Things That Beginner's Must Do

28 155
Avatar for PH.BCH
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Guide, BCH, Bitcoin Cash

It's my third day here and I met some friends here. I don't expect that my first post here will get some attention. Yesterday, I was reading some new articles from other users and they don't get attention like mine. I want to help them build their reputation here.

The problem with the new users is, they don't interact with other users and sometimes they just post an article and then leave it there. I hope this guide will help them here.

Reading and Commenting

Screenshot on my computer

This is the best way to make some friends here. Find some articles that you are interested in and comment on that article. It is easy if you are commenting on a post that has the same interest as you.

By commenting on their articles, you are just showing yourself to the public and there is a high chance that they will subscribe to you. What I did is, comment on some articles yesterday especially on @Eunoia 's article and a lot of people are starting to follow me. I was surprised that my first post here got a lot of likes and comments. I don't expect that it will get some tips from other users.

Commenting on other users here sometimes will give you BCH if they like your comment. Just comment if it's necessary and don't spam.

Subscribing to others

Screenshot on my PC

If you want to make friends with some other users here, try to subscribe to them and you will get notified if they posted an article. If you were the first to comment on their article you have a higher chance to get their attention. They are friendly and 100% of the time, they will reply to your comments.

I started commenting on other articles yesterday to test it and it's 100% effective.

The benefit of subscribing to others

  • You can learn from them, you can check how they write their article so that, next time, you will have the idea on how to build your article. you don't need to copy their article. Just get the idea and it will help you a lot.

  • You can also learn from their post, there is a lot of worth to follow users here like, @CryptoMax , @Pantera if you are looking for crypto-related articles.

I read some articles on @CryptoMax and they help me understand some things here.

  1. Writing Guide

  2. Problem With Read.cash

Upvoting articles

Screenshot on my PC

This is optional because new users don't have BCH when they started but if you receive some BCH here for the first time, why don't you use it to upvote, someone. If you upvote some articles here your profile will show on the bottom of their articles at the tips section. A lot of people will see your profile there and maybe they will follow you too.

Just remember to upvote the right articles.

Helping new users

Find some new posts by the newcomers and guide them by commenting on their articles. you can check their articles if they made some mistakes or if you have some tips to make their articles better. by doing that, they will remember you, and most of the time, they will follow you.

Sponsoring other users

Screenshot on my PC

This is the best way to build your account here. By doing this, you are helping, motivating other users and at the same time, you are showing yourself on their sponsor list and all of their followers will see it. If you saved some BCH here, you can do that and it will help you a lot.

As of the moment, I sponsored 8 Users here and some of them are very friendly. Especially @Eunoia because he introduced me to his friends yesterday.

Tips for new users

From Unsplash

If you are having a hard time here, don't stop using the platform and try to make some friends here and after a couple of weeks and months, maybe your reputation will be the same just like other old users here. Reputation in a platform like this is very important because of your audience and friends. Your viewers are your followers and friends so if you don't have one, you will have a hard time.

That's it for today and next time again! 

Sponsors of PH.BCH
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 16.78
$ 8.04 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.95 from @Charmy
+ 10
Sponsors of PH.BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PH.BCH
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Guide, BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

I am starting today on read.cash. Thanks for the info. It's Very informative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That will be helpful for me. But can you take a look in my id why I do not get regular rewards. And give me some particular advice after watching my profile or articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you for all these guidelines, everything you said is true. I am just starting interacting with the other users. And I hope I am doing fine. Take care and God bless!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started posting 2 weeks ago. Gusto ko sana makipaginteract and read more interesting articles as much as possible pero I can't huhuhu. I wanted to sponsor na din nga sana but I think my earnings are still not enough. Thanks for sharing by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you are going the right direction here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a broad knowledge already despite of being a newbie!.Kudos to you!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wawo dude you legend really this is amazing your account approved just in 5 days Mashallah. This article was so effective definitely would help me to approve my account in few days. Well done Buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new users of this platform. I carefully read your article and get some new points. I will follow this very attentively.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the most successful new user I found for my almost 2 months stay in this platform. And you are very knowledgeable on it despite being newbie I'm impressed well done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article sounds interesting, and it expose me to some tactics to apply in improving my article. Kudos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm impressed that you know many things despite being a newbie on this platform. Interaction is really important here. I'll gonna see you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth to share, I also seen you just now hopefully other users also realized what you did instead of spamming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir, your articles is one the best, I'm currently reading it right now. Strategies and goals in crypto. Can I get some Ideas on your articles?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Not one of the best because I am still a noob 🤣 No problem, just know the difference of getting ideas and copying. You can do what you want! Don't forget to cite the source—generally speaking.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you, I will give credit to you if I use some topics from your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're just starting and yet you've already started giving sponsorships to others. What a great move!

I hope you'll get even more engagements in the future and can achieve your goals. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find your article helpful. I've been in this platform for 2 months or so. Published my first article and that's it. Just published it not really knowing what and how to do it. I learned later on that that there are certain steps to be followed. So i consider myself as newbie again. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think its a really good article for all of the newbie. It will encourage us to do good work in this platform. Thanks for the share this kind of article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why does it looks like you're not a newbie, you're so good HAHAHAH

welp, heeeyaaa! Welcome to readcash! Though I'm already late in welcoming u, but still, welcome rofl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, everyone here is friendly and yeah tama yung ikaw mag approach sa iba kasi magiging curious sila who did the comment, Congrats and welcome again here hehe, NO don't thank me its my giving back din kasi ganyan din ginawa nila sa akin at my first day here, some users introduced me too, so just passed the torch hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

can't wait to pass mine. hehe, good evening. mejo mag ooffline muna ako, busy sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job. I am a week old here and have published 2 articles, currently working on the third. Well I have been doing what you outlined, maybe I need to put in more work. Hopefully, I can gain more views on my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that you really had a good start in the platform, and I agree with all that you have said here in your article.We should interact with others so that they will know us also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such an amazing article. It wilk definitely guide the newbies. And hey, for a newbie, you are doing really great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree with you interaction matters a lot on this platform. That's why I spend my whole day here while interacting with other users. Your advice is best. Hope they all get something from it. Have a good day. Keep up the good work mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for the advice, i am also newbie and i need to get this kind of info, because i also have no idea on the platform. I just was taught, One of the write here. Thank sa idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good, sabay sabay tayo dito. hehe goodluck sa journey mo dito

$ 0.01
2 years ago