Part 4

3 23
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

As you know her father is in jail...

She is upset also just because her fiance did not come on time.

After some days when she is sit in the balcony. And think πŸ€” about her life. First, her father leaves her alone, and then her fiance who said to her always that I love you more than everyone.

On the ocean of her wedding.

Ding dong ding dong. Her phone is ringing. She checks her phone πŸ“³ she thinks that her real brother call but no she is wrong. After seeing the call she is in shock 🀯🀯... Aaaahhhhhhh she doesn't understand what she does. She wants to do happy. But she is crying 😭...

"Moon ".

The name of the caller is the moon. Moon is the nickname of her future husband. Who left her. He said sorry I really want to marry you but when I was coming my bike slip on road and I am very injured πŸ€•.

She crying loudly and said to him .you know you leave me alone for bad peoples gossips... And I am very upset 😭 now .and also disturb mentally. Now she said to him I want to marry you but after my father will be released from jail. And he accepts and tells her now don't worry. The girl is the owner of such property.

She is happy and pray always for him. She always does care of him because he is a motherless boy πŸ‘¦πŸ»......

She doing online work. and earned some money πŸ’΅.

She was talking with her brother.. Which meet her on the platform of online working. Her colleague but she said to him a brother and she received a msg from him...

Ooooh, image from the moon.

Aaaaahhhh 😭 who is she???

He said: she is my friend you reject my offer to meet me... But she is very sensitive and innocent she never wants to meet him without marry... And he does this again and again everyone gave her pain, stress, and depression.

If you like my post give me feedback.and if you want to read the previous 3 parts go to my id and read the whole story...

Love you read.cash.....

Pictures from unsplash.com and lead image is my own image click by my phone camera. And last image is real image of a couple received from whatsapp......

11
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @Asimabbasi
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

Wow story is going intersting day by day but i dont like the moon character if she does not come to.meet he choose someone else this is really bad attitude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... He is looking innocent but in reality he is very cheap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moon is seriously a pretty nameπŸ˜‡ the caller name is moon. The future husband ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago