HODL To Earn – Crypto Social Earnings Report #20

19 274
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

You want to take full advantage of the social platforms out there that use blockchain technology or have crypto monetization, so here are the 14 platforms I used to earn $653.04 CAD worth of fiat & crypto in July and some insights on them.

My total alleged crypto social media income earnings are now up to $30,544 CAD not including crypto appreciation after originally receiving it.

 

July Metrics & Content:

To briefly go over my social media results for July, I received around 6,500 engagements, 68,750 video views, 1,000 comments, 3,900 followers, and 295,000 impressions. I received a lot less engagements this month, but more video views and followers than last month. Things are tracking along well, but my YouTube channel continues to decline after getting my false community strike.

 

July Earnings:

Publish0x – 7.61 AMPL - $1.22 CAD = $9.28 CAD + 0.11 FARM - $269.38 CAD = $29.63 earned from post rewards. That’s a total of $38.91 CAD.

Brave Browser – 3.94 BAT - $0.70 from ad rewards and 4.75 BAT from creator donations for a total of $6.08 CAD.

LBRY – 2,458 LBC - $0.036 CAD = $88.49 CAD from user earnings, content earnings, invites, etc.

Hive – 277.64 Hive - $0.5125 CAD = $142.29 CAD and 86.198 HBD - $1.25 = $107.75. That’s a total of $250.04 from post rewards.

LeoFinance – 56.837 LEO - $0.34 CAD = $19.32 CAD earned from post rewards.

Cos.TV – 711.53 COS - $0.0168 CAD = $11.95 CAD earned from post rewards.

Read.Cash – 0.1311 BCH - $688.46 CAD = $90.26 CAD earned from post rewards.

Noise.Cash – 0.045997 BCH - $688.46 CAD = $31.67 CAD earned from post rewards.

Den.Social – 39.87 MTR - $0.5 CAD = $19.94 CAD earned from post rewards.

DTube – 55.97 DTC - $0.80 CAD = $44.55 CAD earned from post rewards.

Pocketnet – 0.1 PKOIN - $16.54 = $1.65 CAD earned from post rewards.

Yup – 13.97 YUP - $0.65 = $9.08 CAD earned from post rewards.

Blurt – 131 BLURT – 0.00397 = $0.52 CAD earned from post rewards.

YouTube - $40.57 CAD earned from monetization.

The grand total came to $653.04 CAD which is about $507.34 USD.

(Over $800+ CAD at today’s value as of writing this)

 

July Insights:

Crypto has been bearish but is now on the uptrend and I believe I will start to see the gains from this. My earnings from July have already appreciated about 20% in value as of writing this which highlights the importance of holding and approaching this with a long-term perspective. This is my 20th report and the more data I acquire, the better the results become. My top consistent earners lately are Hive, Read.Cash, Noise.Cash, Publish0x, & LBRY. My earnings are still way down, but I expect them to start to go up in the August report.

 

Hive has been performing much better lately with Hive earnings and HBD earnings on Hive which I’ve now begun to track separately. Hive made up the lion share of my earnings in July and I will be doubling down on those earnings by leasing my Hive power and earning passive income which I will report on in my investing report.

 

I am very excited and hopeful for the future with Torum’s token going live soon, Flote launching a token, Pocketnet evolving into Bastyon and launching many new features, there is much to look forward to. I will be interested to see the day when and if I can finally get access to my funds again on SoMee as well especially given they said they would have everything working again during the month of July, but here we are with no results.

 

Yup has been very interesting and while I haven’t earned a lot this month, in the next report you will see how I earned over $400 in August using YUP. My main gripe with Yup, Pocketnet, and DTube are that you end up spending huge gas fees to withdraw your tokens and it creates a huge barrier for low earners to exit. Also, with LBRY now requiring more verification to earn LBC, Hive seems to be the most decentralized platform to earn crypto now.

 

I’m including Blurt and Pocketnet in this report as I want to start tracking everything more closely and I’ve heard great things about both. I will prioritize these more and actively use and track my earnings on them. After 3 reports, if I don’t see better results though, I will drop them as I don’t want to waste your time with platforms earning me $1 a month or less.

 

I will continue to share these reports every month to give you a breakdown of what my earnings are to be completely transparent and give you an idea of what you could do if you shared on all of these social platforms too.

 

*Disclaimer: None of what I share is financial advice and the cryptocurrency amounts & values shared may be simulated*

 

What are your income goals? Are you using any of the platforms I shared above? Is this useful and or encouraging for you? Would you like to see these reports every single month to get a better insight into crypto social profitability? Let me know what you think about this in the comments below and don’t forget to subscribe!

38
$ 18.18
$ 17.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 3
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Comments

Good earning brother. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That great I tried once minds but they banned account after mali g 550 token there ..now I dont try any social site only use to promote my crypto making that made me $110000 in current rate https://www.bitman007.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not familiar with crypto but thank you for the information and introducing me to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a newbie in cryptos. I only heard it when I joined noise and read cash last june. I'm not familiar with how it works but I'm willing to learn its process. Anyway, you have introduced many kind of cryptos which in fairness have the legit returns. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really a nice blog though you have mentioned about your earning, the reader gets a idea of earning in the way you do... thanks buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are impressive earnings, I have not heard of some of these platform but I would give it a try. I had an account on noise.cash before but it stopped earning. I created another account recently but can't login again, they are saying user not found. I don't really know the issue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im really confusing what is noise.cash, sorry im a newbie here can you give some brief meaning of noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like this but just status posts. Sort of like Twitter

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

For you, where do you want to hang out with ,noise.cash or read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a wonderful, very amazing see, very good messages were given in the story,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only platforms I use currently are here and noise, but I am still fairly new to crypto as a whole. So, it is interesting to see what's out there and what is possible over time and as I wrap my head around more ways to earn it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who thinks ADA isnt the best crypto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently on noise.cash, read.cash and hive. My earnings is still not very huge but I am coming up but still hodling all my earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon wanna try some platforms you mentioned but noise.cash and read.cash is really amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't heard some of the platforms mentioned but I will try them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Considering I am using only my phone to earn, my earning goals is just about half of what you have earned. But I am far from reaching them. Currently, i am only earning from readcash.and noisecash. Thanks for sharing these infos. Im going to try some of the platform you mentioned here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watch you on Odysee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago