A Little Knowledge About My Life

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Mother, Kids, Favorite, Food, ...

Blog #94

December 11, 2021

Hello, beautiful and handsome users of read.cash! How are you today? Hope you are all feeling good.

Today, I want to share a little things about myself and life. As I started my writing journey with this account, I haven't properly introduced myself so maybe that's the reason why others mistook me as a sir.

So for those who just followed me recently, here are some facts about me.

I am a mother of four little cuties. I called them A4 babies because all of their names start with the letter A. My eldest name is Aeron Dave but we can call him "Ron2x", shortcut for Aeron, my Twins are named Alexander "Xander" and Alexandrea "Xandra" and my youngest name is Adam Ezekiel but we called him "Patch" or "Patchut/Patchot".

Click the photo for its source

His nickname is far from his true name right? Well, we get it from the name of Kathryn Bernardo from her movie "Must Be Love". I am really a fan of Kathryn since before because of her angelic face and I like the character she portrayed in that movie.


Click the photo for its source

I was born in Cebu. In my article Places that I plan to visit, I talked about my hometown and the beautiful places that I want to visit when I will be back in my hometown. I also talked in that article about the dialect or language that I usually speak.

When I am just at home talking with my kids and my partner, I speak Bisaya and a little bit of Tagalog because my partner grow up in Manila so not all Bisaya dialects are understandable to him. When I am at school, I speak Tagalog and Meranao language since the place we are living right now is a Maranao area. I am not fluent in speaking their language but I understand most of their words when they speak to me.


My favorite foods are those that are something sweet. Sweets Calm my Mind and Body was the article where I shared about the sweet foods that I like to eat. Food Photos in My Gallery was the article where I share the photos that I had in my gallery but sadly I can't browse it in my gallery since the phone that I used wasn't functioning anymore and My Very Own Sweet Spaghetti was the article where I shared how to cook spaghetti with Angel Kremdensada on its sauce.


I am also fond of watching K-Dramas, Reading Books, Listening to Music and I'm a coffee lover too. This topic is what I share in My Positive Addiction and I also share a few of it in my Newbie's Introduction: Who Am I?. When I Felt Demotivated to Write, I just did this positive addiction of mine and by then I become motivated again.

Have you had this moment where you aren't in the mood to do something but when you tried listening to your favorite song, you felt inspired? I had experienced it many times already, I even don't know what to write but because of listening to the songs, I can now think of what to share.

Here's the articles inspired with the songs.


So I think that's all I can share with you all today.

Here's the list of my articles for this month:

Thanks for your time reading this article today. Happy Weekend!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors, thank you so much for the love 💟 and support🤝. I am blessed 😇 to have you til now.

To my sponsors, @Ling01 and @Marinov who renewed their sponsorship today, thank you so much.

To my upvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash| Facebook

27
$ 4.34
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Mother, Kids, Favorite, Food, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I love the A4 babies... They look so happy and cute!!! They are lucky to have you!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I am lucky to have them as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow are you really from Ginatilan ? I know someone from there, well she grew up there pero lives in Cebu now!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I was born there. Oh, I am curious who is that someone. Is she/he here in read.cash too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No she is not in read or noise, I think she is a little older than you, she has two sisters and I think you might know here Aunt Rita am sure she was into politics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her name sounds familiar to me, I remember when I was younger, there's a name like hers who runs for a councilor in our hometown

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am sure she did that , be a councilor Well it is Jeanette I know and she has two sisters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, I am curious why you know her, have been in Cebu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you were very young and I am surprised to learn that you have 4 adorable children. God bless you. Music is always inspiring and really relaxing to listen to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I got pregnant at a young age and i am almost thirty years old by now but despite being a teenage mom, I am thankful for having these babies with me...Thank you. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. You are a very young mother. Children are always blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes they are and having them makes my life more colorful and meaningful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have very beautiful children ma'am, it's great that all their names starts with an A (mine also start with A 😁)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? I thought your name is something related to your username

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really, it's only zee that is related to my real name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginatilan cebu sa South mana sis? Maagian ra nimo amoa badian.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, oo sis maagian ra jud. Pero layo kaayo ang Ginatilan no? Kapoyan ko nilingkod sa bus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars fan jud kaayo ko ni Kath tungod pud ana Must be love. Proud bisaya😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow, apir mars. Cute kaayo si kathryn no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra jud mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that you are a boy sauna ate, tung first nako read saimuhang mga articles. Soon makalaag kog Cebu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, aw lagi ba, mao maalaan ko ato na sir sa uban kay bch logo ra man gud ako profile pero nagchange naman ko ug profile pic, gi sir ra man gihapon ko, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga Cebu diay ka. Unsa may kalaagan dinha sa maranao?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis taga Cebu jud ko...Daghan man kalaagan diri, naay lake nga nindot ug view din naa sad falls ug springs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O laag dinha puhon dayon iblog nimo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro diay sila A nohh... Now lng ko kblo sis. Sko ky puro C.. Kanindot rba sa imo mga aticles ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bisaya pud ko.. very nice article. Its nice to know more about you ka bisaya.. More articles to come.. God bless..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, daghan na ta na bisaya sis, nice to meet you. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're almost the same. The hobbies of eating some sweets, but actually, I love chips. Watching Kdramas... And others... My sister has her three D's too. She has children with names starting with letter D. Hehe. As for me, I'm not yet a mother, hoping to be one someday. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, 3D's, how about you sis, ano ang gusto mo na start ng names ng future kids mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro, ung sa initials naming mag asawa, R and S. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako yung na eexcite sa mga names ng future kids mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Nice. Ako po, excited akong mabuntis, tas manganak, tapos maranasang maging ina. Hehe. Excited ako dun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap manganak sis pero worth it lalo na pag makita mo na yung baby mo. Ang cute kasi ng mga baby, for sure mas matutuwa ka pag may baby ka ng alagaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap sa pakiramdam kumandong ng mga baby, how much more pa kaya kung mismong baby ko na. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true sis, lalo pag tumatawa yung baby habang nilalaro mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng mga kiddos mo sissy at napaka unique ng mga names nila. Ang gaganda ng mga articles na gawa mo sissy love it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy, pinangiti mo naman ako sa sinabi mo. Love ko din mga articles mo sissy, lalo na yung mga fictional stories mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your kids are such a cutie. And twins! I wish I have twins. Blessing and a big hug for them. Good to know about you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, God bless you and it's my pleasure to meet you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow very informative and inspiring, keep safe sis 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, keep safe din kayo palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po always 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the name of your kids and I love sweet food just like you. By lookinga the pictures makes me crave.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same as you, I am craving for those sweet foods too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, how tastefully you named your children, their names are so beautiful... 👌 I love sweet food like you. And to say that I'm fascinated by everything you do during the day, from reading to listening to music, your children are proud to have such a mother...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Glad to know that you like sweet food too. God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your kids are really cute sis.🥰 You know how to bisaya pala sis. Naalala ko nga parang na mention mo dati na galing ka sa Cebu. Almost 2 years din ako nag work sa Cebu sis. Miss ko na yung Cebu sobra.

I love watching K-dramas too sis lalo na pag gusto ko yung story. Tatapusin ko talaga.😁 Yung music pa din. Parang bestfriend ko na cguro yung earphones.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yung sa akin sis na natapos ko this last month yung squid game pa lang. Nag start ako nung sa true beauty pero di ko pa natuloy tingnan...Oo sis, bisaya jud ang main dialect nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda pa naman ng True Beauty sis tas yung squid game maganda story niyan sis. Tinapos ko talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I continue ko mamaya yung True Beauty sis, episode 1 pa lang kasi ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 cuties ahahh they are sweet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 cuties hahaah they are sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your four children Ron2× Xander and the two madam. Thanks for the sponsorship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank and You're welcome, it's my great pleasure to be part of your journey here in read.cash. God bless you and hope for more success for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your kids are so adorable and love their names :)) Bless your family sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, God bless and Keep safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girl naman profile mo e sino ba nagsasabi na sir hahaha di yun nagbabasa ng content mo te jusko hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yun nga, clear na clear yung profile ko na babae pero ewan ko bakit napagkamalan pa din akong lalaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like compilations. You have a good writing skill madam. I hope that you will write another story soon. I will be expecting more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, I am planning to compile all my articles soon, I am still thinking how would I deliver it so I could connect all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I like the names of twins. And then the cutest among them all patchot🤩 Im die hard fan of kathryn too sis. Hehe same taste here🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayay, Diba ikaw pud tong naay article about Kathryn sis no? Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan c.e mos mga name sis uyy 😍 hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, nindot ug name sis pero ang nickname sa isa kay layo ra kaayo sa pangalan no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong panganay sis kay Ronald Dave ,sangay sila ni Aeron Dave🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala, mao sis? Sangay ra jud d i sila, ka cute🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its a pleasure knowing a little about you. No need to mention that your boys are your greatest and they would continue to give you many reasons to smile as they grow older. They would bring you daughter-in laws that you would love as if they were your own daughters ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, I am excited for that, soon in God's perfect timing, it will happen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your wonderful experience about life. I learned something new about you. Good to know about your babies. You know what Cebu is my favorite city.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really? Cebu has different beautiful tourist spots. You can visit it and I know you will enjoy it too.. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ka nice sa mga names sis oi hehe. K-drama on the go hehehhe unsay gitan aw nimo run sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you sis. Katong True Beauty sis kaso putol2x kay busy man kaayo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, yung panganay ko aaron naman, then si bunso Xander yung 2nd name, lahat kami letter a naguumpisa ang pangalan😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala totoo? A Family pala kayo sis. Ang ganda naman parang dito lang din sa kapitbahay namin A, yung start ng mga pangalan nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku dapat si bunso ethan xander yan, eh sabi ni mister dapat a din daw kaya naging athan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda din naman ang Athan Xander sis, yung sa panganay mo sis kapangalan niya yung actor na si Aaron, no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, combination kasi ng pangalan namin yan ni hubby, nagustuhan ko na din para di masyadong mahaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, ang ganda ng combination sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng mga names ng mga anak mo sis.. anyway k-drama din ako dati pero ngaun wla ng time manuod..😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan na lang din ako makapanood ng Kdrama sis, pag may libreng oras pero kadalasan pag may free time ako, dito sa read at noise ako nakatambay. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago