October please be ready to fulfill my dreams

1 29
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago

Hello world! It's already 6th of October and I know I already wasted my 6 days by not paying attention on my read.cash. but there was many reasons behind my inactiveness but I will tell about this in another article because today's article is all about October, about my goals, about my dreams

So without wasting time let's start

After joining these two wonderful platform (noise.cash & read.cash) I'm the one who set goals to achieve every month and try hard to achieve them because I'm inspired by many users here who set monthly goals and achieve them

My goals for this month are

  • Spend more time on noise.cash & read.cash

  • Stop playing game all the day

  • Complete 1 BCH holding goal

  • Pay my hostels dues by my own earned money

  • Meet up with those I don't even see from last 2 years

  • noise.cash & read.cash monthly income goal

First priority noise.cash & read.cash

Many people around me when they're free preferred fb, Instagram and twitter for scrolling but I don't think so scrolling in these platform will help you to gain knowledge about different things . I'm the one who prefer read.cash and noise.cash over all these platform because I think if we read at least 5 articles per day we will gain a lot of knowledge about anything we want. Because we will find only good content on both platform while on other platform we can't so from today I will try to use more these two platform whenever I was free.

Going to say by games

By the grace of Allah almighty now university are re-open means now it's time to give proper time to my studies and also in my hostel their is network issue I didn't play game well because of ping (high Ms) issue but also I decided to quit my game journey. I came to hostel 4 days ago and I think in 4 days I only play game for 2 to 5 hours and I think soon I will stop playing game on daily basis

Actually I make a schedule yesterday about my daily routine so per schedule I will oy olay games on weekend and slowly I will try to stop playing game because there are many disadvantages of playing games and I notice these disadvantages in myself so I just want to quit playing games as soon as possible

Complete 1BCH holding goal again

Today seems like we are in bullish trend after a month now Bitcoin cash is growing slowly and trading at 617$ and according to my analysis and prediction soon we will cross 800$ maybe at the end of this month because whales are buying Bitcoin cash. Right now I have 0.7BCH that I'm holding actually I use BCH from my basic needs and use it on daily basis so it's difficult for me to hold a large amount of Bitcoin cash but I'm trying hard and hope so at the end of this month I will complete my mission of holding 1BCH that maybe I hold till the price of Bitcoin cash touches sky

Pay my hostel rent through Bitcoin cash I earned

It was my dream since I start living in a hostel to less the burden of my parents and bear all expenses of mine by myself and with the help of nosie.cash it's now possible and I have enough money to pay my hostel I'm just waiting for the voucher and soon I will share my experience and feelings with you guys when I pay my dues by myself.

Meet up with friends

It was a thing I want from last 2 years because universities are closed and we don't meet with each other but Now universities are open I'm very happy to meet my friends again tomorrow is my first day of going back to university again and meet my friends I'm very excited because friends are the only those with whom we can share all our feelings with out hesitation

Noise.cash & read.cash monthly income

I'm very active on noise.cash and post on noise.cash daily as you all know it's 6th of October

My noise.cash October earning

I earned almost 42$ from noise.cash just in 5 days because today's payment is still pending and I think I will receive it after my last post of the day if earned 50$ in just 6 means if I go like this I will easily earn 300$ per month from noise.cash easily but earning on noise.cash is random and we don't estimate about earning exactly so I just set 250$ for the month of October 50$ are already done means now the target is to earn 200$ in 25 days and I think it's only possible if I stay activate make good content and collect some more affiliate lol well it's not difficult if I invite my classmate but teaching them properly isn't easy.

If I talk about read.cash I activate this account again after a month so right now I'm not setting any income goal for read.cash wallet I will set it after getting attention of rusty

Closing Thoughts

I write this article to get motivation from my own words because if we relay on other words we will never become successful try to get motivation by yourself.

See you in next article be ready because now I'm back with interesting articles to share with you all

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Baby-Unicorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago

Comments

You have written your own experiences here it is the reflection of your good English because you didnot waste your time by playing game and watching movies. Here when we read an article then it gives good impact on our overall English. Keep doing hard work. Allah tumhe kamyab kare ( Aameen)

$ 0.00
2 years ago