Difficulties I faced while inviting someone on noise.cash

4 65
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago

Have a good day to all of you!

Well it was not a good day for me because my mom was not at home and I'm the only daughter of my parents so whenever my mom go anywhere I'm the one who have to do all house chores and it was literally tiring I don't want to do house chores but my mom didn't left any other choice for me so even without willing I do all house chores and now I'm done with everything (dinner, house chores, watched my favorite series) and now I decided to write article her because recently I start daily blogging and I don't wanna miss a single day.

Okay so without taking you much time let's come towards our today's article which is all about problems & difficulties I faced while inviting someone on noise.cash

Why I work hard to invite people on noise.cash?

So the answer is very short and clear that I wanna earn more money in form of Bitcoin cash.

But let me define it briefly well you all know after recent update noise.cash add a feature of affiliate system in which we have to invite more user on noise.cash and by this way we will earn some Bitcoin cash from what they earn from noise.cash

Affiliate program and it's seems interesting I think it's not bad if a person earn 1$ we get 0.3$ for free

To be honest I like the affiliate system I'm little bit about getting more and more Bitcoin cash because price is low now a days and I wanna grab more and more Bitcoin cash. And it was easy for me if I invite a lot of quality content on noise.cash

Right now I invite 8 user as you can see in below picture

My affiliates on noise.cash

I almost earn 1.7$ just in 2 days and I guess I earn more if I regularly check their profiles and guide them properly but it was not easy for me.

Okay so let's discuss about difficulties I face while inviting someone on noise.cash

  • Some don't believe in online earning platforms

  • Some think crypto have no future and also illegal

  • Some don't understand how to start journey on noise.cash

  • Some are impatient

  • Some start blaming me when Bitcoin cash go down and their number of $ decrease

  • Some don't take my advices serious

They don't believe in online earning platforms

It's a human nature we don't believe in things that give us profit for free. And same thing happens with me when I invite my friends to noise.cash their first question was how many money we need to invest to get profit and when I ask them to just invest time and you will get money they laugh so hard and ask me why I'm fooling them. And when I show them my earning from noise.cash they start showing interest in making account but they also ask some questions like why they're giving us Bitcoin cash for free? How they get profit by giving other Bitcoin cash but how can I answer their question because I also don't even know the answers of these questions. So I ask them to just ignore all other things just focus on what you get not on what other get.

Come towards 2nd difficulty

I'm from Pakistan and here crypto is not legal in all provinces only in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa crypto is legal (not sure) but in Punjab it was not legal yet and people think what will they do with cryptocurrency if it was not legal and also maybe they got arrested because of doing something illegal well they don't know crypto is money that will only handle by them no one knew about their balance in crypto if they don't tell other. But I convince them by showing some screenshots that I took when I need money and exchange my crypto into fiat. ( It is a biggest problem I face while inviting people on noise.cash)

Some don't know anything about blogging

My most of friends no doubt are talented but I don't know why they don't show their talent on noise.cash from 8 affiliate 5 are those who ask me to write their posts so they just copied that post and post it on noise.cash and I can't refuse because they all have some special space in my heart so I write their posts too but now slowly slowly I ask them to write post on things they do all the day so that they learn who to write short post because how I write almost 15 post per day for different users on noise.cash. they all are disappointing me and it is unbearable difficulty you know what sometime I think it dm them and ask them to stop doing work because getting money for free is not acceptable.

Some Impatient affiliate

I also deal with impatient affiliate because they are the one who join noise.cash not for fin bit only for money and they want to earn money like we senior user yeah they want to earn at least 5$ per day with only 10 subscribers how it's possible. Whenever they write they start texting me and ask that why they don't get Bitcoin cash like me and start bullying me. And it's hurt me a lot I still remember my starting days I earn almost 0.3$ per day and I was okay with that because it was my starting and success take time to come so I just ignore them sometime I rudely reply them because I'm also a human and have some feelings I also get hurt. I don't know why they just need everything so quickly.

My affiliate start blaming me when Bitcoin cash go a little bit down

As I mentioned above my most of friends are unaware of crypto world so they don't know that market go up and down. And whenever market go down they start blaming me that the platform is not real and we don't even something because they are cutting their $ from wallet slowly slowly well it's seems funny too infront of me but I know it's not easy for anyone to gather knowledge about crypto and to tell about it to others so I just ask them that they don't cut your money they will give you your money back when you withdraw. Because I know if I start explaining them market of crypto they will gone confused and left everything

They don't take my advices serious

The first thing I teach my affiliates is to not spam in platform by copying someone post and by asking to give you like & to subscribe you. But I don't know why they don't take my advice serious and start spamming just because they don't know that I can also see their replies on other posts. And after spamming when they stop getting tip from noise.cash they was like I knew it the platform is not real this platform is only for old users. And it make me furious when I see spamming by them after teaching each and everything.

Closing Thoughts

Sometimes I think to stop inviting people on noise.cash because I don't want spammers again on noise.cash but when I think about my friends that they all are student and need some money to fulfill their wishes I just forget about difficulties I face I just invite them but recently ayat reduce some of my difficulties by writing article for newbies so I think to send her articles link to my affiliate so they learn each and everything easily and don't ask me to teach them from 0 to 100

Here are the articles that I selected to give to my affiliates to read

https://read.cash/@FutureDoctor/a-complete-guide-for-the-newbie-at-noisecash-part-1-b2bd6159

https://read.cash/@FutureDoctor/walk-with-me-noise-guide-for-newbie-part-2-9bf47d18

Hope you guys enjoy reading see you in next article with another interesting topic

9
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @FutureDoctor
$ 0.02 from @KawakiUzumaki
Sponsors of Baby-Unicorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Baby-Unicorn
2 years ago

Comments

I know it is hard but you have to be patient and be calm yourself to help them properly. You can make them good content creator as they are working by your invitations. So you have to be more professional to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I'm trying my best hope so I get good results.. thanks for commenting dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inviting them and teaching them is the most reasonable work, I sometimes get irritated by the simple and repetitive questions, but I keep holding myself .. thank you for appreciating my links and recommending them to newbies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear to be honest your articles are very helpful that's why I use them to guide newbies I invite

$ 0.00
2 years ago