When I'm With you

12 26
Avatar for Asimabbasi
3 years ago

When I’m with you 

I feel perfect

When I’m with you

I feel comfort 

When I’m with you

My words fade away 

When I’m with you 

I have nothing to say

When I’m with you 

My problems seem so small

When I’m with you 

I feel I’m tall 

When I’m with you 

My heart beats fast 

When I’m with you 

I want you till last 

When I with you 

I’m mad for your touch 

My heart is only yours

I love you so much 

this is my original poem. i already uploaded it on uptrennd

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/when-i-m-with-you~NTg1MzM4#postNDA4NzMzMQ

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Write ✍️ Lovely poems Be in love Enjoy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful poetry dear I like it and I love your poetry such a great combination of words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wonderful.. I'm 😶😶😶😶 I

Just

Love

Your.

Sense

And

Wordic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what an amazing poem ,,keep up the high quality work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is reat impression of love in words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice words dear ,you are good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an wonderful poem dear. Keep writing up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a beautiful poem with the great meaningful I love to read it. You write it good

$ 0.00
3 years ago