@Ako.BCH activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you are here to earn, you should also learn.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I choose to believe more in Bitcoin Cash in this year's market.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost so much by not holding Bitcoin Cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me to get to know more about Bitcoin Cash."
You can also read some articles here about BCH. Just search it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "6 reasons why poor people can't become rich."
I respect your opinion. However, I'm just stating some facts ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "6 reasons why poor people can't become rich."
I am only stating some behavior facts about people's hobby on why they can't get rich ☺️
3 years ago: published the article
6 reasons why poor people can't become rich.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bee Network: Mine Free Cryptocurrency With Your Ph..."
Also try Pi Network. It will have value sooner this year.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Help me to get to know more about Bitcoin Cash."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help me to get to know more about Bitcoin Cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me to get to know more about Bitcoin Cash."
Just keep interacting with other authors. Welcome ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving is a blessing: Sharing Bitcoin Cash for Val..."
Yes. Everyone is welcome to participate 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving is a blessing: Sharing Bitcoin Cash for Val..."
Thank you for the entry, it was beautiful 💖
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving is a blessing: Sharing Bitcoin Cash for Val..."
Beautiful entry ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving is a blessing: Sharing Bitcoin Cash for Val..."
Thank you, but it should only be a maximum of 3 tagged friends ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving is a blessing: Sharing Bitcoin Cash for Val..."
Yeah it's almost the same but I have already thought about it way before you made yours ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bee Network: Mine Free Cryptocurrency With Your Ph..."
Well, both will be worth it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bee Network: Mine Free Cryptocurrency With Your Ph..."
As of now, nothing yet. But Maybe it will after passing some millions of users.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Birthday with Bitcoin Cash Community."
I will make an article about Valentines as an entry here ☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Birthday with Bitcoin Cash Community.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brave Browser: A Browser with lots of benefits."
Maybe next time 😂
3 years ago: published the article
Bee Network: Mine Free Cryptocurrency With Your Phone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Receive free 5$ from the start and take advantage..."
Di mo need ng iba. Sarili mo lang pwede na maging server
3 years ago: commented on the article "Receive free 5$ from the start and take advantage..."
Go on.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brave Browser: A Browser with lots of benefits.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Receive free 5$ from the start and take advantage..."
It's more like using your used data, Sir.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Receive free 5$ from the start and take advantage..."
No, it doesn't consumes a lot of battery life and it don't take too much datas.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Receive free 5$ from the start and take advantage..."
Thank you, hope that helps a little ☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash and Discipleship.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If Bitcoin Cash keeps dumping, I'll keep buying it..."
Yes, thank you ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Building something that will change the world take..."
It's only temporary, BCH will soon reclaim it's throne.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If Bitcoin Cash keeps dumping, I'll keep buying it..."
Yes, just like mine hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "If Bitcoin Cash keeps dumping, I'll keep buying it..."
You got better tip than I do 😂 you should hold that for life
3 years ago: commented on the article "If Bitcoin Cash keeps dumping, I'll keep buying it..."
💚💪
3 years ago: commented on the article "If Bitcoin Cash keeps dumping, I'll keep buying it..."
Just keep on writing quality articles. The bot will notice you soon ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "If Bitcoin Cash keeps dumping, I'll keep buying it..."
Yeah, that's what I am doing. Taking the opportunity to buy the dip.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If Bitcoin Cash keeps dumping, I'll keep buying it..."
Do your best. You'll get tipped better too soon.
3 years ago: published the article
If Bitcoin Cash keeps dumping, I'll keep buying it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Got onboarded. My plans with Bitcoin Cash."
Maybe it's because of the title? I don't really know but I sometimes share my articles in noise.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Regrets: Wasted Years of My Life.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Receive up to $150 of BCH by writing new image series about BCH.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Deeper explanation about Bitcoin Cash (BCH)."
Just learn more. We will surely learn more things from here in this platform.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Deeper explanation about Bitcoin Cash (BCH)."
I know, I didn't really mean that BCH is a hindrance, what I mean is the Forking thing. 😉
3 years ago: published the article
Deeper explanation about Bitcoin Cash (BCH).
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Articles Have Chosen: BCH Winners."
Syempre -2 para talagang bata 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sending Shareable Links of BCH across Facebook."
And I am one of your onboarded people 😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sending Shareable Links of BCH across Facebook.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ano nga ba ang Synthetix?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Articles Have Chosen: BCH Winners."
18 pa po 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Articles Have Chosen: BCH Winners."
Congrats sa'yo pre 😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Articles Have Chosen: BCH Winners."
You're welcome and congrats. Thanks for the article. It helps a lot ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Articles Have Chosen: BCH Winners."
Bata pa po ako 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Articles Have Chosen: BCH Winners."
Thank you and you're welcome 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Articles Have Chosen: BCH Winners."
You're welcome 😊
3 years ago: gave $0.19 tip to
"Crypto terms that I have learned."
3 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"A Guide For #BitcoinCash Awareness Campaign"
3 years ago: published the article
Best Articles Have Chosen: BCH Winners.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash under $1,000 is a good opportunity.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my BCH blessings. Thank you Bitcoin Cash c..."
Can you submit your own article, please?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience with the Detoken Smart Contracts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Maximizing and securing your trades with Trailing..."
Thanks for the appreciations 😇
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's a good time to save and hold BCH now. Let's j..."
Good luck to us 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Maximizing and securing your trades with Trailing..."
I also watch some videos in YouTube that's where I gained some knowledge in trading 😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Maximizing and securing your trades with Trailing..."
Hahaha just be careful.
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's a good time to save and hold BCH now. Let's j..."
Thank you 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's a good time to save and hold BCH now. Let's j..."
I'll do my best to catch up with you ☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Bitcoin.com really a non-custodial wallet?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to save yourself from panic sell during this dip
3 years ago: commented on the article "Got onboarded. My plans with Bitcoin Cash."
Thank you. 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Got onboarded. My plans with Bitcoin Cash."
Soon you will see, just follow me in noise.cash and wait for the uploading video feature.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Got onboarded. My plans with Bitcoin Cash."
And thank you for the tip. You gave me a good start here 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Got onboarded. My plans with Bitcoin Cash."
Soon if noise.cash will allow uploading videos I will also post some in there.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Got onboarded. My plans with Bitcoin Cash."
Thank you! I just integrated my readcash wallet in Bitcoin.com. Your article helps a lot 💚
3 years ago: published the article
Got onboarded. My plans with Bitcoin Cash.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reviewing Spotter Network: A Scam or a Legit Mining Application?