Ooohhh God..

28 72
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Oh God helps me.

I am really worried.

I have many tensions.

But I can't do anything.

My heart is beating.

My body is trembling.

My eyes are wet.

Nobody here to clean my tears ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Nobody understands my feeling...

Aaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Everyone is here selfish.

Everyone is here for giving me pain.

Now I want to cry loudly...

I have also a heart.

I have also feel๐Ÿ˜ฉ

But everyone hurt me

I expect love ๐Ÿ’•

Peoples gave me pain

Now my life is stop

My heart is beating fast...

If you like my post so please give me feedback,,,,,,,,

50
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

Its really beautiful. Am not a poet but I can tell that It takes a great mind to composed such great poetry. And hey, may all things workout in your favor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sooo much. Keep supporting.... For read more poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are feeling like that.life is hard to live . because a we are a human .you article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..... โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป.. Keep supporting. And also you keep trending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your not meant to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You choosed the wrong persons so you get pain in return.But you should believe and love yourself own then nobody can give that pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. Thanks for feedback ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.you are most welcomed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think if you do for people and expect nothing then you'll more benefited ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your concern dear. Love my followers...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When no one is here to clean Your Tears then Remember God is always with you ... Just Pray To Him ... He will surely help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah. Just pray for me.. And thank you for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray Hard because Everything is gonna be ok! God will help us for our problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasant verse, delightful lines, you have composed. Each one have a few pressures, stresses, however don't lose the expectation. Incidentally, Is that you're genuine inclination at the present time? Just getting by can be a struggle to live. Be that as it may, we are individual. We have our psyche to proportion of something. All have torment throughout everyday life except somebody express it and somebody not. God favor You.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah... Thank you soo much... Happy to see you.... โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't loose hope my dear, even though your parents faill you, your friends turned their back on you, never mind one thing you must know and it must be a conference in your heart that your tomorrow must be greater than today thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting read. Don't depend on people, they may disappoint you. God hears you and he loves you. He'll wipe those tears away. You're lovedโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you keep supporting. And always give me feedback on my contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you feeling like that? Like is hard to live. But, we are human being. We have our mind to measure of something. All have pain in life but someone express it and someone not. Don't act like this. Keep faith on Allah and keep going ahead...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will. Thanks for your concern..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have faith and be constant, God hears your prayers and will help you get out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry, very beautiful lines, you have written. Every one have some tensions, worries, but dont lose the hope. Allah never leave someone alone. Well its great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation...... And really thank to give good feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Im Bird If you like my pictures please let me know I would be particularly helpful and I would be more interested to send the next picture please comment a little

$ 0.00
3 years ago