A story of a girl part 3..............

6 31
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Hello everyone I am back with my 3rd part of a story. I am really thankful to my all followers .who support me and appreciate me.

Let's start the story!!!! After going to her father again lockup. Now she is still silent and her mother thinks that she is going to be mad. When her mother said to her "Don't be upset dear your father will come soon". When she reached home 🏡. She has don't idea. The pain of life has become more and more increased. She was engaged with a beautiful boy who loves her. But not more than father. Anyhow, her stepbrother is said to her "listen now your father is not at home so I can't afford you and I want to do your simple marriage be ready after 1 weak you are going to another home"

Now, she is crying 😭 and wants her father back. Because she doesn't want to do marry without her father's presence in the home 🏡. But her stepbrother is evil. Now she is sitting on the seat 💺 and think about her life. She said to God "you know everything 😭 😭 you know I am very sensitive you know I love my father". Aaaaahhhhhh it's very hard she sits on the stage for waiting for her groom 💒 . it's night now and she is still waiting and praying to God. Her mother hugged her and said sorry 💔.

Her groom also not loyal to her. He doesn't come for marriage and nobody now where is he. aaaahhhhhhh how could you do that " S" you said you love me alone. She thinks Maybe the pain becomes less and he will be very careful but No....................

The time gives her once more time pain. And now she is just crying 😭 and said to God"why you do that with me". Another side her father see in the dreams that her daughter crying loudly he gets up and start praying for her. And said to God "God please give her a beautiful bed for sleep she is in pain I know but what I can do".""and crying "". Imagine the time here daughter is in the pain and her father also worried about her .because his heart said " My daughter is hurt and in too much pain and she wants my love and support she wants my lap.

Aaaahhhhhhh this night the sky is also crying 😭 ............

To be continued..................

If you like it please encourage me.

Thank 🙇 you, everyone

Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is really very heart touching I follow its part waiting for next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

achi story hain ye. boht alaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post dear all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago