Help me to get to know more about Bitcoin Cash.

6 45
Avatar for Marissa
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Newbie

First of all, I want to say thank you to one of my friends from Phcorner.net for patiently referring and explaining to me about this blogging platform.

A pleasant evening to everyone. I am Marissa Rochel, I am 23 years young, living in the Tacloban, Philippines. I am an online seller of cosmetics and some fashion wears in our place but I also accept customer from different places.

As an online seller, I invested my time surfing and staying in Facebook to post and advertise my products. Until some online friend of mine told me to not just waste my time in Facebook but rather took advantage of it by knowing read.cash.

As a newbie in Bitcoin Cash and cryptocurrency, I still don't know how things work here and what should I really do. The only thing I know is to find some friends here, make an article and always interact with every authors.

So I am humbly asking everyone a little help on how and what should I do as a beginner. Just recommend me on what should I do, but please don't be worry because I can easily learn.

And by the way, I am a graduate student of Business Education. But right now, I still don't have a stable job because of the pandemic. So while I'm still staying at home, I want to spend some time in this platform to know what should I learn.

So, please help me to know more. Thank you 😊

Marissa 💖

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Ako.BCH

Comments

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also read some articles here about BCH. Just search it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where can I find articles about BCH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please do more. we'll wait for your next artcile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep interacting with other authors. Welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you for the $1 tip ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago