How to save yourself from panic sell during this dip

15 155
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago

It's no longer news that many cryptocurrencies including BCH are currently experiencing the Negative value phase. I believe this is a normal thing in the crypto market and it's nothing to be too worried about if you understand the volatility. BCH is currently loosing value in the market. At the time of writing this, the price is estimated to be $380.57 according to coingecko.

Screenshot from coingecko

In the last 24 hours, it has already gone down to -10.5% and also lose value against BTC to about -7.1% at the time of putting this piece together.

Screenshot from coingecko

It is an opportunity

Yes, this is the time to grab the opportunity and make some good return. This the time when you could cheaply accumulate BCH and hold on to it tight. Those that are wise and have the resources to buy now are fully going in and it is a good thing for them. I believe that BCH will soon start pumping and if you are able to have accumulated a good amount of it during this time, then you are liable to make enormous profit.

Again, if you currently have a goal or Target amount of BCH you want to accumulate before a certain period, then this is the best time to make that dream realistic. Like me and some other #Club1BCH members, I'm aiming at accumulating at least 1BCH at the end of 2021 and this is the best time to go all in. It is now also the best time to bring out your best writing skills and earn more BCH.

Panic sell happens

Since BCH is currently dipping and loosing a lot of value in the crypto market, it is a normal thing for BCH holders to feel afraid and be moved to sell. Many people have done this mistake in the past and are currently regretting it. The major fear factor is the rhetorical question of "what if BCH goes down to zero?". Yes, if this happens, many people including myself would loose a lot but the good news is that, it is not going to happen.

BCH will soon rise in price again and one thing you should note to keep you motivated is that, it is not the first time this is happening and BCH is not the only coin that is currently loosing value.

The Tricks that could save you from panic sell

1. Stop checking your wallet always

We humans are moved by sight and we get less worried about things we don't see often. What I currently do is that, I have completely avoided my bitcoin.com wallet where I send my purchased and earned BCH to. The reason is because, I don't want to always get disturbed by the effect of the current market price on my stored BCH.

When you visit your wallet very often and you notice that your asset is greatly loosing value, you could be moved to sell in other to avoid further disaster. But there would be no disaster as the price will soon increase.

2. Avoid reading Negative articles

If you don't want to make thesame mistake that many are regretting today by selling your BCH at a low price, then you should avoid reading articles that are only discussing the possibility of BCH to further loose value. There are analysts who write these kinds of articles but you don't have to take their words for it as it's all nothing but prediction, which could most probably be wrong.

3. Stay motivated

One thing that you need to always remind yourself is the reason for accumulating the BCH in your wallet. So many people have different reasons. Your own reason should be able to motivate you to buy/earn more and achieve your aim instead of selling and giving up on your goal.

You could be the source of your own motivation. And there are many BCH Enthusiast that could easily do that for you. Always try to read stuffs from these guys. There are so many of them on read.cash and noise.cash.

The simple truth is that, we have nothing to fear about the price of BCH going down to zero because we know that BCH is fully backed.

If you are wise enough and you have the resources, then this is the time to buy more BCH!

10
$ 14.57
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @DrNums
+ 1
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I used to buy and sell Bitcoin. I think it's time to switch with Bitcoin Cash. Just knew about it and this platform. Still learning, can I have a support?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and I assure you, switching to BCH would be your best choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your article. Actually, for a newbie like me I find it very important to read these motivational articles. I'm sticking with my BCH and now after reading I'm sticking with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you were motivated. Keep it alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You looks otimist. But how you can protect yourself of FUD's related Tether bad audition and things related tha can impact massively?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice upadate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great article. I agree with all your advice.

I have actually also written an article about that topic today from a different perspective. If someone is interested, please read my article, too. I think it will help you to avoid a panic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah.. I read your article and it's very awesome. You are doing really well bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I really love your article, too. Great work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what happened to me. I panic bought $113 for bch @454. Now, I lost a lot of value. 😫💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That only meet hat you could have bought more BCH with the same amount of Dollars if your timing would have been better. If BCH reaches $1,000 or even more, that difference will be negligible.

It's pretty much impossible to catch the low. So don't worry that you didn't buy at the low. I have written an article yesterday that might help you see it that way. Please feel free to have a look at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read it. Congratulations on getting a huge tip again from Marc deMesel 🤑💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊

I never expected that to happen, but I'm certainly super happy it did. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You haven't lose. BCH will hopefully surpass $1000 soon. Stay motivated. Buy more if you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thanks for cheering me up. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago