You are the Reason

17 42
Avatar for Asimabbasi
3 years ago

You are the reason

Behind my smile

You are the reason

To make me happy when I cry

You are the reason

I want to live again

You are the reason

I forget my all pain

You are the reason

To make my life bright

You are the reason

Who teach me right

You are the reason

I feel shy

You are the reason

I wanna make you mine

You are the reason

I wanna see in my dreams again

You are the reason

I believe on love

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19
$ 0.00

Comments

Strong writeup I like this perfectly explained verses. Stay Happy 🌸 Stay blessed ✨ Keep writing from ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoooo... Who is the reason of your every happiness.... Very fabulous write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First I want to say you have written lovely poetry... Exactly you're the reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Your poetry is really amazing and adorable. I am loving the poetic lines 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IT's an amazing poetry with deep meaning lines.True love is a blessing and we do many new things because of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is the reason? Meaningful words of your poetry and emotions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so amazing poetry dude. It shows your internal feelings for your love. May Allah bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely poetry dear, great lines👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you love someone extremely then your sorrow and happiness and anything else belong to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really amazing and heart touching poetry for your love. I think she is so special for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Www amazing and beautiful lines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poetry with emotions. Keep writing on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect Combination Of Words Excellent Poetry dear I like your words and lines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Who's the reason dear??hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago