We Are Lucky To Have You In Our Life

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Support, Blessed, Lucky

Blog #93

December 10, 2021

Being in love is a nice feeling a person could feel. It makes us more inspired every day.


I met you in a complicated situation. It complicated in a way that I am a single mom and you were a guy who didn't move on with his ex.

When you said that you wanted me in your life, I rejected you many times coz I doubted your intentions. I still remember when you let me see the picture of your ex-lover. She is beautiful and that made me question myself if you are really serious about me or not or you just wanted me to be with you while she was far from you. I knew you broke up a month ago before we met and I also know you were still waiting for her to come back.

But as time passed by, I saw how you cared for me. You never forget to check up on me whenever you are not busy with your work and you even stay late at night just to text me if I am done with my work.

Slowly, I admitted to myself that I am falling in love with you. Whenever I read your messages, I smile out of a sudden. I wanted to hear your voice everyday coz it calmed me.

When I told you that I was having a dark past, you never hesitated to help me get through with it. You cheer me up, you make me smile and you support me. You accepted me for who I am.

"Think Positive", this was what you always told me. You became my daily inspiration and motivator.

"Ignore the words from others", this was what I learned from you. Before I get easily affected by others' judgment and criticisms but today I learned to ignore that coz as you have said, this is my life and they have nothing to do with it.

"Don't worry about tomorrow, God will never abandon us. Just have faith in Him". Whenever I am feeling hopeless, you encourage me that life will be better someday, I just have to trust God's plan for us. You never failed to remind me that everything will be alright.


I like it when you're jealous. Your jealousy makes me feel that you cared and love me. We may have misunderstandings but you never let it last long. Whenever I am mad at you, but when you called me " Mommy" and hug me and say sorry my anger meltdown. I don't know why but I can't stand being mad at you for so long.

I am thankful when you scold me for the wrong things that I did. I am grateful because you always remind me to think before I make decisions. Think if it could be beneficial to us or it will just worsen our situations.

I have so many imperfections and flaws and you too, but it didn't stop us from making this relationship stronger.


You said we won't celebrate our birthdays but when our special days come, you find ways to celebrate them. It may not be so special but we appreciated it much.

We appreciate all the efforts you did for our family. Make us your priority always. Whenever you worked far away from us, you always made time to remind us what to do. You always think of our safety.

Your principles in life are what I always admire in you. Your positivity, kindness, and being a family-oriented man are what I am thankful to God.

Our life is not the same without you. You bring colors to our life and we are blessed to have a man like you in our life. May God protect you always. I love you and know that we always do.

This is my appreciation article for my partner. I am so thankful to have a supportive man in my life.

I remember when I started making noise In noise.cash, he scolded me because I was too busy with my phone but when he knows that I am earning to help him financially, he then supports me. He took pictures so I could have something to share and post in noise.cash. Whenever he bought foods like fried chicken, halo-halo, etcetera, he would say, "You take a picture of these first before we dig in". How amazing it is. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—โค๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ

I will end it here! Thanks for reading this article today.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing myย generous sponsors, thank you so much for the love ๐Ÿ’Ÿ and support๐Ÿค. I am blessed ๐Ÿ˜‡ to have you til now.

To myย sponsorsย who renewed their sponsorship and to the new ones, thank you so much. Thank you for making my first week of December happy and blessed.

To myย upvotersย ๐Ÿ’ฐ ,ย commentersย ๐Ÿ“,ย readersย ๐Ÿ“–, andย likersย ๐Ÿ‘ thank you so much, guys. You always make meย motivatedย andย inspiredย every day.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash| Facebook

19
$ 3.88
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Support, Blessed, Lucky
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I appreciate you and proud as well ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet was that, you are both perfect for each other it seems :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you.๐Ÿค—Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you too ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you are a lucky girl, that God has put such a good man in your way, I hope your life will be full of joy and happiness forever, may God protect this beautiful family...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend, God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a romantic words for your partner. I know he would be happy reading this beautiful piece to him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I will let him read this one when he come home the next day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siya jud ang gihatag ni God para saimuha ate, Yiee Ka sweet uyy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiehh, lagi ba, makihinumdum hinuon ko anang storya namo sauna nga, nganong karon paka niabot sa ako kinabuhi, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha Samoka lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lagi oi, makatawa nalang jud ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee wow. Nice one sis๐Ÿ˜ I feel how you say it genuinely. He is very supportive and kind. He never hesitated to accept you and start anew. Stay strong kayo sis. Let God be the center of the relationship bothโค

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, he is very supportive sis and I am grateful to God for giving him to me. Thank you, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee ang sweet nila hahaha, kinikilig ako dito sa tabi haha. Ang blessed nyo po sa isa't isa and I can feel that your partner is so understanding. So lucky๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we're lucky to have him na maalaga at maunawain. Hehe, thank You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakakilig naman sana ol may ganyan ka sweet na jowa. So much in love talaga sa isat isa. Congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you sis. Andito ka din pala sa read sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to read your link sa noise.cash hehe napadaan lang.. nag try din ako kaso palpak di pa marunong eh.. pero try nd try gang try ulit hehe..kilig lang ako talaga sa inyo eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try and try sis, kaya mo yan. Ganyan ako sa umpisa, walang alam pero natuto din kalaunan...Hehe, salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet, got a teary eyed. Your words are sincere I can feel it. From your words I saw you love him so much and I'm happy for you that you already got a partner whom you want to grow old with.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yieeh ๐Ÿค—, thank you. I am lucky to have him who accepts me and love me unconditionally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman nila na dalawa ayeee kilig ako eh,ganyan talaga badta mahal, at itinadhana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieehh, para akong tanga ngayon, nakangiti habang binabasa tong comment mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh napatawa naman ako now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, nagtaka na yung mga anak ko sis, bakit daw ngumingiti ako mag isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee, same sis, si hubby nagseselos sa kakanoise ko, pero nung nakita nyang nageearn ako aba supportive ang lolo mo๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, dami pala tayo sis, nagseselos na yung mga partner kasi nakakatutok lang palagi sa cp. Active na active kasi ako sa noise nung bago pa lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet ui.. Krn pko kblo sis nya same mn diay ta nag single mom pud. Apir! Maau pamo mgkasinabot na kmi amborttt..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, apir sis..Nagkasinabot ra baya pud, understanding baya ni sya usahay, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau sis kysa cge away. Mkaniwang ky mastress bya ta..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi oi, pero bisan ma stress ko usahay, bawi sa kaon mao nitambok hinuon, ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How blessed you are sis oi sana all full of love and joy. Bless you more and your family sis ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw kabalaka sis, soon muabot pud niya ng imong true love, ayieehhh. Thank you, God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaa.. kinikilig po ako haha. Ang swerte nyo pong dalawa dahil pinag tagpo kayo ng tadhana at lumaban sa hirap ng buhay. And yeah, he's a great husband and father to your children. You are both lucky to have each other. Stay strong po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you bhe. Mahirap man ang buhay, kakayanin dahil nandyan siya na laging nakakaalalay sa amin palagi at Salamat sa Diyos. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po! And God bless you too poโœจ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a sweet husband. You're so lucky to have him. Both of you are lucky to each other. He's a great man. He's a great father. A perfect man sis.

I'm really happy that you met a man like him sis. It's very rare to find like your husband sis. I felt the love you have to each other. He is the man that God sent you. God bless your family sis.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, his a sweet, loving and responsible man that we have and we are so lucky to have him and we love him so much. Thank you sis, God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis I felt the love you have.โค๏ธ A perfect man to a woman. You're always welcome sis.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow so caring and loving man, you both are lucky to have each other

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much. We are lucky to have each other until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the Almighty bless you people with more love. You both had bad days. Now you have better days. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Luci, God bless you! Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so lucky for having him sissy, more more years pang sweetness sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiehhh, thank you so much sissy๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ang swerte nyo sa partner nyo hehe, stay strong dae and God bless your family. Kabuotan sa anab eyy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat dae. Stay strong din kayo ni hubby mo. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a person that will left you up in times of your sorrow and pain, is such a blessing to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, it's a great blessing from God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah ,makarelate ko anang about pag sugod sa noise og read dae ,mao sad akong bana ay ,mao tong me decide ko nga mo undang nya akong g cash out akong 3weeks earning sa noise kay di pa kayu kp kamao sa read nya murag naguilty akong bana hahaha ,maong nkapadayon kog balik๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha lagi sis, ingon ana jud pud ko at first pero nevermind bisan ug nasuko, padayon gihapon hangtod nga nag cash out mi, support na dayon siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago