Life of a girl. Part 2

17 50
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Hello everyone...My cute and supportive followers.how are you? I am here with the second part of my story just for my followers.

Let's start the second part of the story.

After her father, she was looking like a patient. Her father is not a criminal but unfortunately, He was working in the corporation. Which is scammed... And he really doesn't realize that the company is a scam. But the girl is still crying and sit at the main gate. She was telling my father are coming. She said "He knows that his daughter, can't live without him. He will definitely come back I am waiting".. Just crying ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘. Still, sit at the main gate and crying. Now she accepted that he will not come soon.

Now, she lives with a stepbrother. She thinks ๐Ÿ’ญ after my father he will take care of my self but........... No..........๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ

He teas her all time. Just think ๐Ÿ’ญ the girl who lives in a home-like a Princess ๐Ÿ‘ธ. Now she lives like a beggar. She begs to her stepbrother, please don't tease me because I am very sensitive. I can't bear this pain ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข. But he always keeps cackling. Aaaaahhhhhh one night ๐ŸŒŸ she cries loudly and asked God " What's my mistake why to give me pain. I don't want my life. If you don't give my father back then give me peace. I don't wanna live in this world ๐ŸŒŽ. "

After some time she meets with her father at court... Aaaahhhh just imagine the moment, They both are crying loudly. She is crying loudly but now the time of pain starts again. Police said time is over we want to go back the jail. Aaaahhhhh pain is intolerable. She said to the police ๐Ÿ‘ฎ "Uncle, please ๐Ÿ™ don't tease my father. And crying loudly. "

And the police ๐Ÿ‘ฎ Man started crying out and said to the girl "Dear daughter, please quit crying I can't bear your pain. daughter your tear and your pain are really painful I don't know why my heart is beating hard. Your pain is very deep "

Crying................ And once again she is alone......

To be continued if you want to read the stories next part so, please support me.

Love you all followers.

Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice hope u make more Check this mine thank u https://read.cash/@Anne10/thank-u-readcash-you-are-legit-97663be4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very interesting i hope there will be a part 3 because this is good like the part 1. Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ii will share the 3 part soon. Keep supporting. I really love my followers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good to hear. I will read it as soon as it is published. Thank you for saying that you love us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so awesome thanks for this again and waiting for next part and please upload more and more soon waiting for it ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will. I want your support thank you soo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the policeman is a father also, he was sorry on the daughter's pain and felt the father's sorrow of being apart from his daughter, that is why the policeman cry also. He cried with them, for he too could felt what it is to be separated from someone you love dearly. It is a story about a love, of a father/ daughter relationship apart due to an event which is not their own doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes may be... Thank you for your support... โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Your story is interesting and I am waiting for the next chapter,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc story keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really very sad story sad full with the tears ๐Ÿ˜ขafter her father its really painful to live her father Is not wrong ๐Ÿ’” waiting for next part ... Prayers for best her father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much I need your support and I really need your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago