I am waiting

5 18
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Crying eyes

Waiting to see you

Helpless eyes

Want to talk with you

Unshine eyes want to

See in your eyes 👀

Low energy hands want to touch you

Why you leave me alone

I miss always our love moments

But you haven't idea 💡

My arms want to carry

Your jacket again

Stop my steps

When I remember you leave me

You cheat me

But today is very worried day

Today is very bad..

Because I still want to you

I still want your love

I still want to see your smile

My breath is not working well

One day my breath is stopped

And I will die

Then you will miss me

But I will not come back 🔙

If you think I am a good poet so tell me in comments...

I am the owner of this poetry. I write my poetry before Uptrennd.

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/waiting~NTgyNTA5

Image source 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

https://unsplash.com/photos/B2mFYTqjj-U?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditShareLink
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah dear you're the perfect poet. How amazingly combined every words ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you siis... Today I am worried my account of read.cash can not give me my points 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're a good poet, I do see your post on uptrennd, you're really good, I live your Poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago