6 Bitcoin Cash Achieved!

53 134
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Disclaimer: As always this isn't to brag but document how we achieved every Bitcoin Cash we have accumulated to see our progress because every whole BCH and satoshis counts. This is to inspire you that hard works pay off. Read at your own risk.

August has been a fruitful month to me, I was very grateful for both platform (read&noise) as always for giving me opportunity to earn, to learn, to improve myself and to be on the road of financial freedom soon. Thank you from the bottom of the bottom of this hypothalamus, especially Simon for creating the sites and @MarcDeMesel for funding both site. Thank you so much sir!

August ramblings how did it goes?

I don't actually set goals monthly I just do my best to accumulate BCH as much as I can, if I earn better then good and if not then it is still fine with me as I don't like pressuring myself meeting this and that. So yeah, let's jump on how my August went..

I publish 26 articles

August has 31 days, but I only publish 26 articles because sometimes I forgot to publish on my time preferences in dropping my article and sometimes I am tired, you know I like slacking off too haha!

My first article of the month was about my giving back to community.

My ending article was about random topic about my preferences in chosing a guy to date.

I still find this month productive one, making content everyday is not easy especially both platform.

Achieved 1.06 BCH

I accumulated a total of 0.55939068 BCH at read.cash the whole month while I earned 0.50782836 BCH at noise.cash. Total of = 1.06721904 BCH.

I was a bit blessed in both, especially in noise.cash having that 0.50BCH is not a joke but I did work hard on that making content at my best. I have written several articles about my noise.cash achievements, and you'll see in there I did my best to be worthy of what I got.

You might be thinking I am stingy, currently I am on rank 46 in top tippers with a silver badge it's even better as I was kicked below 50 last time. But I hope I can top up more this month. I have my little ways in giving back to community and I am doing it in both platforms not just on read.cash but on noise as well. I don't do sponsorship, but I'll consider it again this month. I had problems last time doing it as I got error putting wrong link, that made me lazy doing it haha sorry!

I also have goals to hold more BCH as my asset of investment, so I hope you don't think I am stingy as I have dreams to be financially free as well. I have family to support financially in daily basis, so I hope you understand as I don't have a physical job. You know I take this making content as a job hihihi.

Hodling 6.15 BCH capped for this month

Currently I have 6.15 BCH holdings.

I have 0.99704439 BCH in Binance and 5.15311146 BCH in Bitcoin.com. I know I must secure the almost 1 BCH in Binance I just have to settle my loan first, once I paid it I will send it back to Bitcoin.com for it's safety.

Last month I achieved my 5 Bitcoin Cash as well, so the progress is quite awesome! Last time I got 5.13BCH holdings I added 1.02 BCH on it.

My plans this September

Actually the 0.65451885 BCH is not mine anymore, the 0.339 BCH is my $1 savings a day which I allocated for my mom. I save that $1 everyday as my gift to her when she comes back to our province, while I started it last February. The 0.315 BCH is the fiat I borrowed at my mom that was worth Php10,000 that I used to buy my new phone as my gift for myself.

I cleared all the wallet and put it all in my holding wallet, so I plan to cap my holdings at 6.15BCH because my earnings this September will be the replacement of that 0.65BCH that was my debt.

Fund my upcoming Birthday on September 16

While my first 10 days income, I will used it to fund my birthday this month. I plan to buy customize cake with BCH logo on it, and I'll be glad to share it here with you.

I hope I can make it this September but if not then I'll extend it on October, I don't rush myself, I don't like pressure just chill.

Spare amounts that is not included in holdings

I added $6.90 to my tipping wallet, this wallet is used to tip in noise.cash via QR if I find some friends or content that doesn't receive any tip because they are β€œjailed”.

I also put amount on my spending wallet, to be used in paying my internet bill and daily needs at home.

I also sent $9 to the #FFL prize pot as I promised to give a little from the tip I got from the FFL article I published.

I also used $20 to buy $EBEN to stake in Benswap.cash and the rest are little tips I give out here at read.cash.

I also have some gains from trading, but I don't want to include it for now. I want to use those gains to buy other coins for diversifying portfolio.

I am grateful achieving my 6 Bitcoin Cash! 7th BCH see you until December!

Closing Thoughts

I don't know if I will earn the same this month because you know everything we got here is randomly given, right now my noise heart tips already lowered. I didn't able to get $1+ on my last two post like the usual but whatever it is I will still continue to do my best to post better.

I hope you all have a wonderful August, best of luck on our September goals! Keep grinding for a brighter future!

P.S Noise.cash tagalog version guide part two still in progress, sorry I have to post this first. It's easier to write this one than the guide, so time consuming need to attach a lot of photos!

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: September 1, 2021

28
$ 18.61
$ 16.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

August was indeed a fruitful month for you ms. Eyb! Sana all ☺️ πŸ’š congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, congratulations din sayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Very inspiring po yung month of August niyo. Namomotivate ako kaya tama naging desisyon ko na magbalik loob dito sa read.cash and di ako nagkamali. Naging ok din yung unang post ko sa new account ko. Mas naeexcite pa akong magsulat ulit ng article. Congrats po and Bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ayos ang August ko talaga. Thank you. Mabuti at nag balik loob ka dito be active lang din dito para di ka malimutan nang robot hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again sis 😊 you deserved all this blessings..more more BCH to come πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sayo din 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maapasana all na lang talaga ako dito heheheh.. 0.5bch sa noise, ikaw na madams! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha binawi nmn dis month uy, okay lang nmn. Ganon talaga di namn araw araw laging pasko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek,hehehhe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's incredible. Congratulations on your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ada 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lalakas talaga naman talaga! Shene oil na lang talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malakas ka din nmn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing. Sobrang successful ng journey mo po. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, hehe I am blessed this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. Ang galing. 😍 nakakainspire sissy. Congratulations. Fighting lng more bch. Sana ako den. Hahah char. πŸ˜†πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe grind lang nang grind sis soon lahat tayo makaka ipon din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nakaka inspire po kayo. Well, deserved nyo naman po talaga. Congrats at advance happy birthday po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiiii another one. Lalakas nyo ni Janey Janey 🀩πŸ’ͺ. Congratsuuu ng malupet aba, ang sipag nyo masyado huehue. Basta Congratsuuu anf more to come para sa September. Fightuuuu lang satin πŸ’ͺ🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha good luck na lang sa September uy, sa noise pawala na tips haha. Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kuu ganyan din sakin ee 15 days lang pinatikim ng sarap tas after non walay na ahahaha. Sana kasi parang s3x nalang ee sa una lang masakit tas puro sarap na huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pisti. Sakin mga 2 months din ako pinasaya ni noise 🀣🀣 sana all nga lagi lagi ganon 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Confrats ate ebyoung ang laki po ng 6BCH nakaka inspire pa po mag grind. B❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes grind lang nang grind para may aanihin. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww so proud of you for achieveing and motivating us through your post :) Congrats sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto po talaga ang big sana all HAHAHA πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š Naka 6BCH na. Lahat po ng earnings ninyo naka separate ng maayos tsaka may pantips din po pang qr code. ☺️ Ngayon lang po ako nakabasa ng may ganito po. Napaka generous mo ate kaya po nakakahabol na din po kayo sa top tippers and soon po makikita na din po kitang may gold diamond badge. Congrats po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maabot mo rin yan naka 2BCH ka na eh 😊 haha di nman maliit lang din mga tips tips ko eh, syempre may mga pinag.iipunan din tayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. A big sana all po. You guys really inspires me here. Hope to experienced this. Congrats again! Advance happy birthday too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 just strive hard and you will achieve too soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy early birthday friend 🀩 I hope it will be an awesome year ahead for you 🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thank you so much! And for the tip as well. Hope I can fund my birthday hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, such a great achievements. Hopefully I can able to hold also 😊

By the way sis maiba ako, pwede ba bumili ng EBEN worth $10 at gagamitin sa BENswap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pwedi send mo muna BCH mo sa coinflex, pwedi nga kahit $2 lang eh. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis pwede paturo sayo sis 😊 Di ko pa kasi alam pa sikot sikot ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sa noise.cash. Hahaha! 2 weeks akong nabilanggo. Awit. Lols! 🀧🀣 Congratsss. Deserve na deserve. Cheers to 7bch. Yieh. 😻πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamuch! Haha baka December na yang 7th BCH hahaha di natin alam kapalaran natin ngayon buwan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ For accumulating 6 Fvkin Complete BCH 😍 A future Millionaire Madam Eybyoung ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yeah hello future millionaires! 🀣 Thank you thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great ...whoo.. I am so much motivated after seeing the reward you achieved in a single month. I know it wasn't easy, but you made it, so it means you can do a better way in the new month too. Congratulations for this great achaivement Good luck po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, you can do it too. Just strive harder .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Napaka generous nyo po maam Eybyoung no. 46 po kayo sa top tippers..😲πŸ₯° Ang laki na po ng earnings nyo po maam! Nakakaproud at nakakainspire..πŸ₯° Congratulations po!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Deserve nyo po lahat yan na blessings... More blessings po sa inyo..πŸ™πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mababa pa nga yan nasa 46 rank lang 🀦 babawi ako this month para tumaas rank ko haha. Thank you, congratulations on yours as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pla tyo nka 1BCH last month.. lakas mo sa noise. Hehe. Nkalimutan ko icount yung $200 na sinend ko sa Metamask. Haha another wallet lol Sana lage ganito haha At same pa tyo ng Canvas design 🀣🀣 Anyway, congrats on your achievements..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA same ba 🀣 di ko pa na open sayo wait titingnan ko haha. Thanks, pero nag lower na tips ko sa noise kaya iwan lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ata bumaba.. Kpg umabot yan na 0.10 nlng.. Expect 0 heart sunod 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakakatakot baka ako na next 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yownnnn! Congrats geng! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you geng ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserved it and congratulation of your achievements here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago