Ohh just imagine

32 51
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Ohh my love

Just imagine

I am Here with you

You hug me

I feel that

Life is stop

You touch my hairs

I feel lazy

You touch my face

With your soft hands

Your hand is too soft

I feel wing of butterfly πŸ¦‹

You kiss me on my forehead

I think everything

Is now with me

When i hear your heartbeat

Your chest's fragrance

Make me comfortable

Your soft lips says me

I love you

Then I think

I win the world battle

Please don't go a far..

Just imagine

I do everything for you

And I make your daily day

Very happy and good

Oohh my love

Just imagine

Keep supporting me..

26
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Anabiya
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty

Comments

IT's very beautiful and romantic poem😍.I wish someone love me and care me as the same way as i thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my loving sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my dear sisooo, it seems that you fallen love someone. Btw your poem is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i don't fallen love someone... ❀️ Thank you sister for your love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 so beautifully entangled words in the poem.. Definitely you did a lot of effort to wrote it.. 🌸Stay Happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😍 after much effort I wrote this poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ...i can see your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Veey beautiful and emotional poetry. Keep continue your work. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really romantic and emotional poem . I know you are determined to do everything for your love .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice Written poetry hurt touching πŸ’” be in Love Enjoy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect combination of words dear I like your lines of this poetry. Wonderful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhh really 😍 Thank you soo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O wow incredible poetry for someone special and hope you get your love in future life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha πŸ€ͺ πŸ€ͺ πŸ€ͺ... Why you read this post πŸ˜‚.. Thank you 😘 brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very awesome piece of writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O what a great imagination. And very beautiful lines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I really want you appericiationn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the best feeling πŸ˜πŸ’―πŸ’ž Beautifull poetic lines I can see your passionate love in your words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your previous poetry which is the title i think i miss you. Now ,this is.. I think you love someone and he/she angry with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha....... I just want to write every lover's feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear you have shared a good and wonderful Poetry with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so beautiful. Nice write up sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you lill sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaaa when kiss you you feel everything with you πŸ‘ yes just imagine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo this so touched my heartπŸ’œβ€ I've the same feelings for someone 😍 Keep making good stuff like thisπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ana biya keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago