Painful Goodbye

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #68

November 15, 2021

Flashback

As I was busy browsing my phone, I suddenly hear a voice calling my name.

Shane!!! Shane, please come out, it's me, Belle. I have something to tell you.

Upon hearing the name of my best friend, I get up immediately and went outside. There I saw Belle smiling ear to ear with her hands at the back.

Oh, what is it? I asked her.

It took a minute before she made a move. She lifted her hands and I saw she was holding a piece of cupcake and then she greeted me.

"Happy Birthday, my best friend"! she said it loud and clear.

"I thought you forget this day"

"Why would I? It's your special day and forgetting about it is the least that I will do.

I was so touched by her effort. Every year she never failed to make my special day memorable and that's what I did to her too.

Belle and I are childhood best friends. They would say that we are inseparable coz wherever she goes, I would be there with her. We had the same school from our elementary days up to this college year.

We shared and planned our future together. We always encourage each other so we would fulfill those dreams.

" After studying college, I want to build my own flower shop," Belle said excitedly.

"That's a nice business. If you want to build your flower shop, I also like to build my shop which sells some souvenirs and different greeting cards. What do you think? My business and yours are a perfect match, right?" I said to her.

We did a high five and smiled while looking at the sky.

There was a time when I was sick. It's almost a day that I haven't seen Belle and I know she's busy doing the school projects.

I was about to sleep when I heard a conversation outside my room.

"Tita, I haven't seen Shane since morning, where is she? Belle asked my mother.

" Oh dear, she was sick since last night. She had a fever." my mother replied.

"Oh, why she hadn't told me? Anyway, tita, can I stay here tonight?"

"You asked permission from your mother. If she will allow you then you can stay here tonight"

"Okay tita, I will."

After asking permission from her mother she immediately went back to our house and stayed with me the whole night. I was so blessed that I am blessed by God with a best friend like Belle.

Present Time:

Before reading the next part, please listen to this song.

I cried silently while watching my best friend lifeless. I still can't believe that she leave me already. I thought she will make it but after three months of fighting, she gave up.

She was having a brain tumor. We thought that what she was feeling was just simply a headache but one time, she suddenly collapse. Her parents immediately brought her to the hospital and they did a test on her. When the result came out, that's the time that we knew that she had that sickness. I was so down hearing that news and the doctor suggested that she will be operated but Belle refuse it.

She didn't want to do it because she was thinking about the money that will be used for it. They are not rich and she told her parents to save the money for her siblings who are still studying in high school and elementary.

That's how selfless Belle was. As much as we wanted to help them but we are also facing some financial problems at that moment.

She told us that if It is God's will that her life will end that way, then so be it. She will accept it gladly.

Belle, saying your goodbye in this way is so painful. I never thought you would leave me this early.

Losing you feels like I am losing half of my life. You are not just my best friend but you are also my sunshine when I felt down and sad, my sister who I can lean on, my best buddy during my crazy times.

Closing Thoughts:

Cherish each second, minute, hour, day of our life coz anytime it will be taken from us.

Note: This is just part of my imagination. I am not an expert in writing such stories so understand if I haven't narrated this nicely.


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

These are my super fabulous sponsors, try checking their articles and surely you will learn from them.

To my upvoters, commenters, likers, and readers. Thank you so much for your time. I highly appreciate it.

Happy Monday!

God bless and keep safe to all!


Before leaving please hit the like button. Thank you so much!😊

28
$ 5.32
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 17
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nku nabudol na sd ko nimo ba! Kahilak mn sd ta ug lansang ani ug natinuod pa hahahah.. Ka abtik na lng jud nimo😆. Kadako na ni lyka ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, sorry sis🤞. Bitaw oi, kadako na niya, din ni blooming na kaayo siya. Ganahan kaayo ko sa iya beauty karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadali sa pnhon ba c lyka na dlga na diay.. Gors nta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao Jud sis, last nako kita niya, gamay pa to kaayo karon kay dalaga na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nya c darryl ky ulitawo na kaau. Kdto jud ako bet ky nindot jud ug tingog bya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, ka cute ra ba ni daren. Kita ka sa abs cbn Christmas station id karon, ka cute ni daren nag rap siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay darren diay hahaha. Sowi... Na laugh out loud ako getn aw sa dihang nwla ang signal ky niulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, aw understandable na na sis, ka batch man sila ni lyca dba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo batch sla.. 2nd sya ni lyca mao na issue bya na sauna ky kuno pobre dw mao jud padag on nya mg unsa n lng ang tinoud jud nga winner nga c darren jud ang maayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero pareho ba sila under ni Sarah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag lea ata c lyka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dbah text vote ang nagpadaug ni lyca noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalimot nko bsta dghn nagreact ato pgkadaug ni lyka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You silly girl, haha! i thought your story was true, I really got into tears... Yay! It seemed so true.... So you did write it well, you might become a good novelist someday... ! Have a nice day!😀😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, that's just an imagination. Thanks for your words, it makes me happy today! Have a blessed day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just shows that how I live is right. Life is short, enjoy every second.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good! Life should be enjoyed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to create time for our loved ones who care about us, that's a shocking story you have there,treat life in a good way,have fun throughout your day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Yes, we should enjoy life and make each moment memorable with our loved ones

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's always hard to lose someone you have been used to and very close to. I feel for Belle as she had to leave just like that. Death is inevitable and we must live it in a good way.

I enjoyed this story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes losing someone in our life is really hard and painful that's why when we still have time to be with them, let's cherish its moment

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sad naman ani sis imong na imagine,
Pero sa totoong buhay nangyayari talaga ang ganyan na mas uunahin pa ang kapakanan ng iba kaysa sa sarili mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, like sa mga OFW's, bisan usahay kapoi na, nagkasakit pero gikaya nila dili para sa ila kaugalingon kundi para sa ila pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a truly heartbreaking story that you wrote and it was able to capture my attention. We should all cheerish this life and try to spend time with our loved ones, coz if it passes now we will never be able to recover that lost time. It's a lovely story ma'am 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, every moment of our life must be cherished because tomorrow is not guaranteed. We do not know if we will still be able to wake up tomorrow. Thanks for reading Kushy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ma'am 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was a very good imaginary story. I was able to read it and follow it from the beginning. Thanks for sharing your imagination.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am not an expert in narrating stories but hearing those beautiful words of yours makes me happy and more inspired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very beautiful and moving story. A life lesson, it is important to know that every day counts, and showing the love we feel must be done right now, it may be too late tomorrow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we should always know how important every second of our life. We should cherish it together with those people around us. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mars pinaiyak mo ako huhuhu..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aigoo sorry mars, mas ma feel basta naa ng kanta. Sakit kaayo ang message sa kanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a gifted and talented writer. You are blessed. God shall uphold you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello nice to meet you, thanks for stopping by my article today! You keep me inspired with your words, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm almost crying dear, I didn't know that it was just an. imagination, haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry for making you a bit sad today, this was only my imagination. I get this idea after hearing the song that I attached in my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I thought it was real. Good to know that no one passed. It gives me a lump on my throat, i was near of being sad when I read that it is a fiction. You are good with this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, sorry for letting you feel like that. That is only my imagination after I listened to the song kabilang buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiyak ako😢akala true story mo sis,pwede na siya pang teleserye sis. Ang ganda,sad story nga lang. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sis kung napaiyak ka, nung pagkarinig ko sa kanta kaninang umaga, yan pumasok sa utak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko kasi yung pinsan ko na close ko. Although Hindi katulad kina belle at shane ang tandem namin pero still siya yung kasa kasama ko noong nagaaral kami nung college,kasama ko sa panonood ng basketball at sa mga gala. Kaya nung nawala siya big impact talaga kasi wala kami nagawa para sa kanya,nakita pa namin yung paghihirap niya. Nakakalungkot talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot sis, yung sobrang close mo nawala sa buhay mo. Malaking impact talaga yun sa buhay mo kasi nasanay ka na andyan siya, makakasama mo pag gusto niyo gumala pero ngayon hanggang ala2x nalang pero ganun pa man, thankful pa din tayo kasi nabigyan tayo ng kunting panahon na makasama yung tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis,so rang impact talaga. Kaya hanggangbngayon nakakalungkot parin. Kaya inaalala nalang mga magagandang memories sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga sis, kahit ilang taon na ang nakalipas di parin natin maiwasan na di malungkot kasi maraming masasayang ala ala na naiiwan sa atin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just heart breaking dear... and the video too omg .. this is just plain crazy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Listening to The song can make someone emotional and because of it, I tried to make a story. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit nako mohilak sis abi kog tinood ,mayu kay story ra kasakit kung tinood lang ni.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maygani napugngan pa nimo imo luha sis. Nandamay lang ko sis, hehe ganiha buntag pagkadungog nako sa kanta, mura kog kaiyakon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shane is my little sister's name, anyways I felt sorry sa bestie mo sis🥺, she's really a genuine friend of yours, i know happy na sya sa heaven kasama si Lord😌🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So sad story naman sis😌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak naman to, ang sakit naman talaga mawalan ng best friend. Indeed, we should cherish every time and moment to spend with our love ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama, yung karamay natin sa lungkot at saya, bigla na lang nawala. Ansakit😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a friend she was so selfless she consider others before considering herself. May her soul rest in peace, it was emotional reading through this article 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What makes me emotional in this article was this song that I attached. The song brought up many emotions in myself.

Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Painful ending naman sis tagos sa damdamin ang story hehehe and akala ko true to life eh galing mo nga eh hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, imagination lang yan sis. Yan yung naisip kong isulat pagkatapos marinig yung kantang kabilang buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to feel when one of my closed friends will also die in such a painful way like having a brain tumor. This maybe an imagination or your work as a fiction story, but, this is painful to read. Hehe. Char.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, it's really painful sis just like the song kabilang buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm crying with this friend.😭 I felt the pain and sadness. There is a song also that makes my heart painful. Sometimes we don't know what will be the time that's why we should always cherish the moments.

I remember my friend with this.😭 He died last year because he has a brain tumor. It's really hurtful. The pain was cracking my body when the time I heard the news what happened to him.😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sorry to hear about your friend. It's really painful when one of our friends or family suddenly left us so when we still have the time to create memories with our loved ones, let's do it.

I was also getting emotional while listening to this song. I felt every word in this song😭😭!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. It's really painful, heartache and lonely. Your tears didn't stop flowing into your face.😭

Yes the song I felt crying while listening to it.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu, I felt it. The pain and loneliness that a person could feel while listening to this song

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lover. The pain will worst while you listen the song.😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh so painful, while reading I played the video you provided ate, ansakit mas na feel ko yung pain, kinukurot ang puso ko. Sorry to Belle 😭 naiyak naako promise... Sana sinabe niya no cguro buhay pa siya. Kahit hindi to totoo naiiyak padin ako ahhhhhhh...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pero ayaw niya mahirapan yung parents niya kaya tinago na lang niya...Ito yung pumasok sa isip ko nung narinig ko yung kanta ni Lyca kanina. Damang-dama talaga yung bawat bigkas niya. Ansakit pag feel na feel mo yung kanta😭😭. Yung moment na iniwan tayo ng mahal natin sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why I don't know to make some imagination like this ?,I will try it next time

But nice the way you make sis very meaningful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sis, pampagana ng utak. Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E try ko nga minsan ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago