@Asimabbasi activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change your and your society's mindset
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thorny deep pain
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I know this girl who...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are the best friends na????
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hardworking is the key of success ️️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of lukewarm water
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The word love ️️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You must will get the peach.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Respect
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Confidences
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kind and right
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave the cigarettes and drugs.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1000+ views congratulations to me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time change everything
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
qk yar yah totally he different ha to smj ni aa rahe ha abi kuch
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
hahha zaror bhai jan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story of an innocent girl .
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
main be aa gia hun ab shaid aa jain lol
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Think about you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of a girl. Part 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One person
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disheart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A story of a girl part 3..............
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First night.. Short story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am waiting
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why you do it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Diary
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ooohhh God..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am also a photographer...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite flower ...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreamzzz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Achievement
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Part 4"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Part 4"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Part 4
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My parents ,my basic role model in my life "
i love my parents without them i am nothing Allah bless them
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My parents ,my basic role model in my life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature!"
nature is always full of surprises and charming view
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Saving the Earth"
as a human its our duty to save the nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saving the Earth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Skylover! "
for me sunset is really beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skylover!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Live your life Be positive Be strong"
life is very beautiful we should enjoy every moment of it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live your life Be positive Be strong
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sponsors , My love"
congratulations dear for getting new sponsorship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sponsors , My love
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography:"
you are a pro bro its really amazing clicks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography:
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature beauty of Gilgit Baltistan."
Pakistan is full of many beautiful cities
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature beauty of Gilgit Baltistan.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Struggle of a girl "
its really nice and amazing poem
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggle of a girl
3 years ago: published the article
When I'm With you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importance!!!"
we should think about to others if we want to he a leader
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's know who I am "
btw nice to meet. you have a great personality
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's know who I am
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 best books to read"
books are really great teacher
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 best books to read
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sacred ants ~ trying to search something"
you are right we should take care while walking
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sacred ants ~ trying to search something
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
happy birthday Mila Allah bless u
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
wow i will try my best to win
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weather Photography"
wow but in our city weather is still hot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weather Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My best friend picture photography "
Allah bless your friend with good health
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My best friend picture photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am always with you"
You always with me whenever i feel alone You always with me whenever i cry alone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am always with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are the Reason "
thank you so much for your appreciation
3 years ago: published the article
You are the Reason
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ohh just imagine