@wilddreamings activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "The Tracers"
Ah, yes, sadly. And we don't have as many cases.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"What is the meanest or worst thing anyone's ever labelled you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting to know you more challenge: When I was a kid
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Be Noticed By Prominent People?"
Me too. But it's nicer when you are noticed, right?
2 years ago: published the article
The Tracers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cosmic Addresses"
@renren16
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cosmic Addresses"
Oh ... fabulous!!! How do i do that?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Seven for Sixteen"
Thanks so much! You make yourself understood pretty well, I'd say!
2 years ago: published the article
Cosmic Addresses
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Writing Prompt #11: Labels"
2 years ago: published the article
Nourishing Hope: Late Winter in My Garden
2 years ago: published the article
Green Beans & The Rolling Stones
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Meaning of Life and Picking Berries
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's all about lives I never live"
Feeling similiar despair right now. I wish I had some nice words to say but I'm feeling 'that' down! Much love.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's all about lives I never live
2 years ago: published the article
Do Your First Lines Suck?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I feel so light"
Blue rice? I like yellow rice, with turmeric - i call it happy rice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey to the west "
I'm not entirely sure what you mean by the post, but I enjoyed your photos of your world.
2 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Alchemy today "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Concept of Freedom in Philosophy"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Philosophy and the Covid-19 Pandemic"
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Reasons Why Destruction of Mangroves is Irksome..."
Oh gosh you really must - it was quite the disaster!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Visiting Ă…lesund, the city that burned"
2 years ago: commented on the article "On Solastalgia: Or, Rewild Yourselves, My Darlings"
Thanks so much, and thanks for the boost as well!
2 years ago: published the article
Why Can't I Get Lost?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Attract Rusty! "
Thanks for the tips.. I'm new here and need all the tips I can get!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How To Attract Rusty! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let me entertain you with a wee bit of Scots
2 years ago: commented on the article "Burning Skies And Fiery Dreams"
What a sweet poem. Funny how skies and nature can make us all poetic. Evening here - night!
2 years ago: published the article
On Solastalgia: Or, Rewild Yourselves, My Darlings
2 years ago: commented on the article "When things don't go as expected"
Hello darling - you are so authentic with everything you do. I love the self reflection in this post.