"Only God Knows When"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

#N263/9TH-TM|05/14/2022|6:52pm

It may or may not take a long time, but surely time is needed to make all of these be fine...

________________________

Good day everyone!☺️ How are you today? What makes your day busy? How's your grindings over there? Are you still disappointed about the current value of our BCH or Bitcoincash? I hope you will not make yourselves so stress out because of that.

Its me renren16, trying to write another blog again. Though I am not still fine, its just, I can't take another day without writing and publishing, especially that its one of my ways to divert my attention of not feeling lonely for what had happened to me.

Moving on is something that easier to say but can hardly be done. Ironic it is, right? To some people, it only take a day, a week, or a month. But for others, it can take years.

I can't imagine myself that I can experience this thing again. I mean, being broken for losing someone I expected to be with for the rest of my life. If you have remembered months ago, the enthusiasm in me to share our lovely moments together made me look like an arrogant. Why do I said so? Its because everytime I published an articles about us, the thrill and excitement in me is of very much high. I was just too confident, to the point that I was so complacent, not knowing that there is something happened around me that leads to painful situation which I'm currently facing. I really had thought that our six years relationship will keep on going. I am disappointed, who will not be? But it already happened. He chose the other one over me. And I don't have any other choice but to let go and go on with my life even without him. I love him. I truly am. But like I said, I had enough and I should put myself now in the top priority. Yes, I admit the pain is still there. And still, I don't really know exactly when will it fade. Only God knows when.

I can still recall those times that I had a sweet conversations with him. I can still remember those fights we had and then together solved it. Ohh, I think I am just the only one that thinking it really was solved. (Sighing)... Its not easy letting go, especially because he had a special part in my life. Like, I already gave my all. But still not good enough for me to be truly loved by him. I know he love me but not as faithful as it should be. I am still in a state of confusion. Where did I go wrong? Is it not enough? Why?

Gladly, I had my mama and papa with me. They are the ones that helping me go through this situation I currently into. As for my Aunts, I already talked to them and explained everything. Somehow, they have shown to me that I am being favored. Its just a little late for them to realized I was hurt. But I am okay with that, what matters to me is that I already do my part to let them know the truth behind this issue.

If you are going to ask me, when will I be ready for the next relationship? I can't still answer that. All I want is to cut this off and refresh my life. Do the things I love and try to explore new things around me. If you have thought that I can forget you. No! It will never be. To all of you my read.cash family, thank you so much for being their with me. Thank you for hearing me out. And of course, thank you so much for all the uplifting advices I received from you. I really do appreciate it.

Like I said, "Only God knows when." In His time and will, this pain I felt right now, eventually it will fade. As for MGD, I hope he will be loved and cared more than how I am to him. I have no room for not feeling angry but I know, it will just fade. I can forgive him. Honestly, I can. Maybe, not today, not tomorrow. Surely I can, someday.

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Special Thanks to @foryoubtc09 for being my newest sponsor. ❤️

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Unfairness on my Side" https://read.cash/@renren16/unfairness-on-my-side-4741b169

"Worst among the Worst" https://read.cash/@renren16/worst-among-the-worst-e695220f

"Paralegal Experiences" https://read.cash/@renren16/paralegal-experiences-243271e5

"Missing You: Ang Daming Ganap" https://read.cash/@renren16/missing-you-ang-daming-ganap-cb7978ef

"Happenings Today" https://read.cash/@renren16/happenings-today-d7f03524

16
$ 4.41
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Only God knows you will heal at the perfect time. Puhon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Alam ko yan.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time can heal that's for sure. Sa ngayon love yourself and do what makes you happy. Okay lang kung dika okay now it's part of the process.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo Ms. Yen. God's time will heal this pain..Hindi niya ako papabayaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For now sis, just prepare yourself especially your heart and mind. Things will not be easy but sooner or later God will give you the best person yoy always deserve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sa advice na yan sis..For sure po, He will surely sent me my angel...Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have felt this before even almost a few times when a love relationship had to end in an unexpected way. I have moved on several times with this incident but I experienced something positive that God has made something beautiful because of the extraordinary way maybe if I have to force my will then everything will be destroyed. I'm just telling you, my friend, don't hesitate to accept God's will because He definitely understands what's best for you and what is in accordance with His wishes. I have also concluded that it is better for me to suffer for a moment than to be tormented while in a married life that continues to get into trouble. God will surely restore you keep praying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's exactly what I have in mind my friend. I am just thankful because that happens after we were married, aigoo! I don't know what will happen to me then. In God's time my friend, I will be fine. For sure!☺️😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tatawanan mo lang yan sis pagnalampasan mo yang chapter na yan sa buhay mo. Always mong tandaan mas maraming nagmamahal sayo di kawalan kong mamawalan ka man nang isa. Tandaan mo rin kung may aalis may bagong dadating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon (Soon)... Hindi ko yan nakita dati sis kasi nabulag ako sa pagmamahal ko sa kaniya. Nagawa ko na magsinungaling sa magulang ko dati para lang makasama siya pero yun nga, nagloko lang..

Pag may dumating, sana handa siyang maghintay na ma.heal talaga ako totally kasi ayaw ko maging unfair din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How old are you sis ? Nadaanan ko na din yan lahat sis yung magsinungaling sa magulang para lang sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

23 na po ako.. Kaya nga eh..Sising-sisi ako sa ginawa ko dati talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No need na magsisi pa sis tapos nang nagawa ang importante yung bukas pagtuunan mo na lang nang pansin. Love yourself more. Wala pa kayong anak sis noong ex mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moving on is never easy, but we do it anyway. We have to, and it is healthy to. May you get the strength you need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is my dear friend. Sooner or later, I will be fine.. :)) Thank you.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love you my friend. Do you know why? You have decided to let go and forgive him despite what he did to you. Six years relationship isn't a joke and child's play but things are meant to happen especially when we do not expect it. But the strength to ignore and continue living is the best especially when you are hurt.

Don't worry, perhaps he isn't meant to stay forever with you but trust me, if God says he is the one, it will be like a miracle when he comes back. Just give yourself time and refresh your life as you said and keep hoping on God for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love you more my dear princess.❤️ I guess, he is just stayed in a while for me to learn a lesson my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

soon sis... it's good that you have a medium to express yourself and be comforted.... do whatever that can distract you from everything that is not healthy to your mental health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaking tulong din talaga sa'kin to'ng platform. Kasi kung sa ibang social media sites pa, naku tatawanan lang nila ako. Iba-bash pa nga.

Opo naman, I'm trying my best na gawin yan. Lalo na't may mga taong handang tumulong sa'kin sis. But I know, kailangan ko din talaga tulungan yung sarili ko. Kasi, ako lang naman ang makakapag.decide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take care always there. Let the time heal the wounded heart. Hope you'll okay soon🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your concern my friend Natsu. I really appreciate it. Ikaw din po. Take care of yourself and your heart. Para hindi ka matulad sa'kin. Hehe.. Magiging okay din ang lahat. In God's time.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I can understand that how are you feeling now. It's really not easy to move on but making ourselves busy we can overcome this pain and remember every wound heals with time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will never be easy for me. We've been through a lot. But yeah, all of my expectations turned into a nightmare now. I guess, I really have to let go of him now my dear. I was just too blind. (Sighing)...

Only God's time can heal me.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy naku sis gigil ako Jan sa jowa mo e...tsaka dun sa tita mo... Be strong sis wag papayag sa temptations ha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ex na po..☺️

Nagkausap naman na kami nila Aunt sis. Okay na po. Naintindihan naman nila yung desisyon ko.

I know maaga pa para sabihin to, pero I already decided na hindi na talaga sis. Tinanong nga ako ni mama kahapon about sa, "Pa'no pag biglang nagmakaawa siyang magmakaawa na bumalik ako sa kanya." Sinagot ko si mama na hindi na. Though hindi talaga kumbensido si mama. Hehe. But yun nga, I already decided na. Kasi kung mangyayari pa yun sis. Wala ding magandang idudulot yun sa'kin or sa'min. Sirang-sira na kasi yung tiwala ko sa kaniya sis. Paulit-ulit na to eh. Makailang beses ko na siyang binigyan ng chance, pero umulit pa rin siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything happens for a reason. You are rejected because that's God's way of protecting you and rejection is redirection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka diyan sis. Naka.gets ko sa pasabot ni God na masakitan ko karun pero soon enough, ma.okay ra ko. Nga ma.okay ra ang tanan. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will hope that maheal ka soon and be happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sooner or later sis.. Laban Japan.😅💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh kanus a ra sis? Ginoo ko late nko ani nga marites hahaha. Hay nku dghn laki sa kalibutan ui ug sagdehe sya ky ayha rana mka realized pg di sd sila mgdugy. Buwag mn gni mi sko ex husband nga gekasal mi plus naa pa anak then 8 years mi ato.

Charged na lng sa philhealth sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last May 06 gyud mi nagbuwag sis pero naggawas tung mga bulgar gikan gyud mismo sa iyaha mga cousins ug other friends after election sis.

Mao lagi, saon taman.. Wa lang jud pud naho damha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy ginoo ko sis. Naa jud rason Ang ginoo ngano di jud mo angay mgpakasal. Pakadatu usa para palit rka laki sunod mga usa ka dosena hehehe, joke ra sis! Bitaw yaw na kaguol ana pglingaw ug imuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Siawa nimo sis. 😂 Hmm...Ang unsaon nato sis. Lisod man pud lagi ug ipadayon pa. Nahuna.huna bitaw na naho, what if magpadayun tas ing.ana na. For sure, magsige ra gihapon mi'g tigi or away kay lagi, dili na ko makasaleg pa nija sis. Tas syempre dili jud na kalikayan na ma.paranoid ra sad ko kay duol ra sila ngadto. Maong karun na nakalingkawas nako, mas tagaan na naho prioridad ahung kaugalingon kay naa pa man ko'y dakong rason jud nga magdayon sa kinabuhi naho. Kana mao ahung mga ginikanan, ahung pamilya. Lisod man na sugdan, pero masanay ra lagi ko na wa na'y sija sa kinabuhi naho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha di maguol ba,pakatawa ra gni. Ana mana sugod sis murag buang sig ka paranoid ky natubuan mn kag gugmang geatay. Mao ng mga single mom di na mahadlok biyaan ug laki ky kblo na sila mudala sa sitwasyon ug mabuhe sila nga way laki pud. Kmi sauna sko eldest nadawat nmn namo nga sumakabilang kamay na iya papa mao ng magtagbaw sya eh. TN awa ron sya makaluluoy. Ana lamang sis ang example sa mga taong di matagbaw gani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way katagbawan lagi. Nature naman na's tawo sis. Pero naa pud na sa tawo ug makuntento sija sa kung unsay naa nija or mangita pa gajud ug lain. Ug kana mao na'y usa sa ahung nahinuktukan ron. Pero, dili pud sa ingon nga manundong na laman pud ko. Still, huna.hunaon sa jud kung unsa jud ang dapat ug insakto kay dili jud lalim ang sakit uie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ng geingon sis once a cheater is always a cheater lagi dw. Na di lng sd ta mgjudge ky ang ubn nagbag o bya pud sama sko father in law. Kanang getwag nga temptation lgi dw mao jud na hinugndan. Mao lisod na mgsaleg ron ug mga laki mski pa purya GABA pa ug dgway sis ky di sd na Sila palupig lgi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O gud sis.. Mao pud lagi na giingon nga chances are for those who deserve it.

Wana'y mapili..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear, do not be hard on yourself and do not try to remember your happy moments with him, otherwise the process of forgetting him and trying to get over it will take longer. Don't think about the beautiful moments, just remember that he no longer exists and abandoned you and work to love and appreciate yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😭😭😭... I just can't help myself but cry for what you said my dear. But somehow, I realized you are right. (Sighing)... Thank you so much for that.❤️🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear you know when someones leave us. Don't think that he left us in the middle of journey. Instead of that think positive he doesn't deserve you that's why God saved you from such hypocritic peoples. I also know that giving advise is easy but implementing is really hard. May you have better days ahead. Fighting!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. :) Yeah, I guess I just have let go of this pain. Not now, but I hope as soon as possible..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time lang mamsh. Ing-ana man jud na. Dili man jud lagi dali magmove on pero time will come nga kataw-an nalang na nimo kanang imong gibati karun. Also, as they say, break up is made dili lang para ka masakitan. It is there para ilayo ka sa maling tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Mao nalang jud na'y ahung huna.hunaon ug taman sa karun. Sakit man na dawaton, pero kailangan naman jud kay nahitabo na ang nahitabo. Kung in terms sa chance, hanap na Mamsh nga mahatag na naho. Tagama na naho..🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally mamsh, murag dili na sad na angay tagaan ug laing chance. Maayo na lang pud nga wala pa mo nadayun ug pakasal mamsh no. Kung nahitabo pa, samot jud nga maglisud ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa pud lagi na sa ahung huna.huna Mamsh. Murag sakto na lagi gajud pud to uie. Kay ug ipadajun pa, magsige ra gihapon mi'g tigi. Lisod na ibalik ang pagsaleg nga naguba na Mamsh..

Maayu nalang jud pud lagi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago