When I Felt Demotivated to Write

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #26

October 4, 2021

Hello, beautiful users of read.cash!!! It's Monday, the start of weekdays and for some, it's their working days.

Today I want to share this experience when I felt being demotivated to write, not just once but a few times during September.

What's the reason why I became demotivated?

  • Lazy days- I think others experience this too right? We have this lazy day when we don't want to move, we just want to lay down on our bed. I felt this!!!

  • No ideas entering my mind- As much as I want to write an article a day but I don't have an idea of what to write that is why there were two days that I haven't published any.

  • Articles that tackle not gaining many views or no visit from Rusty- I felt somehow what they feel and that makes me affected.

What did I do to be motivated again?

  • Watch some inspirational videos

  • Listening to my favorite songs

  • If these two don't get me back to my senses, I went back here and read some articles. There are lots of articles from other users which tackle their roller coaster experience here in read.cash. Those experiences inspired me to keep going.

These are my sponsors in September
  • Look at the list of my sponsors- In September have 8 sponsors and seeing them makes me think that even if I am not gaining lots of views, I am still blessed that they are there to support me. It feels like they are telling me to keep going and that they are always in my back supporting me.

  • Reading back all the encouraging words from other users. These messages are what push me to continue making a better steps.

At the start of this month, did I feel demotivated again? No.

Why?

I have so many reasons. At the start of October, I have received lots of inspiring words from other users and I am inspired by their September reports.

  • At the end of September, I have 8 sponsors and now I have 13 all in all. I am forever thankful to them for motivating me always and believing that I can do more than I can imagine.

  • I was noticed by Rusty. Just this morning as I open my notifications, I saw notifications from him. I am super happy and I am more inspired to do better. Yeheeyy!!! Finally, he visit my works!

  • I have many goals set for myself to achieve this month. If I let myself be demotivated to write, then I can't reach all those. I hope that this month I will be more productive.

Closing Thoughts

Don't let negative things occupy your mind for a long time. It makes us less productive and if we entertain it, it might give us the reason to give up and stop what we have started. With that, all our efforts are put to waste.

One thing I learned is, " Never get tired of waiting, our time will come to be noticed by others".

That's all I can share today! Thanks for reading!

Good day everyone!


©BCH_LOVER

9
$ 1.38
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ako sobrang lazy ko since the holidays pero gumagalaw galaw na ako ngayon. Kaso minsan kahit nagbabasa ako articles ng iba, hindi ako nakakakuha ng idea on what to write about. Siguro kasi dahil ang dami ko ng nailabas about life na wala na akong mashare. Pero sana makakuha pa rin ako ng ideas. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naging productive ka na this year. Nakaka inspired nga yung articles mo, ang saya lang basahin. Good vibes Lage ang content...May time din na ganyan ako na kahit magbabasa ng ibang articles, wala pa ding pumasok na ideya sa utak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going, sa platform na to, hindi nanalo ang sumusuko so keep on writing at huwag padadala sa negative thoughts. It's ok to have lazy days but pick yourself up and do what you should do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, thank you so much sa encouragement. I won't give up, I will keep fighting for my goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be positive ka lng at wag susuko.. Gnyan din ako dati kaya nag iisip ako ng improvement bka mghimala pa hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po, laban para sa mga goals:-) Fighting lang, walang susuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan dapat.. Bawal sumuko talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis sa sponsorship!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagod talaga sis no lalo na pag walang masyadong nagbabasa at nag upvote ng sinulat natin ,haysst !okay lang yan sis ,go pa rin padayon lang gihapon ta😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, minsan naisip ko na stop nalang pero kung mag stop ko sayang ang effort dba? Maong padayon bisan gamay lang magbasa og mag upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also face the same issue asa writer and in my starting days many times I face this this. Btw, congratulations 🥳 for the rusty visit. Keep going on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you as always for inspiring me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy im happy for you navisit kna ulit. Ang galing mo sissy andami mo ng nagawang articles. Diba lagi kung sinasabi na laban lang tayo nakita mo din mga pinagdaanan ko pero go lang as long masaya tayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis go lang tayo. Laban para sa mga goals natin.

Thank you so much sissy sa support😊😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwe congrats po kasi navisit kana ni RR ako rin waiting na mavisit niya hihi. Keep grind lang💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, tagal din na notice pero worth it naman. Keep writing lang sis soon bibisita na siya sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago