Celebrating My 3rd Monthsary

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #89

December 06, 2021

Having an extra income helps me a lot. Many times that we experience financial crises at home but because of these two platforms where I join, I became less stressed financially. Every time I withdraw my earnings I would say "Thank You for Saving Us Again".


When the pandemic happened, I tried finding ways on how will I able to earn even if I am just at home. Being a mother of four kids pushes me to strive harder so that they won't experience the hardships that I have been through before. The things that I do ain't easy but I kept telling myself that what I did is for my family.

Before I tried earning in different apps that paid a little cent. It took months before I can accumulate $2 in my wallet but I am thankful that I earned it. But when December 2020 came, all those apps that I joined had gone because it was saved on my memory card. My memory card is not functioning anymore, it's saddened me but God is so good that He showed me another opportunity where I can earn better than before.

Click this and you will be redirected to my noise.cash profile

On the first day of January, I joined noise.cash. and this month I am celebrating my 11 months. I am beyond blessed to have known such a wonderful platform where I earned and at the same time gives me enjoyment. Last July when I sum all the earnings that I have from the first day that I joined, the total converted bch was 22, 000+ pesos. It's a huge amount already and I am so grateful for it coz it helped us a lot.


My eagerness to help my partner financially makes me decide to join read.cash. At first, I was having a hard time writing an article. I don't even know what an article means, I am a noob in this kind of thing. And because of a lack of knowledge about it, it became a failure. My first two accounts didn't become a success as I told in my article " The Truth: my read.cash Journey".

But failures didn't stop me to be back here and trying my luck again. I made this third account of mine. In the first month, it was a roller coaster journey. Many negative thoughts run through my mind especially when I haven't been noticed by Rusty.

Despite those, I am still having high hopes that one day he will visit me again. At the start of October, I was surprised by the notification stating that he upvoted my article. I was happy and I am thankful to God. Truly if we want to be successful, we need to work hard to have it, be patient as to when our time comes, and never forget to pray to God for His guidance. In Him, there's nothing impossible as long as we also give our best in everything that we do.

On the first week of November, I celebrated my birthday and my second month here and that was the content in my "Double Celebration" article. After two days, I got another notification about the views that I achieved.

"New Achievements Unlock" was the article where I shared about the 2500 views that I have achieved and not only that, I also got the badge that I was aiming for since I joined read.cash.

Times passed so fast now I am celebrating my third month here. As of today, I got 146 subscribers already. I am thankful to those who followed my journey here.

Within 3 months, I write 89 articles including this one and I never thought I can write as many as these. I am not an expert on this but I will always be trying my best to improve my skills in this field. Thanks to Grammarly keyboard for helping me every day, and to God who gives me some ideas to write and share.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank my 17 sponsors who never leave me. To the constant 🤝support they showed, I am so much gratified for it. To my newest sponsor @Vincent21, thank you for making my 3rd monthsary special. Your support is highly appreciated by me.

To my 💞upvoters, 💓commenters, 💖readers, and 👍likers thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day. Because of you all, I become somebody here.

This is me, 💕BCH_LOVER 💕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

21
$ 5.62
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations! You are truly an inspiration to us, also me as a first time user 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, nice to meet you teacher Mel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman, happy to know you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you want to show the sponsors block at the end all of your articles automatically? (Will not be added if the article manually uses the [sponsors] block) Yes or No ano po isasagot dito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mo lang yan sis, sensya late reply nabusy ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir , na yes ko na po earlier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, girl po ako ma'am. You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements here and in noise.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, ma'am. God bless you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in too. 3 months here and I am so much happy with you people. Congratulations dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Luci. I am always enjoying being here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AKo rin 3 months na dito. $40 pa Lang earning ko with 52 subs. Ang liit pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mudaghan ra na sis, interact lang sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MAo lage kulang kos interaction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito naba nickname mo sa read sis? Bch_lover? Kasi parang may kamukha ka at iba username nya nakalimutan ko lang hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun yung una kong account sis, hehe. Pero hindi naging successful yun...Ikaw yung una kong naging sponsor dun. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit ka na po pala mag anniversary kay noise, at malapit na rin si noise mag 1 year hehe. Anyway, congrats po ate, more bch to come 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo eh, mag anniversary ako ngayong new year din mag 1 year na din si noise ngayong 24... Salamat:-). More bch din sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakataba po ng puso kahit konteng, sponsorship lang, ay may marining kang pasasalamat..hehe

Tagal nyu na po sa noise no? 3k subs, paano haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super thank you sa sponsorship...Oo mag 1 year na din ako kaso yung iba dyan na subscriber ko di na active.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you have done your best. i also saw you on noise cash you have quite a lot of followers i have followed you too. your efforts to help your husband is such a good job as a mother of the family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yeah, I saw you there too and thank you for following me there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy congratulations, your doing great talaga sa dlwang platform. Nakakainggit tuloy sana diko din binitawan una kong account sana mag aanniversary na din ako this coming january 21 hehe sa noise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, okay lang yan swerte nga yang Sweetiepie na pangalan mo eh, successful sa dalawang platform...Nga pala sissy, yung old account mo ay LynOmar ang pangalan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a great success, my friend, congratulations to you for your perseverance, and for not giving up. As I read your article, I became hopeful again, and I was motivated to keep going...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Just keep going soon all your hard work will be paid off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sayo! Dadami pa yang achievements mo, tiyaga tiyaga lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat... yes, tiyaga-tiyaga lang walang sukuan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes and congratulations. You have made a good position in these three months. And I personally like your writing very much. I try to read all your articles. I like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, mate, more achievements and bch to us all. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming achievements naman sis.. Three months pa lang yan ha.. Congratulations!🎉👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsarry sis sa inyo ni rusty😁 more earnings to come:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow, monthsary pala namin ngayon ni rusty no? Hinintay ko pa yung greetings niya. Hehe thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! darating din yun, maya maya, nagpapamiss pa muna😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ganyan siya sis, laging nagpapamiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! para miss na miss mo daw sya, pag bumalik naman sulit😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mars🎉❣️ Cheers to more months and even years😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mars, more months to celebrate pud. God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless mars😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. This platform is indeed a great help for us mothers who wants to have an earning even if we are just inside our home. Continue striving for more blessings. Cheers to all the achievements.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, tinuod jud dako kaayo nga tabang nato ning duha ka platforms. More achievements ug earnings sa atong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsary to the both of you (read.cash). Sana mas magtagal kapa dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis dami na agad achievements in 3months time, more and more to unlock sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, more achievements to unlock din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeh ,congrats sis ,dako dako najud kag naipon ,pa burger naman jan😅bitaw joke ra sis ,everything is happened for a reason jud ,nangawagtang to imong gpa apilan sauna kay naay mo abot nga much better pa ato .Congrats sis ,more earnings to come🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis no, nawala to tanan kay naay mas nindot na opportunity pa na muabot. Thanks sa noise.cash ug read.cash. salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis more more more achievements, sana all ako one month palang jud tawn hehe ahung noise wala na naasikaso hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, wala d i ka naka noise karon? Sa niagi kay sige man ko kita sa imo post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More wonderful days and more unexpected results yet to acheive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thank you so much! Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Congrats ate. More blessings and more opportunities to come para sa ating lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, more blessings pa sa ating lahat. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, Grabe laki ng earnings mo sa noise before. Right time talaga ate, dito sa read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo dako jud, kay free tip pa man gud to sa mga first months ni noise. Yeah right time jud,

$ 0.00
2 years ago