My Positive Addiction

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #35

October 13, 2021

Hello, what's up, guys? How's your morning today?

Before I proceed to the things that I wanted to share today let me congratulate myself for reaching 1K views on my articles and of course I want to thank everyone who became part of this achievement. To my upvoters, commenters, and readers every day, I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to all of you. Without your support, I can't reach this thousand of views in my articles.


Every day there are things that I always want to do. It seems my day isn't complete without doing those and that becomes my favorite addiction.

"Coffee brightens up my morning"

Every morning, as soon as I am done saying my morning prayer, the next thing I do is boil enough water in the heAter for my coffee. The aroma of the coffee makes my senses feel alive. I can even consume two to three cups of coffee in a day.

My day isn't complete without a cup of coffee.

Pocketbook?

I am addicted to it since I finished studying high school. Since I was the only one who was left at home every day, reading is the way to ease my boredom.

As of today, since technologies are so popular, I don't need to go to the mall to buy some new pocketbooks. I just read free stories online. There are lots of sites or apps where I can read stories freely like Wattpad and Facebook. I followed some great authors in Wattpad like Maxinejiji. Her stories are all amazing that even if how many times I read them, I will never get bored with them.

Listening to my favorite songs relieves the stress I am feeling every day. Every time I experience being demotivated to write or do my daily routines, I just listened to it. It somehow inspires me to get back to my senses and do the things that needed to be done on that particular day. Sometimes just by listening to it, I can get some ideAs on what to write at the moment.

I started watching K-Dramas in the year 2007 and from then I become addicted to it.

Here's the list of K-Dramas that I watched:

  1. Jumong-this was aired in 2006 but I was able to watch it on 2007

  2. Jewel in the palace

  3. Queen Seondeok- I discovered this when it was aired in the GMA network. It was aired late at night but because it has many cuts already, I tried watching it again on YouTube when the pandemic started

  4. Scarlet Heart Ryeo- I just watched it recently because it is been popular on Facebook. I was curious about the story behind this and so I spent time watching it and was able to finish it for a week.

  5. Itaewon Class

  6. Squid Game

  7. Crash Landing on You

  8. Descendants of the Sun

How about yours, what K-Dramas did you watch? Do you have any recommendations that you wanted me to watch? Just share it In the comment section.

That's all for today! Thanks for reading!


Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be great if you will try checking their articles too.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the efforts you always give in my published works. I always appreciate It.

Happy Wednesday!

God bless and Keep Safe everyone!


12
$ 4.53
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations sa 1000+ views sis, same tayo ng mga hilig😅😅 pocketbooks,listen music before now watching drama.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganda naman kasi ng mga KDrama sis, kaya nahohook ako sa panonood niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis basta maganda story go.😁kapag medho nabored ako yun lang hindi ko na natatapos. Or minsan kasi ang naghahari yung mga anak ko😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganyan din ako sis basta maganda panoorin go ako diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung the penthouse nag sis kala ko boring,yun pala intense.ayun naadik ako kaya inabangan ko lahat ng part 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga di ko pa yan napanood sis, ilang episode lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bale sa sang episode sis may 16 kasi yung unang season tapos pababa na nung season 2 tsaka season 3 yun na finale hindi ko pa nga natatapos yjng 13 at 14😅😅 maganda siya sis about life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah so bale tatlong season yan!? Ang dami sis, ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tatlo siya.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, di muna ako manood niyan sis. Mauubos yung oras ko, dami ko pang gagawin,hehe. Next pag nakaluwag-luwag na ako, pwede mag relax , panoorin ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis.😁😁ako nga Hindi ko na din natspos😅😅wala din kasi time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on getting to 1k views, there are more to come.

The only K-drama I have seen from the list you posted is jumong. I have watched my lover from another star, Kang chi, my girlfriend is a nine tail fox, Pinocchio's syndrome, strong woman, legend of the blue sea, playful kiss, personal taste, and a lot more I have forgotten 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much😊

I will try watching those K-Dramas that you have watched already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangunguna talaga sa listahan ang kape sis, yan din ang una kung gagawin sa umaga iwan hindi ko maisan si kape.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, d ko din maiwasan uminom niyan sa umaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu! Congrats po sa 1k+ views, more is to come. K-dramas was Endless love, Jumong also but not finished, jewel in the palace unfinished din, Empress Ki tinapos ko to tru another site tapos si descendant of the sun siya din yong bidang babae sa endless love hehe. Listening to slow and sentimental music makes me feel peaceful too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda ba yung Empress Ki?

Thank you so much:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda po siya maam, try niyo po panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, papanoorin ko po yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for achieving 1k views, its amazing achievements

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy, Ng dahil sa inyong support na achieve ko to. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis, thank you again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a coffee lover too but not fan of k-dramas and pocketbooks :)... ANyways, congrats on your another milestone here in read.cash :).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am planning on watching squid game and descendants of the sun soon as they are on my Netflix list. Yes, I have loved reading daily and I am safe because there are different apps I can read novels and stories from. I use Light Reader app as there are so many genres of books to read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are the stories free in the light Reader app?

Good luck watching those two movies. You will surely enjoy watching those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they are. You just need some little kilobytes of data to download if you want to read offline.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the info :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1000 views sis, Naku we have too much in common, I love reading wattpad too, I like maxinejiji too but love jonaxx the most. On kdramas so many to mention. Mas bet ko yung mga crime dramas kesa mga romcom. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis :)

Nasa wattpad din ba yung stories ni jonaxx sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo sis, pero meron din syang application yung jonaxx stories, parang katulad lang din sa wattpad yun, super gaganda ng stories nya, may spg nga lang pero daming lessons in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jonaxx din yung name ng-app sis? Download ko yan para basahin, wala pa kasing update sa stories ni maxinejiji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron din naman sa wattpad sis, search mo lang jonaxx lalabas na profile nya, kung sa app naman search mo jonaxx stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. As for me , d ako mhilig mg kape pagka gising pro minsan ngkakape pro kasabay sa pagkain hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakasanayan ko na kasi yung pag inom ng kape sa umaga sis. Parang hindi kumpleto yung umAga ko pag walang kape. Thank you sis :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, bstat sanay kana hahanapin na tlga. Pro nung nag review ako pra sa board exam kape ako ng kape kasi study time ko pang gabi until dawn kya need tlga para d antukin. Buti nlng naiwasan ko at hnd nasanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis naiwasan, ako kasi pag di nakainom minsan sumakit ulo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halah as in sis. Coffee addiction na yan hehehe ok lng yan bsta inom ka palagi ng tubig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis, pero may limit din naman yung pag inom once or twice a day okay na yun sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa views mo sis! Before, I used to drink coffee twice Everyday. Parang hindi rin kompleto araw ko pag walang kape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, parang may kulang pag walang kape.

Thank you so much sis :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your 1000 views sissy..hurrayyy for that achievement. I do love coffee too.. I usually drink coffee two times a day . Before I do watch k-drama. But not now anymore

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung coffee talaga ang di mawala sa araw ko sis. :) Nakasanayan na kasi ng katawan ko.

Thank you so much sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Morning sis ako tea kada umaga,di ko na magawang mag read ng pocket book , sobrang busy , prairie and worship song habang naglilinis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Morning din sis, ang Sarap makinig ng worship song habang naglilinis sis, nakakainspired yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago