Mother

5 12
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

When everybody leave you

Your mother always with you

When someone use abuse language

Your mother always protect you

When someone hurt you

Your mother always guide you

When everyone ignored you

Your mother spend time with you

We forget mother's love

We always give time to other

But don't give the proper time to mothers

When we need food she always here

When we need love she's always give

When everybody leave you

Your mother always with you

Mother is the blessings of god😍

#Read.cash

#poetry

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That is true even your mother is so angry at the end of the day she is the first one to think of your safety

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear mother is one who always understand our feelings without saying any words. But I'm so far from my mother 😥.amazing poem dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍 I love my mother Mother is everything for me Salute to majesty of mother Kudos Long live all MOTHER

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌸truly explained. Mother is that creature on earth to whom no one can compete in doing care, in doing love .and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother, my world!

$ 0.00
3 years ago