"Plans for Today's Hustling Day"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#267| 13th Article of the Month

|05.21.2022 @7:48 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

Sleeping around 11 pm last and woke up 5 am today, is something unusual for me. Previous days since my greatest heartbreak, I mostly sleeps around 1 or 2 am and woke at around 5:30 or 6 am. This six hours of sleep I had is a huge blessing for me already. Thanks God for letting me sleep last night, right away...

________________________

Good day my read.cash family! How's your day? How did you started your Saturday? Is it with a prayer? Then what's next? (Marites yarn?) Anyways, what are your plans for today?

Writing this piece is not in my list of plans for today because last night I thought of just skipping another day without publishing an article. It maybe because I ran out of topic again or just my laziness. Lols. But when I woke up today and try to think of a topic, I've got this one in my head. So, I then decided to let my hands do the drill and type what's on my mind. And here I am today, blessed, because I am able to do so, unexpectedly.

-Today's Hustling Day Plans-

"Personal Plans"

Take a bath

- Not to mention that I always do this one, everyday. Especially when the weather is just too warm. I don't want to feel "malagkit" or sticky-feels. (Laughing)

Skin care Routine

- Of course, after taking a bath, I'll never forget to do this by putting aloe vera gel on my face and neck and applying sun screen or a day cream for more protection. Then putting lotion all over my body. You know, I should now learn to love more myself, my skin.

Exercise

- Its not my habit to do exercises. I am more on doing stretching by extending my hands and legs, as well as my neck. But the butt exercise should never be forgotten. I just love doing some squats. Well, I sometimes do a zumba.

Eating a proper meals

- After the break up, I lost my appetite. Like, I didn't have a proper breakfast then taking a late lunch and a late dinner or I even prefer not to eat dinner sometimes. But for today, I should start eating a proper meal again. Because I know it may lead to a serious problem if not taken care of right away.

Do my laundries

- Yes! I should do it now, because I will be the suffer for not doing it. Lols. I planned to do it after taking bath this morning or after lunch.🤞

"Social Media Plans"

Make a Tiktok Content

- Watching and Creating a Tiktok content is one of the reasons why I felt happy and helps me to divert my attention from thinking about the break up. I enjoyed every contents that I uploaded in there. I felt happy also when I saw many views and likes.

Reading Articles (read.cash)

- I just planned to read at least 20 articles today or even more. Usually I ended up reading 5 to 7 articles after the break up issue. There are times that I only publish an article and just reply the comments in it.

Publish an Article

- Not in my lists but I'll include it anyway. And this one, it is.

Visit my noise.cash account

- Not just a visit but I will try to post a new update there.

________________________

I am hoping that all of these will be fulfilled without any further concerns. Especially that I also plan to go to a Disco Party this evening. Today is the Vesper Day in one of the neighboring barrios in our town. And I was also invited by my high school classmates who lived in that barrio. (Kainan na naman.)

That would be all for this article fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves and have a Blessed Saturday!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Latest Update" https://read.cash/@renren16/latest-update-1456eb5a

"I Feel at Ease Now" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-feel-at-ease-now-a5457787

"Fiesta and A Disco" https://read.cash/@renren16/fiesta-and-a-disco-night-17b4f967

"Only God Knows When" https://read.cash/@renren16/only-god-knows-when-f145d804

"Unfairness on my Side" https://read.cash/@renren16/unfairness-on-my-side-4741b169

23
$ 4.74
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.04 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Take your time and do whatever you enjoy, and anything that makes you happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I will definitely do that!😊 Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ako lang medyu natamad mag published ng article pati nadin mg read, ilang araw na ako ganito hehe.. nakakamiss naman ganyan pumunta sa fiesta, at tama yan sis love your self muna. Mahirap mag move on pero kaya mo yan, baka sa susunod baka yung the one mo na matagpuan mo😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga't pinayagan na may Disco sis kahit alam naman nating may pandemia pa. As in, ang daming tao kagabi dun. Hindi na kami makasayaw ng maayos kasi ang crowded na.. Hehe.. Pero super enjoy naman din yung experience..

Si God na ang bahala sa the one ko sis. Ayaw ko na yung ipagpipilitan ko ulit yung sarili ko sa tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na kasi mahigpit, tapos na miss din ng mga tao ang disco sis. Dito din uso na disco at palaging maraming tao. Oo wait mo nalang, kusa nalang yan darating sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Sana lang talaga magtuloy-tuloy na tas syempre, mawala na sana talaga yung covid din..

Willing na naman ako mag-antay sissy..🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy ka lang sa pagtiktok ate. Divert lang ng emotions until maging okay ka na :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh.. Kaso kahapon di ako nakagawa nang content. Nakatulog kasi ako after ko maglaba. Ang sakit ng likod ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naka order kog ahat og yoga mat para lang ma inspired og exercise usab hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles.. I know you like tiktok, can you send me your user name so I can watch some of your videos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kana jud mamsh. Dili pasagdan ang kaugalingon. Pero wa jud ko anang exercise mamsh uy.haha Tapulan jud ko bahin ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like you have it all figured out. It's good you're shaking off the effect of the breakup

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have very well schedule your day. Taking exercise and self care is very much necessary to have good life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You make TikTok videos,? What is your username on TikTok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako y daily plans ky balik balik ra akong daily routine mao ng usahay boringan nako hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka organize mag daily routine uyss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud ris para dili nako ma.stress ug samut humuna.huna..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo inactive ako in publishing as well as reading sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga din sis eh. Siguro dahil affected yung utak ko sa mga pangyayari previously. Pero, I'm trying naman na ulit..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm starting to fall in love with those flip-flops hehe, butt moves and zumba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I start seeing improvements too my friend that is why I didn't stop doing it. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kadaghan sa emong plano sis hehe.. gusto pud unta ko mag zumba² ambot di jud ko kabalo musayaw² labaw na ug naay mag tan.aw haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag.download ka ug video sis para naa ka'y sundugon.. Ana man gani ahung buhat pud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alo sis daghan kog buhaton karon pero nag una akong katapol ,homan hugas ,limpyo mga bata nakaligo na ako nalang ang wala😅lingkod2 sa ,dutdut cp😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh ag ako sis alas 4 na gani ko nakaligo kay labing tug naho paghuman ug laba.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming gagawin sa buhay. Hehe, but still thankful tayo cause we manage all of our daily routine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Well, let's just hope na ma.achieve natin lahat nang mga plans and goals for today..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo quota ka ata ngayon sa dami ng gagawin mo ate. Haha. Chill mun ako today since weekend naman na po. No school schedule.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yun Dong. Para naman din yun sa kapakanan ko.. Kakayanin ko yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, Tiktok username reveal hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

renren10498 sis..😁 Ayaw pag.expect ha kay dili ko dancer.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku tama yan beh libangin ang sarili at wag masyado malungkot sa break up.. Exercise, magpaganda.. Sa ganda mong yan eh madami ka pang makikilala na magmamahal sayo ng totoo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang problema nga lang, wala tayong pampaganda sis..😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago