Best Articles Have Chosen: BCH Winners.

27 77

Yesterday's article was all about expressing my gratitude in the Bitcoin Cash community, that is why I have decided to spread some Bitcoin Cash in exchange for recommending me the author's article that can be a lot of help for me or even for other newbies in the Bitcoin Cash community.

First of all, I want to ask for an apology for delaying the announcement of the winners because today we had an unexpected plan of island hopping with my friends and family. I didn't really want to come because I need to make this article so I can give the prizes to the participants and the winners but of course I also don't want my family to be disappointed. And obviously, family should comes first before anything else, except to out Almighty God.

Giveaway Winners.

1st Prize: $1.00 of BCH.

The winner of the 1st prize is the article of @Ryryry143 . I chose this entry because I really want to know more about Detoken.net and I was glad he submitted his article about Detoken.net.

You can read his article about Detoken.net in this link : https://read.cash/@Ryryry143/the-first-defi-platform-for-bitcoin-cash-bch-is-live-c5f05a3c

Ms. @Jane and Ms. @Eybyoung will also receive $0.25 of BCH each because they were tagged and participated in the event.

2nd Prize: $0.75 of BCH.

The article that I also liked to read was the article of @Eybyoung about escaping the volatility of Bitcoin Cash. Though I already have some knowledge about buying low and selling high, her article were thoroughly explained and gained me more knowledge about using the Bitcoin.com wallet.

Here is the link to her article and I also greatly recommending this to everyone especially for newbies like me on how to take advantage of your Bitcoin Cash in the Bitcoin.com wallet.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/escape-volatility-while-holding-your-bch-with-stablecoins-swap-features-013f89ca

However, Ms. Eybyoung tagged 3 friends but only one friend of her participated which is Ms. @Yen. So she will only be the one to receive $0.19 of BCH - $0.19 is 25% of $0.75.

3rd Prize: $0.50 of BCH.

And lastly, one of the best article that I have read so far, and also one of the article that I really needed was the article of Ms. @Jane.

Her article shows me a good way of starting a Bitcoin Cash awareness and adoption because I have been planning to start my own way of spreading the words about Bitcoin Cash in my area.

You can read here her article, and I also highly recommending this to everyone.

https://read.cash/@Jane/a-guide-for-bitcoincash-awareness-campaign-3920a656

However, her tagged friends didn't participated in the event so I can't give them the reward.

Sharing more little blessings.

I have read all of the submitted articles and all of them were worthy to read. So I have decided to give a little prize to their entries so everyone that participated can be a winner.

The articles of the 10 participants that were not chosen will have a little prize of $0.10 worth of BCH. I know this is just a small amount but as you all know, I am just getting started. And there will be more in the future. And I'm hoping that all of you will still participate in my future events.

Reminder: All of prizes will be tipped in their submitted articles and I won't be asking the winner's Bitcoin Cash address. This way we could also help the platform by sharing them the 10% of every tips.

The prizes will be sent after publishing this article.

So, congratulations to everyone who participated and thank you very much for sharing your articles πŸ’š.

My Few Articles

Please welcome me and show some support for my plans about Bitcoin Cash:

https://read.cash/@Ako.BCH/got-onboarded-my-plans-with-bitcoin-cash-29b1fd7e

Joining the #Club1BCH by saving and holding Bitcoin Cash:

https://read.cash/@Ako.BCH/its-a-good-time-to-save-and-hold-bch-now-lets-join-the-club1bch-goal-02e858a7

Maximize and secure your profit by using Trailing Stop Loss:

https://read.cash/@Ako.BCH/maximizing-and-securing-your-trades-with-trailing-stop-loss-20ebe57a

@Ako.BCH

19
$ 0.99
$ 0.50 from @btcfork
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 3

Comments

Thank you for the upvote. :) and good luck in your BCH journey! HODL! HODL! HODL! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. More blessings for you πŸ’š And good luck in your Bitcoin Cash journey ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sa'yo pre 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Thank you for choosing me as a winner 😁 more blessings to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you so much didn't expect you will choose mine. More blessings to come and good luck with your journey, I will do my best to show my support on you too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and congrats. Thanks for the article. It helps a lot ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was moved by your actions, I've been here for a month but I didn't have a chance to organize this kind of event🀣 I wanted to try it too but I was hesitant before because I'm starting here too. Well, I do upvote and give sponsorship for some users who I think can be motivated by my actions. Congratulations on your first giveaway event! More blessings to come!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang gusto ko ding iship HAHAHA

@Ako.BCH ilang taon ka na ba?πŸ˜† ship ka na namin dito kay carisdaneymπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bata pa po ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang taon nga ehπŸ˜† sabihin mo na, baka mas bata pa ako sa'yo diba @carisdaneym ?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

18 pa po πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi sa'yo mas bata ako ehπŸ˜† Hoy @carisdaneym bata pa din to oh child abuse ka hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Syempre -2 para talagang bata πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, baka 12 lang yan siya Laulau, maakusahan pa ri Carismatic ng Cradle Snatcher 😱, ship pa ba natin? Aalis na ang barko ee 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha hoy @carisdaneym ano naπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, abangers here πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ˜œπŸ˜ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go go go Laulau, ship natin sila β›΅β›΅β›΅πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BAGONG ESHISHIP πŸ˜™πŸ§ I am moved pa nga 😜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no, not again hahaha πŸ˜† sino ba talaga ate @Ruffa hahaha lahat yata ng kakausapin ko ishihip mo saakinβ˜ πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehehehe 😈😈 I'm still thinkin' Carismatic, wait for my signal 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa upvote mo kanina. Greatly appreciated:) and congrats na din sa successful event mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners and participants! Also, thanks and congrats to you for this successful event. Goodluck to your journeyπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip!!! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tips πŸ’š Got 0.25$ hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hoyaaaa, Knowsss ko lahat ng winner 🀩, congrats mga Noona πŸ™‹πŸ™‹, BEKE NEMEN πŸ˜™πŸ˜™. Chorrr, anyway Congrats for this successful events of yours, naway pagpalakin kapa giliw. And thanks sa tips πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago