name of the king. Welcome September and it's time to write monthly reports.

Each monthly report will tell what we have done and what we will do later. When I started this report, I didn't see any difference between August, July and May.

The Dayli Reading to ReadCash Course

I start this report by telling you that The ReadCash Course is part of my goal. Previously, I wrote about daily reading. I haven't written about that in a long time.

Did anyone miss the article "The Dayli Reading Activities"?

I hesitate to write about my daily reading activities. The main reason is the debate about whether it is permissible to rewrite other people's articles?

The difference is thin, between rewriting and writing what we have read. After considering the debate about plagiarism and rewriting. I finally stopped rewriting what I had read.

Instead of that program, I write about tutorials like courses or training or something. This is a program that I can save to be part of the book. Or, I'll put together a course later.

How about you? I hope the great writers here can take the time to put together a course program to support those around you on your path to success.

13 Articles

It's not fair if I cover up my monthly writing activities. For August, I only wrote 13 articles and that means I owe for 17 articles.

Does not matter. I'm trying to pay off that debt in september. So 30 plus 17, I have to plan 47 articles in september. The idea came to papa.

In addition, I enjoy reading comments from users who say that they have benefited after reading the articles I publish. I know, the article doesn't tell you about airdrops, farming, or passive income in any other way. Because I can't use vpn or metamask or other tools.

The only thing I know is lock, you can keep your money on binance. Or, you store TKO in Tokocrypto for 7 days, one month and two months. Binance and Tokocrypto provide options to earn passive income.

So, I write about my experience and what I do. Sometimes, I write randomly, it's because I don't come up with an idea. Maybe I lost my own way of writing.

ReadCash Gives More Than The Market

Like everyone else, I started trading in the market. But I haven't learned about technical analysis to read the charts of the market.

So, I don't receive profit like other traders. I waited more. I wait for the market to go down and sell when the price difference makes a profit. However, the waiting time is very long, sometimes I buy crypto and sell the crypto after two or three days.

$108.75

Yup, I received $108.75 in Bitcoin Cash from readcash. The value is more than my trading results. If you can get $10, $20, $30 or $100.

You can use it to learn to sell, buy and become a trader of crypto. So, don't be afraid to learn because readcash and Bitcoin Cash give you capital to trade in the market.

12
$ 11.09
$ 10.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

That's a huge amount already, Congrats even though you only publish few articles but you manage to gain that amount, well-deserved I guess there is no doubt about that. I'm still having my own research about those terms you said like trading, cryptocurrencies, thanks for this it gave me a sort of hints.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each friendship will help you find the right article to update good information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a big amount already 🤩 and Congrats for that. You can make it up this September, let's be more productive this Month 💪💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I'll be more enthusiastic again and again until I'm tired of writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read a lot of report posts since yesterday here and I understood that's a trand, as I'm new here, writing just over 2 weeks, you all have no idea how much this is motivating me to push myself to do more... God bless you all with more success and happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel heavy for my first month, I read 10 to 20 articles every day and write every day, that's my experience first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's cool you write thirteen articles there and earned 108$ in BCH, in my case i just thought that i lost my interest in writing that's why busy in other activities and b/w best of luck for the September .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's awesome and I'm sorry I didn't write 30 articles for last August

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you earn a passive income from read.cash I don't think so rewrite someone article is bad because when you rewrite you will tell other what you think about it not what they already write

To be honest your article really motivate me and hope so this time I also write at least 13 articles like you and for this I need you challenge myself let's see what happens .. ;) Once again congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come on, be more enthusiastic about writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying my best hope so I can 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely one and hopefully you can double your article this month so your earn can also double

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the plan I made, we'll see for the September report

$ 0.00
2 years ago