It's a good time to save and hold BCH now. Let's join the #Club1BCH goal.

8 115
Avatar for Ako.BCH
3 years ago

As we looked at the all-time chart of Bitcoin Cash in the Trust wallet app, we can see that price of Bitcoin Cash is really down far from its all-time high of $2,786.88. With the of price $408.46, as the time of making this article, it is really a pain in the eyes to see that Bitcoin Cash is down to almost 700% and it has been in the dip for more than 2 years now.

Considering all the adoptions and the activeness of the Bitcoin Cash community, the price of Bitcoin Cash was up to more than 200% from it's price in November 2020 till the second week of January 2021 which makes the first all-time high of $613.58 for the current year.

Why is it a good time to invest now?

Applying the saying of "Buy the dip" and "Buy low and sell high", Bitcoin Cash is obviously still in the dip which means a lot of being safe for your investments.

Lots of cryptocurrencies that's currently in the top 50 by market cap is consecutively breaking their all-time highs, mentioning Ethereum and Bitcoin, but Bitcoin Cash hasn't yet breaking it.

Bitcoin Cash has a very supportive community and it's aiming globally to replace fiat currencies to be use as a peer-to-peer payment for every transactions.

Bitcoin Cash is being adopted all around the world and it is not possible to achieve its new high in the next couple of years, if not months.

And lastly, looking to the legitimate white paper of Satoshi Nakamoto, it was said that Bitcoin (BTC) should be a peer-to-peer digital payment with a very low amount of fees, but as we have known now, Bitcoin doesn't have those things but instead being known as to aim in replacing Gold as a Store of Value. That's why Bitcoin Cash was created, and is really the true Bitcoin that's what should be in Satoshi's white paper.

Accumulating Bitcoin Cash.

It has really been a hype in read.cash and noise.cash about the #Club1BCH and I saw people here and there are really making so much efforts to achieve the goal.

When I searched here in read.cash about the #Club1BCH, I read quite a number of articles and most of them are very inspirational and motivational especially for someone like me who had just started a journey I'm Bitcoin Cash.

If you want to get motivated to save and hold the 1 BCH goal, check this articles that I found great to read;

This is an article of @BitcoinCash247 that shows some best ways to achieve the 1BCH goal:

https://read.cash/@BitcoinCash247/5-ways-to-achieve-your-club1bch-goals-52ae47a5

An article of @PVMihalache about how the #Club1BCH is becoming a family:

https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/club1bch-a-team-of-friends-that-feels-like-family-22ca072b

Another article of @PVMihalache on how the #Club1BCH started:

https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/club1bch-the-genesis-8eb94a85

A good explanation of what #Club1BCH is by: @bmjc98 :

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/what-is-club1bch-914bdccd

The meaning of #Club1BCH logo by @Eybyoung :

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/with-bitcoin-cash-we-are-like-family-club1bch-logo-meaning-7c148c1a

A reason why you should join the club by @Ryryry143 :

https://read.cash/@Ryryry143/why-you-should-need-to-take-part-in-club1bch-and-reach-the-1-bch-goal-6ae7b853

These are only some of the best articles I have read so far and this motivates me to keep going on try harder to reach the goal.

Earning little by little.

Currently, for almost 2 days since I signed up and joined the Bitcoin Cash community, I have now around $1.70 of BCH all from the tips I received here in read.cash and noise.cash.

I also want to thank Mr. @Telesfor for giving me a good start with his tips and his articles about Bitcoin Cash and integrating a wallet to Bitcoin.com. Also to Mr. @ulf for the generous amount I received from him. Thank you!

This journey and goal might take me a lot of time to achieve it but that's not all that I am aiming for. I am also aiming to be called an enthusiast in cryptocurrency, so as a beginner, I'm trying to learn more about Bitcoin Cash and other cryptocurrencies through all the articles I can read anywhere.

Let's achieve it together!

Written by: @Ako.BCH

24
$ 10.08
$ 9.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
Avatar for Ako.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

I just joined the platform, and this is my third read. A good read I must say. Your words just gave me an idea to add to my plans for the year, "Save and Hold" as much BCH as possible. As a newbie, your guide and support would a appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to us πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for including my article here. :) And let's aim for 1BCH this year! We still have 11 months to go. I'm sure we can all do this. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll do my best to catch up with you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your journey. Hope you can achieve that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't read all of the article but i think πŸ€” its. Nice😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago