@Ckami75 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Some Of My Favourite Quotes Explained."
These are very good thoughts to ponder...we live by our choice and we created part of our destiny....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling Bullish – Crypto Social Earnings Report #2..."
You did make a huge earnings and rusty just blessed you more. Thank you for inspiring us, though it will be far away for me to earn such!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
So happy for you ola,congrats
2 years ago: commented on the article "Telomeres, Rate of Living, Hormesis & Ageing"
First time to encounter such words! Your article is very informative. Thank you for giving us awareness!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Match Day 4 of 38."
I watched one of Cristiano Ronaldo's game. He was really great player. Just awesome!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations sir, you deserved it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I can't live without."
I can't live without my eyeglasses. Without it i can't function well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Makes You Happy?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Portfolio Update: 6 Digits In Fiat Money!"
Wow that's a lot of money po. I think you deserved it po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Portfolio Update: 6 Digits In Fiat Money!"
Wow that's a lot of money po. I think you deserved it po.
2 years ago: published the article
I was once a battered wife...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The respect for the eldest sibling.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If You Are Afraid To Fall, Be Brave Like A Raindrop