Let's know who I am

22 56
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

How are you all ?ย 

How's Eid ? Hope you all enjoyed your event in better way.

For me it was fine ๐Ÿ™‚

Today's post is very different from my all posts as I am going to tell you all about myself๐Ÿ˜

No one can guess by my activity level confidence and long tongue ๐Ÿ‘ป that I am a backward area's girl you might be thinking that how a villager can be so smart ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™ˆ

So let me tell you basically I belong to a village having about 10k people in it. My family is farmer family and we grow for you people and I am proud to be part of such systemโ™ฅ๏ธ

I grown up in a mud made house ๐Ÿ™‚

But this mud hadn't occupied my caliber.

If you wanna do something in life it doesn't matter you are villager or urban.

I was the top scorer of my town as well as My Tehsil in PEC exams (Punjab Examination Commission) In matriculation I placed between top 10 and stand at 6 ๐Ÿ˜‰ In district Okara exam held by BISE Lahore.

Remeber I am a villager ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I was first to go for higher education out of city ๐Ÿ˜ From a village to direct Lahore Pakistan ๐Ÿ™ˆ

There I cleared my FSC (pre medical) with more than 80% and attempted MCAT (Medical enterance test) and secured 925/1100.

I know these are not that much expected from a student but the one who is living in a backward village and Early education from a Government primary school๐Ÿ™‚

So here we gooooo ๐Ÿ˜‰ it didn't end here .


I got selected as candidate for Physiotherapy in a govt institute. But my uncle didn't allow me to attend the session ( we live in joint family)

When I wร s graduating one day I got across a Facebook add that education department is going to recruit new educators. That was day of my last paper of two year graduation.ย 

I get registered for the NTS just for fun that how it will feel to attempt test without degree results lolย 

To my very fortune test was delayed due to some reasons and Stay order of court.ย 

So I attempted the test right after the day of my result. This is called luck โ™ฅ๏ธ

I was attempting the NTS all about science and I was graduated in commerce after FSC lol STRANGE na ?

I secured 82 marks out of 100 and from interview I got 5/5.

#Stop

I am a villager ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

To be very honest I know many candidates who were Graduated from high Rank universities Including UMT Lahore but couldn't qualified the Test. You know why ? ย 

because it's our devotion hard work and dedication for achieving something and you are ร  villager or citizen it won't make any difference.

To cut the long short .

I am working in a Govt institution of education department of Punjab in my three years of serving I awarded with teacher of the year two times by AEO and in sahiwal division I got called for appreciation because students of my class and school reached in Semi Finals of Sports Galla for the first time in the history of my school ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ‘ป

Alhmdulilah I am blessed and satisfied with my life. If I am a villager I am happy to be. Coz I did the tasks many urban students won't .

Dotn underestimate the villagers they have got talent just the difference is that they aren't getting much opportunities and support.

we just need to pick them up rather criticising them.

If you cannot believe look at my story lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you for giving a read๐Ÿ™‚ ย 

All gifs are fromย Giphy.com

#ProudOfMyself

Wait wiat one more thing

Our friend @LeoBanna is arranging a give away where you can win upto 2$

Here is the post link with complete details

Join Him and get some extra money

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/earn-2-005-usd-per-day-8abef249

Follow me for more updates.

@MahnoorDanish5

22
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @LeoBanna
Sponsors of MahnoorDanish5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Comments

๐Ÿ˜‡ Nice and simple . Thanks for sharing your biography. I thought it would be in more details. As we are not so faliliar with some of your words like NTS thing... ๐Ÿ˜ And my link isn't visible ๐Ÿ™„. Let's see , if anyone can do better than you or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your link is quite visible . It's working for my friends . Yes it could be better thank you for considerations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.... I enjoyed my Eid every time and also enjoyed sacrifice Animal's meat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good you enjoyed your day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear, i enjoy eid with friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so amazing write up dude. Nice to know about you. Villagers are very talented. They just need opportunity to show their talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes . We are talented and needs just opportunity to explore our abilities. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so simple and amazing introduction I have seen Thanks to introduce yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you zohaib. It means a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ I love the way to perfectly arranged yourself in your write-up. And I am going to check this link Thankyou for sharing ๐ŸŒธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for always standing beside me my love friend โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค“booom... you're always a kind friend for me .stay happy ๐ŸŒธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btw nice to meet. you have a great personality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know about your biography. Thank you for sharing and best of luck for the contest. I'll also take advantage from this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice presentation of your biography

$ 0.00
3 years ago