Sending Shareable Links of BCH across Facebook.

22 109
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

I've been seeing lots of articles lately showing how they are doing their way to spread Bitcoin Cash awareness and their plans for Bitcoin Cash adoption. I have read some articles with a very good ways and plans showing proofs that they are doing it. While some of those articles are just plane articles and words with no proofs of their actions.

For a some weeks now, I've been thinking of my own way on how should I start my Bitcoin Cash campaign to spread awareness and makes Bitcoin Cash to be adopted by people that I know.

Following some active people in the Bitcoin Cash community like @sjbuendia who are actively making its way to spread more Bitcoin Cash adoption in their area is very inspiring and motivational.

As of the moment, I am still working about my plans for Bitcoin Cash in my place. I want my BCH awareness to be thoroughly planned because in our province it looks like I am the only one, except for my cousin that works in a remittance center, that knew about Bitcoin Cash.

So I have decided this one of the best way to get more people curious about Bitcoin Cash - Shareable Links.

Shareable Link in a Facebook post.

Last night, I concluded to myself to take the first step of onboarding my Facebook friends by making a raw post in my Facebook account with only a Shareable Link of BCH attached.

However, it's been more than 15 hours had passed and the link is still yet to be claimed. It was a $10.00 worth of BCH and I am still waiting for someone to claim it because some of them are just reacting to the post.

Shareable Link for my Classmates.

If you haven't asked me yet and don't know this about me, I am currently a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration 3rd year student. I am prone to the financial world that's why I need to learn more that's all about money.

And because I am in a business class, and Group Chats in Facebook is the only way to communicate with my classmates, it will be sometimes awkward and risky to make a topic that is out of the lesson. Why? Because my classmates are way to serious and very much focus in their own Pandora's box.

And today, I decided to break the silence in our Group Chat because we don't have any activities yet and sent a Shareable Link.

It was a $3.00 worth of BCH with a message of "For those who want it".

And like I said above, it will really be awkward when you sent something that's out of the class in the Group Chat, and indeed it was awkward. It's been hours that had passed and they just seen-zoned my message.

And the shareable link still wasn't claimed yet and I am still waiting for one of my classmates to claim it.

Sending BCH to a famous streamer's stream.

ChoOx TV is one of the most famous Mobile Legends Streamer in the Philippines. It was reported that he has a monthly salary of around $35,000 for streaming in Facebook and get donated with stars - stars can exchange to Philippines' currency.

Just this day, like I usually do, I watched his stream but I have never ever sent him a donation as a sign of support. So I have decided to use my BCH and make a Shareable link then sent it to his stream as comment.

I commented on his stream that I don't have any stars to donate but I have this $10.00 of BCH for him with a Shareable link to it. Of course I don't know if he will notice it but one thing is for sure. Someone claimed it!

I am not sure if ChoOx TV claimed it but maybe one of the viewers also have knowledge about Bitcoin Cash, and I am still waiting if there is any chance that someone will message me for an appreciation 😁.

Final Say.

Maybe this is not a concrete way to spread BCH awareness but this is only my first step in my concrete plan for Bitcoin Cash adoption. I am aiming to onboard more people because currently I only have few people that I have onboarded in the Bitcoin Cash community.

@Ryryry143

22
$ 4.30
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @sjbuendia
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Ryryry143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

Comments

Very generous and a good way to start an awareness. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
 Wow that's a  very great way through which you spread the  BitcoinCash awarness, well done and keep it up................πŸ‘β€οΈ
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap talaga kapag sa mga close-minded ka magshare eh. Mas focus sila dun sa apps na mahirap namang makaearn. Goodluck! Sana maging successful. Btw, laki ng $10 ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga tinigil ko na din ibang apps e, months bago nakawithdraw haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I also had some knowledge in making great articles like this. I want to learn more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas gusto nla mag effort sa Lyka πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakit naman sa storage yung Lyka kaya ayoko dun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, $10 hmm mas generous paka ni kuan hahaha bitaw let's find ways how to help onboard new people to use BCH, take it slow na lang sa ta sa karon puhon ma himo ra jud nato ni tanan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabobored nako kay bot ayaw mamigay e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nindot bro pero at least ni try kag tabang or share sa imong blessings.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat bro. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I am one of your onboarded people 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami mo ngang alam na e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey, but seriously? Na hit and run ka din? Dami pa namang ganyan, claim lang walamg tankyu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana lang Hindi. Kahit thank you lang sana πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, kahit TY nalang kamo kung nagtitipid sila sa words haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about if you also send them instructions on how to claim it :)

Sa ganahan lang 😁

I guess this is not enough bro. Maybe somehow add like. "Sa ganahan lang, free money guys. Install lang wallet then may pera(kwarta) na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this bro and I am taking my steps slowly. ☺️ I have more plans but I still more time to decide if it's concrete enough for the people that I know. Anyway, I've been following you in Twitter. Lakas mo lods πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really takes time bro pero keep fighting lang ba. Don't give up lang cguro and by that makikita mu na bumubunga din yung mga efforts mu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo bro. Hinay hinay lang pero aabot din to sa success πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bisaya pud ka? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakaintindi ng konti. Meron akong classmate na Bisaya nung senior high. Pero as of now, naiintindihan ko lang yung mga "lisod, sabot" at iba pa πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… ganahan is a Hiligaynon word

$ 0.00
3 years ago